We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter151 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been with Dr. Wien for 20+ years. Couldn't imagine a better doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he's easy to communicate with. I've recently had a nightmare of a problem filling an RX with a specialty pharmacy. Dr. Wien responded to my secure messages quickly and repeatedly contacted the pharmacist until it was resolved over a period of weeks. What other doctor would do that? If you are looking for a great family physician I can't recommend Dr. Wien highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Hall is caring, listens to my questions and gives me options for care that are agreeable to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2021

Totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

He is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and he is very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2021

Very good. I’ve been going to her for almost 2 yrs and she always take time to answer all questions and if she can’t she will find out. It’s not the Dr it’s the office workers. Text her personally and you will get results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor in Texas. He makes living with disabilities/illnesses easier. I drive from Hutchins TX because of his care for me as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr Wien is the most caring doctor I have ever know. He listens and makes every effort to get the best outcome available. I don't know what I would have done without Dr Wien! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

The very best Dr. We have ever had the pleasure of knowing and utilizing. Tremendous individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

Absolutely wonderful ! Very kind and thorough. She listen to your concerns and answers your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2021

Janelle continues to help our family through the years. I happened upon her when a prior provider was out of the office; so grateful I did! She is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Eppich patiently listens and has a way of calming you when your anxious. He’s been my Dr for 15 years and I have been very happy with him. His nursing staff and GPs are great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2021

I've seen over 200 Doctors in private practice throughout the last twenty years. I'm a tough patient and difficult to impress. Dr. Shah is an EXCELLENT Provider with a phenomenal staff. You can go to her and send your loved ones with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great experience. Super responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2021

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since 1986 when he was solo practitioner. That should tell you what I think of him. He focuses on prevention in our visits. When I need care, he is thorough, explains everything clearly, and prescribes accordingly. I fear the day that he finally retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr. Lester listened to me list my issues and went over all of them. Was very calming and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr Fullington is one of the best human being i have ever encountered , much more than a great doctor. He always listens to you and provides the appropriate level of care . No over prescriptions or quick solutions . I have been going to Dr Fullington for 10 years and so is my wife and son. We love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2021

Laura is amazing! Very compassionate and caring. She is extremely thorough. She doesn’t miss a thing and follows up on everything! She is the most efficient and kind health provider my husband and I have had in years. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2021

Shelley is great. I've been a patient of hers for a few months now and she has been great. The app they use to send messages has been great and her response time is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Lester was thorough and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr.Woolbert is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional. She is a true healthcare professional. Would recommend anyone looking for a very caring medical professional to see her. 10 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Hall takes time with his patients and doesn't make the appt feel rushed or that you're only a number for the books. You walk out feeling valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2021

Very hospitable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2021

Anytime my pcp was unavailable and I was seen by Nelms, SHE was the one to bother to be thorough enough and discover exactly what my ailments were. She went above and beyond to rule out every possible option —which made me feel reassured that she cared enough to be accurate. I credit her for being the main reason my husband is still alive. She was strong enough to step forward when my doctor would not. It was only a fluke that my dr was unavailable that day and I ended up talking to Nelms. But thank God I did because she listened and immediately went to work on it. After doing some research and discovering that there is very little difference in the knowledge and abilities of Drs and NPs, I choose to be seen primarily by Nelms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2021

My son has seen Dr. Hewitt for over 5 years. He is kind, caring, respectful and knows his medicine. Has been doing my son’s adhd med management and doesn’t rush, but always takes the time to fully discuss it. He’s also quick to respond via portal messages. Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2021

He is an exceptional doctor - very compassionate and loving - he is a GOOD doctor that has helped both me and my husband through some very very difficult medical situations. Cant say enough wonderful things about Dr Wien He is more than a doctor , he is a friend who cares deeply - I highly recommend Dr Todd Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2021

Loved her. She took her time to talk to me and understand my needs. I will be seeing her as my primary care doc going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Heather Sheffield for a few years now and I have been very pleased with her thorough approach. She is very knowledgeable and takes as much time as is needed to care for my needs. I also recommended her to my wife and now we both use her as our primary care physician, and that's saying a lot, because my wife is a nurse. We love Dr. Sheffield! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2021

