We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Independence Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter213 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I love my Dr. Sandy. She listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Lensing is great and the staff are very organized and responsive. Love this place so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Susan is a wonderful doctor i have ever come across. I would strongly recommend. She takes care of beyond the expectations and give a lot more information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

The most caring and and intellectual doctor I ever been to. He has always given me correct prescriptions and I feel better. He actually remembers me when I come in. His Nurse is very helpful and personable . His P.A. Is so understanding and care to help you and very knowledgeable. She has been a positive power in getting me well. I never have to wait long in the waiting room. Pat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Wien was professional and helpful, as he is every visit. His staff does a great job too. I needed approval for a presentation at 4:00 PM on a Friday and was approved and filled within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I love Dr.Ponder! She listens to all my concerns and is very friendly and energetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have always felt that Dr Fullington takes a holistic approach to my situation. He is prompt to respond to questions or concerns and, in my last appointment, spent more time than usual listening to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lauren Woolbert is very friendly, very professional, very informative, and has a great sense of humor. She is not pushy or judgemental, but she will offer suggestions if you are willing to listen. Best combination of Doctor and advisor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Best doctor in Collin county More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I am new to the area and one of my friend recommended Dr. Ayyagari. She has my diabetes and cholesterol under control now with less medications and more focus on diet and exercise. My levels are at the lowest they have been in the past 5 years. I am happy with my new treatment plan and wish that I had seen her sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I and both of my daughters go to Dr. Woolbert. We’ve been going to her, I believe, from close to when she started at Village Health. She is an excellent doctor. She takes her time with you and listens carefully to your concerns. Very importantly, especially in the case of one of my daughters who is extremely nervous with doctors, Dr. Woolbert puts you at ease. Both of my daughters, ages 19 and 22, feel completely comfortable in confiding any concerns to her, which makes me have great respect for her. Thank you, Dr. Woolbert, for taking such great care of my daughters and me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Ennis. I have seen him once and the experience was wonderful - from the front desk, practitioners, and to the doctor. I also had an issue with a prescription and Jennifer was absolutely wonderful. She works for several of the doctors but she needs a shout out for her impressive listening skills and follow through. What a great find in this doctor and his entire support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the first physician I've had that didn't rush thru appointments. She is genuine and actually cares. Not once have I felt like a number with Dr. Woolbert. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

NP Rady and the nurse by the name of Samantha really made my visit today welcoming. After going through many trials and tribulations with previous doctors, they assured me that I chose the right place. NP Rady has excellent bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Took her time to really listen to me and apply a thorough assessment and an immediate plan of action. Exactly what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Wien and his staff are very organized and the visit was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Ayyagari and her staff are second to none. The care I receive from her has been outstanding, and I always know that when a procedure is needed, I am in the best of hands. She is thorough, compassionate, gentle and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heard the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Excellent doctor! I really needed a doctor that understands the importance of a proper diet. Dr. Fullington is one of the few that actually understands nutrition. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

I like the hours this practice offers for appointments. Sometimes the time of the appointment is more important than the practitioner. I have seen a number of practitioners here and have always been treated respectfully and my concern addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Wien always takes time to discuss any issues I have I never feel rushed. Would and have recommended him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

The staff and facilities were well organized. The new procedures were easy to follow. I felt comfortable and very safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had a awesome experience. They are very professional. 5 stars for sure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Staff excellent, Doctor took the time to get all the details from my first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I’m have been going to see both Dr Ennis and NP Lynn Gross for over 7 years. Love them both. The office is very well run and efficient. The nurses are thorough and kind and go the extra mile. Sahra is Lynn’s “new” nurse and she is super helpful and thorough. I am the biggest fan of Lynn Gross she is very smart and energetic and is a genuine kind compassionate person. I have so many doctors and each times I have to go it feels like a chore but when I go to Lynn Gross it doesn’t feel like that. We together sort through everything and I feel like I’m back on track after seeing her. Can’t say enough about the Spring Creek office as a whole! I just wish they were situated closer to Prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I love going here. They are always professional and my PCP is wonderful. They are quick to respond through the portal and follow up with phone calls as well. I recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I had a awesome experience. They are very professional. 5 stars for sure. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

