Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Aleks Fuller, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, as always, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sissy, treats me like I'm part of her family. She is always kind and thoughtful. She's very transparent and clear when I have an appointment with her. My Mom recently died and she called me to check on me. That meant the world to me. I'm so grateful to have wonderful medical experts around me. I brag about Village Health Partners whole organization ALL THE TIME. I AM SO BLESSED!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visit w/ Virginia was very good on yesterday. She provided me with excellent care, attention & resolved my issue. The nurse , technicians were very well equipped to take & give good customer care & service, during this appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Kristen is knowledgeable, helpful and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

My Doctor is Lauren Woolbert. She's a treasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Lynn and everyone else I interacted with were all awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for ALL that the team is doing to still see patients in person when needed and all the precautions you are taking to keep everyone safe ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable, caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is the PA that I saw. She is new to Independence Medical and new to the profession. Having said that, the clinic was extremely busy that day but she handled everything with ease and grace. In short, Aleksandra was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Fuller was very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

My appointment was scheduled for 2pm, the wait was too long. Did not see the doctor until 2:50pm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Ms. Fuller is a strong credit to VHP. She was reassuring, very informative, knowledgeable & provided much valuable information over & above answering my many questions. A true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington and staff are very, very nice to us ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent facility and staff... Doctor L Woolbert was very professional... I'm very satisfied with the service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I appreciated the thoroughness of my vist with Aleks Fuller. She was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Aleksandra was not my regular PA, but she was excellent. She listened, helped me, and I feel much better. I had a UTI. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Aleksandra Fuller is very knowledgeable, professional, & listens well and will be an excellent addition to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Aleksandra did a terrific job. I appreciate the time spent with me to answer my questions and follow-up after my test results were returned. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Aleks... was amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Aleksandra was sweet and seemed very knowledgeable. I was able to get my prescription quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Aleks is terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Aleks was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Aleks was awesome, I hope I get her again next time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.