If you are coming to Healthgrades to get information about your medical provider, do not be alarmed when you see few reviews. Every excellent medical provider began with one patient and it takes time to build a practice and a reputation among the many that will proclaim their experiences here. Let me be the first of the many to come who can say that Kristen Dirks is medically intelligent, emotionally intelligent, and thoroughly committed to her patient’s well-being. She faced the hard conversations with compassion and went the extra miles to ensure that the appointments with specialists were expedient. We all know that good health includes having a skilled primary care doctor. You will find one in Kristen Dirks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Gothard and the entire staff at Village Health are wonderful. I have been a patient for over 5 years and Dr. G is caring, professional and thorough. I always feel I have his full attention. I have never had a problem with making appointments or in urgent situations getting Dr. G or one of his staff to promptly follow up, including when I send messages via the Patient Portal. I highly recommend Dr. Gothard and Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Woolbert's for almost two years. She is phenomenal! I can't say enough great things about her! She's easy to talk to, incredibly knowledgeable and smart, down to earth, and really listens to her patients and gives them the time and attention they're seeking during the appointment. My boyfriend and I both have her as our PCP and I have no plans to switch anytime soon. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2021

She listened and is open to questions and answering. She takes medicare; which is rare now adays. And is accepting patients. I'd recommend her. She took time to get to know about reason for visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Moon for almost 20 years now. He seems to identify my issues quickly and accurately and spends extra time explaining my diagnosis. Excellent Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2020

Me and my entire family has been seeing Dr. Moon for over 20 years, and highly recommend him to anyone needing a great doctor experience, and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2020

I'm glad having Dr. Gottipolu as my physician. She is friendly, Caring and listen to patient carefully. Keep smiling and keep doing what you are doing for better health of your patient. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2020

Dr. Lester is very knowledgeable and thorough. She's not aggressive about forcing medications and surgeries. She's easy to understand and available. To my delight, she even called me on a Friday night to follow up on my treatment. I would recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Ayyagari and her staff are second to none. The care I receive from her has been outstanding, and I always know that when a procedure is needed, I am in the best of hands. She is thorough, compassionate, gentle and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Padmajarani Gottipolu is best Family doc, I used to visit her with different illnesses for almost 5 years. Her experience is great and she always listens carefully and takes care of her patient. Thank you ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2020

Have been extremely pleased with Dr Eppich and his team. We travel extensively and he has been very accommodating. The entire office has been kind, capable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my primary physician for many years. He is knowledgeable and caring, and goes out of his way to work with my other doctors for coordination of care for my blood cancer and cardio risks. He has the BEST bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

Dr. Noyes is amazing! I don't understand the critical reviews. His office staff have been nothing but wonderful to me and my entire family over the last 3 years. Both my son and dad live him. He has never seemed to be in a hurry or rushed through an appointment for any of us. Dr. Noyes is so thorough. I love the fact that he referred to specialist and doesn't pretend to be an expert on every issue. Two of these referrals detected life threatening issues. I also love that he has appointments available as early as 6am. That makes it so convenient for work. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

She is my primary care doctor. She is professional, attentive, personable, caring, knowledgeable and encouraging. I have had very positive experiences with her over the years and my overall health has improved under her care to control my blood pressure, reduce cholesterol, and increase my energy. She listens to my concerns and welcomes questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

Kind, compassionate, attentive, thorough. Looks at whole person and addresses preventative care. Tuned in to emotional aspects of health and wellness too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

Kind, compassionate, attentive, thorough. Looks at whole person and addresses preventative care. Tuned in to emotional aspects of health and wellness too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2020

With controllable health concerns; I make certain to schedule annual check ups. Dr Khoury is always warm, welcoming & allows time for discussions. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Eppich has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He is a caring, efficient and excellent dr. He takes his time and treats you with kindness. He cares about his patients. I trust him with my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2020

DR. GOTTIPOLU HAS BEEN CARING FOR ME FOR OVER THE LAST THREE YEARS. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND CARING. SHE SHOWS COMPASSION AND CONCERN FOR MY HEALTH. I AM GRATEFUL FOR HER BEING MY PRIMARY CARE GIVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

My experience with Dr.Aparna Ayyagari was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr Wang listens to his patients and is very thorough leaving nothing to chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2020

His office squeezed me in this week and I didn't have to wait long to see him. His assistant was bright and cheery. Doctor asked me a lot of questions about my symptoms, which I appreciated so he could figure out what I had. He took time to explain what I had and even gave me paper print outs on the medication and treatment and what to do to prevent future illness. He followed up yesterday. Not many docs really care as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2020