A+ experience. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I saw Dr. Lensing today for the first time and was very impressed. He took his time and listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Lensing has taken care of my family for over thirty years. He is always the same, very refined and compassionate. The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is smart, thorough and caring. She has a great way of explaining medical conditions in a factual and direct way while also having empathy for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Lensing for almost a year now and I am very happy with my decision. He is very caring, attentive, and takes a keen interest in his patients well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. She's smart, compassionate, and stays current with all of the newest guidelines. I'm a subspecialist myself and picky about my doctors- I switched to her after I saw the phenomenal care she provided my parents. Thank you Dr. Woolbert for taking such great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I am so glad I found Rebekah Ellis FNP. I haven't had a family doctor for over 10 years. She is caring, professional, she has a calm demeanor, and she is also a "GREAT" listener. She has all the qualities that make her stand out and that's why I am glad I found her. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Great family practice... billing is kinda messy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kim was great! Dr. Hall always good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Hands down the best medical office I’ve ever visited. Dr. Samiksha Shah has been so great. Offers high quality referrals, listens carefully, and offers solutions that work for me. She made my transition to Dallas so much easier and really streamlined my care experience. The office staff is always efficient and very kind. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Shah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich since graduating college and moving into the DFW area in 2004. Such an amazing attention to detail and caring individual! I have never had an appointment that seemed rushed and he always listened to all my concerns and offered different solutions. He truly is a "patient first" physician and lucky to have him as my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

Very efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Very efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Village Health Partners is always so easy to get in and out and the doctors genuinely care about their patients! I would recommend them to anyone. Also, Virginia Rady is the bomb.com! She is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a professional and friendly environment. Dr. Lauren Woolbert really cares. Thank you. I’m very satisfied with the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Love it. Dr. Ayyagari is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Love the staff and Dr. Flemington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I’ve been Dr. Ayyagari’s patient for a couple of years. She is a great doctor and always treats me with respect and care. Would recommend her for anyone looking for an endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with the staff and the doctor. Everyone was very professional. I had my FNA done there. I never felt any pain during or after the procedure. Thank you very much, Dr.Ayyagari! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

First time at this practice, great service and felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I am so impressed..Fast, Friendly ...Love the doctor I saw...my new Home.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Great, fast and efficient medical system. Their doctors are very knowledgeable and are good with patients. I love that they do almost everything electronically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr Samiksha Shah was very nice and professorial. I would defiantly recommend the place and the doctor. One big benefit of this place is that they have a pathology lab in the same building so you don’t have to go to different place for blood work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Alagary take great care of me. They always listen to me and give me great advise and explains things in a very understanding way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Almost zero waiting time when I visited. Very clean and modern office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Been going to this Doctor's office for several years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fullington is simply amazing. Thanks for all that you do to keep my and my family healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great doctors!! I have all my specialty doctors at Village Health Care. It’s so convenient to have them all in one location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She listened and addressed any concerns I had during my visit. I will happily return to Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

It was one of the best experiences ever. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Aparna for last 4 years and its absolute pleasure to be treated by her. She is very caring, prompt with monitoring me and adjusting the medication accordingly. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I saw Dr Ayyagari a month ago for thyroid problems. She was able to see me within a couple of days and helped me manage the problem when levels were severely fluctuating. She was very patient and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend her and her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr.Ayyagari for almost 4 years now and have always had a great experience. She is an excellent endocrinologist, the best I have seen in Dallas. She always takes time to listen to me and answers my questions, has a very positive attitude, a great demeanor and is very professional. She encourages me to keep up with my prescription when I have had a few missed dosages. She was also kind to accommodate my schedule for the appointments when I had to travel. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayyagari to anyone looking for a good endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Aparna Ayyagari is a good doctor, very professional and caring. I have been seeing her for the past 3 yrs. She listens to all my concerns and answers them patiently. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

Staff was incredibly kind and friendly! Very understanding and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Quick check in. Great service! Love Dr. Ponder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Excellent place, was taken good care from the doctor on my symptom of the issue, a nice friendly place. Felt Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Maile Mixon is legit the best!!!! I will never use anyone else. She is personable and caring. She always remembers what we talked about last time, both personal and medical. You can’t go wrong with Maile Mixon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Good experience in my first visit. It was fast service. While the nurse was bit uninterested , Doctor Shah and other staff was very cooperative and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Staff was incredibly kind and friendly! Very understanding and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My family goes here and we all love our respective doctors. Dr Woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available. Just really proud he's our family M.D. Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Ponder is a thoughtful and considerate professional. I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I met with Dr Nguy and I am so glad that I chose this provider. She took me seriously, made me feel heard, and provided a great experience. I’ve definitely found my new doctor and I’m so grateful. I recommend this office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Meet with Dr. Todd Wien for a yearly physical. I chose Dr. Wien because of his holistic approach to wellness. He was knowledgable with a great bed-side manner and also did not keep me waiting in the waiting room which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

