We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annual Physical Adults Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had an annual physical with Lindsay Osborn and she’s so awesome! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I had a great experience while I visit Bent Tree Family for my annual physical appointment. The nurses were welcoming and efficient on their questions and procedures. Dr Lao has very nice manners and positive approach to discuss your health concerns still sharing the risks and impact from different path to address treatments. Great experience everytime!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This place is great for routine physicals. I’ve also seen them for a broken foot. It was convenient having the x-ray machine in the office. There is also an EKG, which I feel is essential for routine physicals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

For me Dr. Gothard and Janelle have been life saving. Prior to working w/Dr. Gothard I had unmanageable high blood pressure that a previous DR. Referred me to a vascular surgeon to perform surgery. Not liking this option I sought a second opinion through Dr Gothard and he was able to mange my high blood pressure without surgery. Needless to say I have been his patient since then over the past 6 years. This pat year I consulted with a orthopedic specialist that I found on my own, he recommended total knee replacement, so not liking this opinion I went to Janelle (APN) and asked her for a referral for an orthopedic specialist and she referred me to Dr.Khaire who performed a meniscectomy on my knee fixing my knee issue without a complete replacement. Not all doctors are created equal nor are invested in patient outcomes on the same level, but I have had great outcomes for myself and for my wife that have allowed us to maintain our health and high quality of life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.