Patient Reviews

Reviews for Virginia Rady , ANP-C Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

So far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My appointment was very timely and a great experience right from the time I left my home, arrived at the parking lot, met with the provider, blood draw/labs and a foot x-ray. My lab results too were available the next day on the Healow app. Thank you Dr. Kibel and office staff/front desk, MA, lab and x-ray technician, for a great, smooth, timely and a professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Excellent experience. The lady to whom I talked. Take care me very well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Always enjoy visits with Dr Gothard. He has my trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Very professional service. Also every effort is made to answer my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Although televisits is great since we are unable to come to the office during Covid, I look forward to being able to seeing my doctor in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very happy with my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

My health checkup was thorough & professional. Questions or concerns were addressed. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the best. She cares deeply for her patients wellbeing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Maile is wonderful, kind and truly caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an amazing Doctor. I won't think of seeing anyone besides him. You are lucky to have him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

We really enjoy having Dr. Laura as our provider...ok we know she is not a Doctor but she should be. But she listens to us and we don't feel like a number. We have noticed this type of interaction has actually allowed us to discover new issues we (my wife and myself) because it allows us to speak more freely and she offers solutions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

A pleasant visit without leaving the confines of home. Received medication prescription necessary for my ailment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

NP Rady and the nurse by the name of Samantha really made my visit today welcoming. After going through many trials and tribulations with previous doctors, they assured me that I chose the right place. NP Rady has excellent bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Took her time to really listen to me and apply a thorough assessment and an immediate plan of action. Exactly what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Virginia Rady is a great NP who has helped me with several medical issues. Always answers my questions and I feel the treatments are on the right track. It’s also great the Village has an online app where you can message the doctor and check your lab results. Only minor issue is sometimes there is a wait but that’s for any doctor office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.