One of the best doctor in the town...not only she helped me but also my Husband to keep our blood report normal...Thank you so much Doctor for changing my life from worst to Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I have been seeing this physician for over 20 years. My experience has been excellent each and every visit. Visits are not rushed and I am heard. Scheduling process is refined, check-in is smooth, and billing issues are nonexistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available.Just really proud he's our family M.D.Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Shah! She is sharp, educated, and on top of things. The office staff is equally as competent. I was reluctant to switch my care because I'm medically complex, but I was completely at ease after my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Liane Kibel is an excellent doctor at VHP. Her personality makes you comfortable, very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Very engaging and funny nurse practitioner. In and out pretty fast and Dr Lensing is A class act More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

In and out in a timely manner. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Fantastic care! Great staff and facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

I like the services they give very nice and good people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Compassionate doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Bogert and Dr Wang are so wonderful. Passionate and patient and recommend to anyone. Dr. Ayala take time to talk to you. Recommend to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Easy to contact physician, refills for medications, check in and out. Never had any problem. I have been seeing same physician for 31 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Very kind staff and the dr took her time to talk to me about my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Shah was very thorough and professional in helping me get my health back on track.Office is clean,staff is courteous and efficient.Not as nervous seeing a Dr because of the comfort.5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Ayyagari and the the rest of the VHP physicians are top notch. When a referral to a specialist is needed they have vetted them and only refer to the best specialists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Easy to contact physician, refills for medications, check in and out.Never had any problem.I have been seeing same physician for 31 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

In and out in a timely manner. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Unlike my other doctors, dr. Fullington was well-versed on Whole Food plant-based eating and the health benefits that come from it. He gave me some excellent information and told me why certain foods should and should not be eaten. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

One of the best endocrinologists I have known. Kind and supportive!! Highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Aparna Ayyagari is very knowledgeable, efficient and great with patients! She always takes good time to answer all my questions and has great bedside manners. I feel blessed to have found her!! She is our family Endochronologist. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Bogert and Dr Wang are so wonderful. Passionate and patient and recommend to anyone.Dr. Ayala take time to talk to you. Recommend to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I was genuinely pleased with this online pharmacy. They not only got a tricky medicine approved with my less than stellar insurance, but the whole thing wad taken care of over text. More companies should have that option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

So happy to meet with Amber Odom, The dietician. She has been so helpful to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

In and out in a timely manner. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent services, and one of the best doctor's in the state of Texas Dr. Susan Ponder! I'm very happy to have picked a great physician that's very knowledgeable and take what she does seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Love Love Love Dr. Khoury. She is thorough, professional, caring and personable. I never feel rushed during my appointment. Great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent service. On time appt -no waiting. Very detailed attention by Maille Mixon. Take in assistant was not as efficient and knowable. My family has been seeing Dr Lensing and Maille since 1989 and would not think of changing doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr fillington is always very caring . He listens to the patient very clearly and gives the treatment plan . Very clean and friendly environment in village health partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. She take time to discuss my concerns and explains her methods and decisions regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Lauren Woolbert is awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Rebecca Ellis is an amazing Nurse Practitioner. I feel she is really invested in my healthcare and takes time with me. It’s like meeting with a good friend. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me! We need more of this in today’s healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I was seen right on time. Caring friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Staff were on time, attentive and good listeners. Dr. Ponder was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Eppich was recommended by one of my family members a while back and I could't be more thankful. He treats my Thyroid problem and I am doing very well. I have recommended Dr. Eppich several times and I will continue. He's an Epic Dr. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Outstanding people empowered with an outstanding business model! I believe VHP combines the best of responsive healthcare with efficiencies in service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I love my Dr. Dr. Woolbert is great at trying to figure out what is going on and very responsive. We drive from Lewisville to keep seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Very friendly staff and nice service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!All staff is Chickfila nice. They all seem to honestly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Easy to get an appointment same day. I have been going here for over 10 years and always been pleased with doctors, PA’s, NP’s, and staff. Sometimes dealt with billing errors or prescriptions called into wrong pharmacy but overall no major issues. Would highly recommend. The lab next door is not always great but you don’t have to use them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Everyone was friendly and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Professional and convenient; Same building as my GP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Have been a patient for 25+ years and have never had a bad experience. Wonderful professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Fullington is THE BEST. I feel as if he truly cares about my well being, and I never feel rushed at my appointments. He listens to my concerns and offers practical advice for my situation. The best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Excellent services and physicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Professional and convenient;Same building as my GP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Excellent service from dedicated professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I love Dr. Woolbert. She's knowledgeable, down to earth and courteous and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Wein is terrific. Highly skilled and explains clearly what is going on. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

