We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor I have ever known. He truly cares about his patients and is never in a rush when talking about your health. He has helped me through thyroid issues, hypertension, weight loss and as I am getting older I still wanted to work but was starting to lose energy, concentration and focus. I also had started to lose bone mass. I refused to use traditional meds for this condition due to obvious side effects such as jaw and thigh fractures. There are many other side effects to traditional treatment for bone loss. Dr. Gothard suggested I try Biote as it builds bone without debilitating side effects and improves focus and mental acuity. I was set for a quarterly pellet injection after completing blood work. I didn’t notice much after the first Biote injection. After the second Biote injection and just before my third injection I started to feel so much better! Yes I did have better concentration but my energy level improved and my overall outlook on life was better! It was like walking out of a dark room into the light. I am so grateful to Dr Gothard for suggesting Biote! I feel as if I have been given back 20 years of life. Dr. Gothard takes the time and interest in you personally, the Biote injection is calculated to your own personal needs and really does work! Thanks to Dr. Gothard and his excellent team . Dr. Gothard truly cares about his patients and wants you to be happier and healthier. Dr. Gothard and his team are the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I love Dr. Lester and Village Health Partners. It is an exceptionally well run practice and I have never experienced excessive wait times or billing issues there. Dr. Lester is professional, knowledgeable, warm and caring and takes the time to truly listen to her patients. She is very thorough and also integrates mental health and cognitive screenings, which are definitely best practices. Can't recommend her or the practice highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Moon takes the time to talk with you about your medical issues. He offers sound advice and medication solutions, making sure that you understand the science behind the treatment. He's a very down-to-earth and friendly doctor. If I had to travel 3 hours to see him, I'd opt for doing this instead of going to one of these urgent care run-of-the mill nurse practitioner outfits. I'd give Dr. Moon six stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr Moon and staff are the best! Dr Moon was the first diagnose and to successfully treat my type 2 diabetes, my having gone years with a previous GP who NEVER gave me an A1C, despite diagnosing me as as pre-diabetic and having symptoms (neuropathy in particular), nor prescribing any treatment. This other GP just made me feel guilty for my condition. Dr Moon took a great deal of time with me to explain how type 2 diabetes works, how it is NOT my fault, how they treat it and why it is important to keep the A1C down to prevent further damage to my organs! What a relief! My A1C has been stable at Non-diabetic levels for the last several years, and I’ve been able to reduce some of my meds because of this. My only wish is that Dr Moon could take new patients himself, as I have several relatives who could use his care too! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had an annual physical with Lindsay Osborn and she’s so awesome! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

For me Dr. Gothard and Janelle have been life saving. Prior to working w/Dr. Gothard I had unmanageable high blood pressure that a previous DR. Referred me to a vascular surgeon to perform surgery. Not liking this option I sought a second opinion through Dr Gothard and he was able to mange my high blood pressure without surgery. Needless to say I have been his patient since then over the past 6 years. This pat year I consulted with a orthopedic specialist that I found on my own, he recommended total knee replacement, so not liking this opinion I went to Janelle (APN) and asked her for a referral for an orthopedic specialist and she referred me to Dr.Khaire who performed a meniscectomy on my knee fixing my knee issue without a complete replacement. Not all doctors are created equal nor are invested in patient outcomes on the same level, but I have had great outcomes for myself and for my wife that have allowed us to maintain our health and high quality of life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.