His office squeezed me in this week and I didn't have to wait long to see him. His assistant was bright and cheery. Doctor asked me a lot of questions about my symptoms, which I appreciated so he could figure out what I had. He took time to explain what I had and even gave me paper print outs on the medication and treatment and what to do to prevent future illness. He followed up yesterday. Not many docs really care as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2019

I had a medical question and used my nifty app to send Dr. Bogert a quick message. I sent this message at 12:48am and I had a super helpful reply at 5:48am. I was blown away as I did not expect a reply back so so soon! Dr. Bogert is truly on top of her work and there for her patients how it should be and then some. To top it off, it is so easy to make an appointment and be seen. She has courteous and efficient staff at the front desk. Check ups and sick visits are always a breeze. Thank you Dr. Bogert and your staff for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

A great doctor who sees me as an individual soul, not just a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

He’s kind and caring. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

He’s kind and caring. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Aparna Ayyagari is a great doctor! She was able to bring my thyroid levels back to normal. She is a very competent doctor. I have been going to her for years now and will not hesitate in recommending her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

I have seen Doctor Ayyagari for 4+ years for diabetes. She treated me and brought my A1C down to normal. She is very good with follow-ups and keeps track of my health. I am pleased to recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

I selected Dr. Hewitt as my primary physician in October of 2017. I have found him to be a very knowledgeable and personable physician, providing me the information I need and satisfactorily answering my questions and concerns. His staff members are very friendly and capable. I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt and his staff for your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

Great family practitioner. Our 15-20 years relation speaks well of her. Open conversations and excellent feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

Great family practitioner. Our 15-20 years relation speaks well of her. Open conversations and excellent feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis for many years, long before he moved to Village Health Partners. I have found Dr. Ennis to be an incredible Dr., is easy to communicate with, and answers his messages in the Patient Portal normally within a few hours.I have rarely experienced a wait at the office for my appointments.I could not ask for a better primary care physician than Dr. Greg Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Dr Hewitt is the best doctor I have ever seen. He's intelligent, efficient, and answered all my questions. I'll always come see Dr. Hewitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Shelley is outstanding! She’s attentive and very thorough... I strongly recommend her for anyone’s family practice needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Garduno does care and takes time to listen. When we had a particular issue with one of my kids, he gave me his personal contact information. He really does care that much. Recently, my husband had problems with his neurologist. Dr. Garduno stepped in to help us get the orders we needed. That said, he will refer out to specialists if he thinks you need one. But he cares for my whole family and we are appreciative of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Garduno is A great example for how all primary care physicians should be. Returns calls, emails and makes after visit follow-up calls himself!! A great listener, explains everything and answers all of my questions. This Dr. knows his business and his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Garduno is A great example for how all primary care physicians should be. Returns calls, emails and makes after visit follow-up calls himself!! A great listener, explains everything and answers all of my questions. This Dr. knows his business and his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

Loved Dr. Bogert. She was professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. She was unhurried and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

Loved Dr. Bogert. She was professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. She was unhurried and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

My husband and I would both rate Dr. G. with 5 stars - at least! She is always so thorough and caring and patient. Never rushes us along. Has always been able to work us in if we had an immediate need. Prescott (Scott) and Carol Dorn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

My husband and I would both rate Dr. G. with 5 stars - at least! She is always so thorough and caring and patient. Never rushes us along. Has always been able to work us in if we had an immediate need. Prescott (Scott) and Carol Dorn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2019

Best doctor I have ever had. He will make sure you are 'heard' He is very knowledgeable and patient as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2019

Best doctor I have ever had. He will make sure you are 'heard' He is very knowledgeable and patient as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2019

Have visited multiple times. Dr Albracht is a very good, methodical doctor, and very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2019

Have visited multiple times. Dr Albracht is a very good, methodical doctor, and very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Been a patient since he opened up an office in Plano. Can't recommend him strongly enough. His entire office is what ever patient desires in a medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Been a patient since he opened up an office in Plano. Can't recommend him strongly enough. His entire office is what ever patient desires in a medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Garduno has been my doctor for at least 12 years and I can’t say enough good about him! He’s awesome and I’ve recommended him to my friends, family and coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and he actually listens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2018

My daughter has been seeing Dr Okammor since we moved here in 2011. She has always been wonderful. I have never had any issues with the office staff or billing, and we have been able to get in to be seen without any issues even with same day care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from :.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

She's awesome! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Ponder for the past three years and she has always listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She spends quality time with me and provides valuable advice for my personal healthcare needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2018

