Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Sandy Nguy

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Doctor Wien and his staff continue to provide excellent health care for our family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Doctor Nguy was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her. She was very intelligent and helped me with my problem. Not only that, but Kayla with collections called and checked in on me and helped me even more with the care I need in the future. These ladies helped me when no one else would. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Billingsley has always gone above and beyond to care for me and my health needs. I always mention her whenever others ask for medical providers and will continue to do so. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy! She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The experience at Village Health was wonderful. I am a new patient and Dr. Nguy was very friendly, patient and answered our questions with clarity and detail. The front desk staff were friendly and very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

No complaints More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Keep doing the GREAT job that you are doing! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Best visit yet! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Appreciated both Dr Garduno and Lorena's thoroughness and professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I feel very comfortable and stress free. I trust that I will receive good care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr Shah is great! I moved to her after my previous doctor left VHP. She immediately uploaded my lab results to the patient portal which was something I had to chase down under my previous provider. Very happy with Dr Shah as my new doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Our family loves Dr. Nguy. She really pays attention to every little concern and she makes us feel special. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Sandy Nguy is very kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Nguy! She's thorough, knowledgeable and actually cares. Love her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

It was so nice to meet Dr. Nguy and I look forward to having her as my primary physician. Robert was very professional and gave a painless shot! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2020

I could not have been more pleased with Dr.Nguy. As far as a loving "Spirit", Dr. Nguy was Spiritually perfect for me, and I look forward to seeing her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Nguy was very professional and listened nicely. Her nurses were nice too! Lovely facility! It was my first visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Doctor Sandy Nguy was great! She took a lot of time with me and listened to me and my needs. She was very helpful and I felt very cared for. I never received such good care in all of my 85 years. I didn't feel rushed or like just another number. I felt cared for. She was very thorough. The office was clean and I felt very safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

Very nice office and staff. It was a pleasure to be part of the family and I'm glad I was able to experience that with Dr. Sandy Nguy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

Dr. Nguy was great. She made me feel at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

Dr. Nguy and all staff were beyond wonderful. I like that they actually engage in Two-way conversation. I've never had real communication with my doctors or their staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

My Doctor Sandy Nguy was terrific in every way. Loved her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Very kind and genuine. Thank you Dr. Nguy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Dr.Nguy was very good in understanding and solving my issues. The Nurse and other team in the Lab were friendly and good. I'd recommend this Physician and location to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Nguy was really helpful and reassuring. The entire process was very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

My visit was excellent from beginning to end. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with Dr. Sandy Nguy. She provided me excellent and professional service and listened to my concerns while offering solutions. I will definitely tell others about her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Sandy Nguy is very pleasant and approachable as well as knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed having her see me in my very first virtual visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Everything went well was definitely a different way to have a visit. Dr. Nguy was very concerned and gave helpful information. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Nguy was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I immediately felt confident with her and look foreward to her being my primary care physcian. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Sandy Nguy is by far one of the best provides I have ever encounter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

I felt like I was coming home. Everyone was so kind and Dr. Nguy provided excellent advice and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Nguy is the best doctor I have ever had. So caring, patient and kind! I am so glad I found her! 5 stars!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Nguy is an excellent doctor. She really cares about her patients. She read the results from my hospital stay before our session, and she came prepared. I feel like I can trust that Dr. Nguy is going to keep up with me, and really help me over the long term. I've never had a primary care physician that I felt would really put the effort to actually help me with my issues before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Everyone was great. Thanks for all the safety measures. I liked Dr. Nguy very much. Extremely helpful and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Nguy is an amazing doctor! She was very patient, caring, friendly, and very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr Nguy and staff treated me with kindness and respect. I had an excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr. Nguy is professional and did a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

Dr. Sandy Nguy is wonderful. She has been kitchen kind and caring and accommodating. I thank God for her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr Nguy is very professional and caring. Good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr Sandy Nguy answered all my portal questions very promptly along with the results of my labs & sonogram. I appreciate her help More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Sandy Nguy is a wonderful doctor! I felt very comfort with her and she cares aboit what you are going through, she is professional, compassionate and knowledgeable. This office is also very clean and organized. Staff is efficient and professional . I will definitely recommend this facility to others More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr. Nguy is absolutely amazing! Very personable and knowledgeable. She listens well, and you leave feeling like she cared and that you're in good hands. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very pleased with Dr.Nguy and her assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I met with Dr Nguy and I am so glad that I chose this provider. She took me seriously, made me feel heard, and provided a great experience. I’ve definitely found my new doctor and I’m so grateful. I recommend this office. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.