These are the best doctors! Our family has been going to Village Health Partners for years, they are so kind and really care about you. Same day appointments are awesome and we have used their Saturday same day appointments also. This is a great group of doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Eppich is a great doctor, when he retired I don’t know what I’m going to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Got me in before appt time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Every person I dealt with was super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Wien was so kind and patient and has made me feel like a partner in my care. The nurse was also very, very kind and compassionate. I do not like going to doctors at all, and I have neglected my care because of it. However, I’m happy to be in Dr. Wien’s care. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

So refreshing to work with a professional and caring staff again on improving my health! I finally found a doctor who listens and has improved my overall health tenfold! Blessed ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling likeYour moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I saw Nurse Maile Mixon and she was super friendly and patient with the many spontaneous questions I had during my visit. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. She explains things well in detail and tries to do it a your level of understanding (I have had to ask her to repeat a few things to me).She made me feel safe when asking questions and smiled and laughed a lot. I would ask for nurse Maile again :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Friendly and professional staffVery clean placeDR. Lisa Price is the best I already recommended her to family and friendsWell done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Friendly and professional staff Very clean place DR. Lisa Price is the best I already recommended her to family and friends Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Excellent Healthcare. Dr. Todd Wien. Just all the healthcare providers in Village Health. I've been with then for over 12 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

The best PCP we ever had, Dr. Padmaja Gottipolu is very courteous,understanding , thorough and detail oriented. Makes sure she takes care of every symptom and every dx meticulously. Sincere thanks to our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Called in at 7 AM for same day appointment . They got me to Malie right after lunch. Waited less than 5 minutes once I arrived. Malie, the nurse, the desk staff and check out were fantastic. I don't like doctors or their offices. These folks are fantastic. They really care. Highly recommend them for any health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The best PCP we ever had, Dr. Padmaja Gottipolu is very courteous,understanding , thorough and detail oriented. Makes sure she takes care of every symptom and every dx meticulously. Sincere thanks to our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Khoury was welcoming, insightful and gave me the help I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Dr. Wolbert is the best. She very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been a patient at Village Health Partners for many years and have never had a bad experience there. I've never had to wait for an appointment and everyone there is always courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I don't know how long I've been a VHP patient, it's been a very long time (close to the time they opened) & I've not had a bad experience, not once. Very compassionate, understanding and thorough. VHP also has the most comprehensive staff, front to back & won't hesitate to refer if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Nice, friendly people and great doctors too. My wife likes them as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Other than waiting a half an hour to see the doctor after my appointment time, which is normal for any doctor any more, every thing else was super. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I just log myself in one of the kiosks and a short wait for my appointment. Easy and painless. The medical staff are always friendly and so are the billing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

The doctors and staff at Village Health are truly fantastic. My wife and father are both seen here and they’ve always had a great experience with the doctors and staff. They really run a top notch operation - still get the small private practice feel where doctors get to actually spend time with patients but they have the resources of a big healthcare facility. Really lucky to have these docs right in our backyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Virginia Rady is a great NP who has helped me with several medical issues. Always answers my questions and I feel the treatments are on the right track. It’s also great the Village has an online app where you can message the doctor and check your lab results. Only minor issue is sometimes there is a wait but that’s for any doctor office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Awesome doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I needed to get my annual medical/physical tests done and booked an appointment with Dr Fullington at Village Health Partners. I usually have a busy schedule and it was a relief that I was not made to wait for the appointment after getting there. It is extremely important to have a Doctor and staff who are knowledgeable, considerate and willing to listen and understand your particular situation and needs. Dr Fullington and his staff (Kim in particular) were great and I have nothing but good things to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience.Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Carter with Innovative Dermatology is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, down to earth and professional at the same time. Couldn't ask for anything better 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Carter with Innovative Dermatology is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, down to earth and professional at the same time. Couldn't ask for anything better 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2017

This place feels more comfortable than your average hospital. Everything is clean but comfortable. The doctors and dentists I've met here are sweet and honest. I also came here when I was younger for the pediatrician. The doctors made me feel comfortable, and even helped me laugh when getting a needle stabbed into my arm! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Love my doctor. Staff is professional and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

This place feels more comfortable than your average hospital. Everything is clean but comfortable. The doctors and dentists I've met here are sweet and honest. I also came here when I was younger for the pediatrician. The doctors made me feel comfortable, and even helped me laugh when getting a needle stabbed into my arm! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Great Doctors More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014166
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13735388
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2016

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.