I have been treated by Dr. Aparna Ayyagari for the last 3 years for diabetes. I am very impressed by her professionalism and knowledge. We would recommend her to anyone. My A1C was 6.8 and after she treated me it got down to 5.2 with reduction in the total amount of medication that I was taking. I am very pleased to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Okammor and her nurse practitioner Ashley are wonderful doctors. They both truly care for my boys and take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. My boys love Ms. Ashley! We often see Ms. Ashley because of her attention to detail and she takes the time to write out detailed instructions on treatments, etc as well as her sincere personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Okammor and her nurse practitioner Ashley are wonderful doctors. They both truly care for my boys and take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. My boys love Ms. Ashley! We often see Ms. Ashley because of her attention to detail and she takes the time to write out detailed instructions on treatments, etc as well as her sincere personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2018

Ms. Osborn is warm and caring, and I always feel that my needs are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich's since 2013 and don't see myself looking elsewhere for another doctor. He isn't the easiest Dr to get an appointment with, but is willing to make accommodations as necessary. I referred my very picky husband to Dr. Eppich, but was slightly nervous sending him there since he himself works in healthcare and has extremely high standards for health professionals and he had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Hall was the first to notice a lump in my throat and it turned out to be stage 4 cancer. His professionalism and care saved my life. My wife and I and 4 children have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 8 years. If you need a family doctor I highly recommend Dr. Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Hall was the first to notice a lump in my throat and it turned out to be stage 4 cancer. His professionalism and care saved my life. My wife and I and 4 children have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 8 years. If you need a family doctor I highly recommend Dr. Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2018

He has been my physician for many years. He really takes the time to listen. He empathizes to any concerns you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2018

He has been my physician for many years. He really takes the time to listen. He empathizes to any concerns you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Wien since I was a child, I'm in my 30's now. I have occasionally gone years without an appointment, and he always remembers who I am, and my family. He has seen me through colds and flus, but also much more complicated illnesses. He's a calm professional who will listen, and then try to help in any way that he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

I love her as my doctor. She always takes the time to listen to you. She is professional and knows her job. I will only see her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Ayyagari is very thorough when discussing treatment and care for me. I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer and thanks to her and surgeon that she referred me to, I have been cancer free for 2 years now. She is compassionate and listens to all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Ayyagari was very attentive and caring, and has great bedside manners.After dealing with so much fatigue for all these years, I felt I found someone who listened to me finally. I felt so much better after the medication changes she made.I am so happy to have found her and will strongly recommend her to my friends and colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Khoury Is very informative, friendly, and efficient.I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wien for over 20 years. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares. He takes the time to understand what your concern is and explains it well. I was in the hospital a few years ago and ended up in a hospital that he did not have privileges in. He called several times to check up on how I was doing. You don't see that kind of commitment anymore. Excellent bedside manor and excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

I went to this office for my first visit and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, I checked in and only waited about five minutes before I was directed to a room. The doctor came in immediately after all my basic information was put into the computer. He was friendly and listened to my problems and helped me. He is an Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

I couldn't;t have chosen a better PCP for me. She is warm, caring, concerned and gets the job done. I really appreciate her calm non judgmental attitude . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Sheffield is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Sheffield is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Bogert is simply the best doctor that I've ever had the privilege of being cared by. She identified significant health issues that went unaddressed by other doctors and specialists. She has contacted me personally on multiple occasions to follow up on my issue and she's ensured that, when necessary, I've been seen by the best available specialists. I will continue to choose Dr. Bogert as my primary physician as long as I am able to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Bogert is simply the best doctor that I've ever had the privilege of being cared by. She identified significant health issues that went unaddressed by other doctors and specialists. She has contacted me personally on multiple occasions to follow up on my issue and she's ensured that, when necessary, I've been seen by the best available specialists. I will continue to choose Dr. Bogert as my primary physician as long as I am able to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2017

Janelle was very kind and informative. I did not have wait long to be seen. She was very friendly and easy to talk with. I would recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2017

Janelle was very kind and informative. I did not have wait long to be seen. She was very friendly and easy to talk with. I would recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Very professional. Very concerned and caring about her patient's health. Very thorough. Completely satisfied with her care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2017

I really like Dr Lester. Not only is she very nice, but she actually looks for the root of the problem rather than just automatically prescribing meds. She talk to you about other items that may be resulting in your symptoms. She is by no means a bit-medication, but she knows that is not the only way to feel better. Her staff has always been great. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2017

