We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Heather Sheffield

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

The staff is great. Response times are awesome. My Doctor Dr. Sheffield has been the best with my health conditions. They have made it super easy and very efficient with all the COVID challenges and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Sheffield since 2013 great staff and I have known most of the staff since my first visit 2013 many of them have been there as long as I have been a patient. Patient care is excellent they do listen and make every effort to accommodate my various requests and needs.Dr Sheffield is dedicated to her patients she is an absolute professional and very kind I am certain other patients feel the same way it’s just so hard finding good quality health care providers nowadays that really care about patients needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The staff is amazing, understanding and very professional, they greet you by your name and make you feel like family! My Doctor Sheffield is Awesome, she listens to my concerns and give me 100% of her help, she is very compationent and honest. Dr. Sheffield makes me feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Polite friendly staff, knowledgeable and patient practitioners. Quick to respond and always willing to take time to adequately discuss your health care. Genuine professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I think she is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable on many conditions and has helped me find out why i have been so tired! She really listens and will spend a little more time with you if needed, which I really appreciate since I am a complicated case with many health issues! She is the best Doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

I visited them for the first time recently & had a good experience. My doctor was Dr. Sheffield & I had contact with several other staff members. Everybody was polite & helpful. Employees were competent & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first visit after having the same Doctor for over ten years and I was impressed with how efeciant the office runs. Dr. Sheffield is quite plesent and seems very intuned with her pacients and their overall wellness. Glad I found a good Family Physican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.