Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sheena Abraham, FNP-C Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! She's just terrific, and over the years, she has been so helpful and professional. Village Health is fortunate to have someone of Lynn's caliber. Thank you Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

They made sure to follow up with me to see how my new medication was working and if I had side effects. Very friendly staff from office personnel to physician. Thank you for the care that you offer to your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield's common sense approach to treating her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Wonderful experience. Dr Yao is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Great experience. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been working with Melanie and she is fantastic with her knowledge and demeanor. One of the best I have worked with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very professional and down to earth More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

My family loves Dr. Hall and recommend him to others. He's always answered all questions or researched the questions. He's very though and we never feel rushed, which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Hall, and I am truly grateful that he is my primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

It is a good system. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. sheena wS great. The entire staff made my first visit amazing! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

First off, I hate going to the doctor. I was a new patient having some issues with my leg and needed to get some professional advice. I saw a NP by the name of Sheena Abrahams. She was very pleasant and listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. Any time my PCP is unavailable I would definitely see her again. Thank you for a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.