I really like Dr Lester. Not only is she very nice, but she actually looks for the root of the problem rather than just automatically prescribing meds. She talk to you about other items that may be resulting in your symptoms. She is by no means a bit-medication, but she knows that is not the only way to feel better. Her staff has always been great. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

She is a very thourough Doctor, very kind, patient and explains everything you need to know. I would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Sheffield is very knoeledgsble and take time to ask questions and listen. She also explains everything in terms that anyone can understand. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14671280
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Fullington has been our family doctor for the past year. He has been nothing short of wonderful in every respect and is one of the finest doctors we have ever been fortunate enough to deal with. He is completely dedicated, totally professional in every respect, extremely knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to his patient's needs. We could not ask for more and are blessed to have him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Kibel is thoughtful, approachable, thorough and caring. I have seen her for just over two years and adore her!! She's encouraged me to make small, measured improvements in my health, one step at a time - cheering me on as I quit smoking and refined sugar. She's been an advocate and champion for me to finally conquer the effects of hypothyroidism ... and she personally calls me every time I have labs drawn. I love, love, love Dr. Kibel and highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fantastic doctor! He takes time to get to know his patients and is very personable. Dr. Gothard is honest and can have a challenging discussion in a very positive way. I wouldn't take my sons to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Lensing I said excellent, knowledgeable , kind, and unlike many nowday doctors, he spends time and listens carefully to your health concerns, explains treatments, medications. I am so very please with the care of Dr. Lensing. He is truly the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 4 years. He is kind, smart and will help with any advice or therapy needed. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2016

Dr. Lester is a wonderful person and physician who took the time to understand my medical history and help "risk stratify" me. It really helped me understand how I should best focus my efforts to keep myself safe and healthy in the years ahead. As a physician myself, I would like to believe I know good medicine when I see it - and I'm so glad that I ended up with Dr. Lester as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Albracht was very patient with me. He explains everything so I can understand easily. I felt like I was his only patient. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2016

I am beyond impressed with Dr. Gothard. He takes a total life approach in diagnosing and treating conditions. He asks me questions about my life to evaluate my level of stress and happiness instead of just asking me, "Are you stressed?". He talks me through family history, past experience with medications and current medications to determine the best plan of treatment. He spends a good amount of time with me every appointment, but moves through things efficiently. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

I searched two years for a vegan doctor in Collin County and finally found Dr. Fullington. His common sense approach to medicine was refreshing. He helped me with my immediate concerns and gave solid advice for furthering my whole food plant based lifestyle. I'll be forever grateful for his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2016

Dr. Gothard and his entire staff at VHP are 'The Gold Standard' for professional medical care! I boast about them to all the other medical specialist he has referred me to down through the years. - Mike Roberts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2016

I have used Dr. Ampajwala for a few years now as my primary care physician. I feel she has good bed side manner. Offers a variety of services, including women's health. She is friendly and seems to genuinely want to spend a good amount of time with you to answer questions and talk about any concerns you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2016

Listens then considers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2016

Caring and friendly, took her time with me, but was efficient. She was on time!!! Her medical advice was spot on and solved my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr Ayyagari listens, very easy to talk to, addressed all my questions and got all medications straightened out. I sent my Mother & Father to her as well as some of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

The best primary care doctor for me. Very intelligent and knowledgeable. Listens very well and has the heart of a teacher. I always leave his office smarter than when I entered. Also, he doesn't over-prescribe or recommend unnecessary treatments. For example, I had a finger, which I thought was broken snowboarding, because I had lost much flexibility in it. He explained that I just needed to do some exercises and massage it and it would be back to normal in 6 mos to 1 year. He was right!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Wien is a very caring doctor. He had been my doctor for many years and I pray it will continue. He has never rushed me thru my appointments and listens to what l have say. He takes time to explain to me what is going on an helps me to continue to follow thru. He is a very caring and patient doctor, I would and have sent friends to him and will do so anytime anyone ask me.doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Wien has been my long term phyisican for our family and has provided excellentmedical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2016

Plant based doctor. Took his time with me, very supportive of my drive for health. Good suggestions to improve. He as well as all office staff friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas. My wait time is minimal and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care coverage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Intelligent, caring and wonderful listener. Have been looking for such an excellent doctor for years, finally. Especially knowledgeable about thyroid hormones. Feel great, don't care paying out of network. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.