Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lynn Gross, FNP-C Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Yao was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great location!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a very compassionate doctor. She is the best! I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal physician! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Extremely satisfied and did not feel rushed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Shelley is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She really listens to you and you can tell she genuinely cares about not only your health both physically and mentally but she also cares for you as a person. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visits are always pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive, understanding, professional, and thorough. The doctors at VHP are the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Wang went above and beyond in his care and kindness. I trust him and very grateful for him and the wonderful nurse that helped me too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is just awesome.... was not rushed at all.. thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel that my Wife and I receive excellent Medical care from Dr. Ponder and Cristina... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best. We have seen him for years and he truly listens and understands us as his patients. Hard to find Doctors like Sander Gothard anymore. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

...Only that I appreciate the next-day results for my lab tests. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Sheena and VHP staff treat you like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel was great... it's been a very long time since I've had a doctor sit down and talk to me for as long as she did. She genuinely cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Yao was very personable and seemed to be truly concerned about my symptoms and keeping me in tip-top condition. I also would like to complement the person who drew my blood - Jamie. He was so kind even though I was nervous and squeemish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lisa Price is an excellent provider. She always listens and compassionately works with me to provide outstanding care. Elise (I think that was her name) gives good shot! I really appreciate the care and communication you ALL provide, especially during this awful time of pandemic fear. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Am thrilled with the level of competence displayed by all staff. From scheduling an appointment, to arriving and being checked in - easily done by friendly professionals. The nursing staff is phenomenal - as my doctor is Dr Scott Wang, his nurse Jakaris has been most helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Wang makes you feel like you are his only patient - spending as much time as necessary and answering questions before you even knew you had them. I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor and staff upon my move here from another state. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Had an ideal check-up experience with Dr. Ennis at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Everyone there is friendly & helpful. Lynn is such a wonderful NP & is a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I've only been in the company of Lynn Gross twice but every time I've been in her presence, she makes me feel special or important. She's thorough as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr Gross is very patient and informative. She is ver personable. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Thank you for seeing me this morning everyone was very kind and professional to me thank you very much to Dr Lynn Gross youare very kind and caring you feel like family to me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Lynn Gross is amazin . She takes time to talk to you and really listens. The office is also punctual and it's easy to make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I really like going here. I'm moving to a different part of town, but plan to continue coming here. Their phone system is much improved, as is their wait time. I was feeling really crummy and they got me in right away. The doctors and midlevels are great and so friendly. I saw Lynn Gross (FNP) and she made me feel so welcome and cared for. It really made my day. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.