Patient Reviews

Reviews for Legacy Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter699 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

He was very professional and makes you feel comfortable and very interested in your well being and healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

She is awesome with her job.Quickly does all the required tests and patiently listens to all the issues . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Gothard and the entire staff at Village Health are wonderful. I have been a patient for over 5 years and Dr. G is caring, professional and thorough. I always feel I have his full attention. I have never had a problem with making appointments or in urgent situations getting Dr. G or one of his staff to promptly follow up, including when I send messages via the Patient Portal. I highly recommend Dr. Gothard and Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I have been long time patient at Village Health (the one on Independence). Once my doc announced she was leaving, I decided to find new one at the VH location closer to home and that is how i came to see Dr Moon. Just had my second visit with him and I have to say i am very impressed with him and my care so far. I think i finally found a doctor who is interested in helping me improve, not just manage my health! Nice to see doctor who looks in you in the eye and not just behind the laptop taking notes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am a first time patient for Dr. John Moon and I will say this I was definitely indeed impressed by his expertise and after about 5 minutes of meeting him I knew I made the right choice selecting him as my health physician. One of the problems I came in there to see him for he immediately already had a general idea of what it was as soon as I started describing it to him. If you need a new health physician I highly recommend Dr. John Moon. I am proud to have him as my health physician. Thank you Dr. Moon, see you at the next appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2021

The video visits are cost effective and efficient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2021

Simply amazing that you can call for an appointment, and 45 min later be on the phone meeting with the doctor. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

So far, I have only been to see Dr. Kibel once, but I really like her. She was very understanding of my situation, and she did not try to pressure me into any treatments I did not want. The staff was also friendly, and I did not have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my doctor for the past 15 years! You will not find a smarter, sharper, wiser, more caring and compassionate doctor out there. He cares for my entire family, including my elderly father-in-law. Dr. Gothard is always spot-on with his diagnosis and is very well-connected if a referral is needed. His practice is high-tech regarding records and communication, but still so very personal during appointments. They do not miss a beat when it comes to communication and follow-up - not to mention Dr. Gothard himself replies to messages throughout the day - typically within an hour or two. I refer him to all of my friends, family, neighbors, etc. They all love him as much as we do! I rarely give reviews, but y’all - he’s truly a treasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Shah is Awesome! As are her Nurses! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was very friendly, very informative, very professional, and had a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great location!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I'm so glad I found Dr. Khoury. She's very patient and attentive to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a very compassionate doctor. She is the best! I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal physician! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Hall was professional, courteous and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

This was almost as good as being at a regular visit. It was most helpful since it was the weekend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Hall and his staff it has been a pleasure being a patient there More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Practical help for our family who had COVID-19 exposure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Yao was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

LOVE Lisa! She is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lisa Price is a courteous and professional caring provider. Thank you Lisa! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service and care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! She's just terrific, and over the years, she has been so helpful and professional. Village Health is fortunate to have someone of Lynn's caliber. Thank you Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

She was very thorough and very professional. Answered my questions and listened carefully to my input More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I have complete trust in Dr. Moon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Wien's support was exceptional as usual. I feel confident in all of the treatment and services I get from Dr. Wien and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My visit was thorough. Medical staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Woolbert was very easy to talk to and explained everything well. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Staff is always courteous and protocol for COVID is followed. Facility is clean Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I am grateful and amazed at the professional, knowledgeable care I receive every time I go. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Eppich is remarkable in his treatment and in contacting other physicians about issues of concern with my health. Great physician and a caring human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the service and care I've been provided with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Yao is amazing as usual. Thank you for giving us the telemedic opportunity! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is the best. He takes the time to listen, explains professionally & and is compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Yao and his nurse are great. Always kind and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Best doctor group ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes and staff were very nice and professional. I am glad I have found a new PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Top notch medical care ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have seen Ms. Sheena a few times when Dr. Hewitt hasn't been available. She's always super kind with an infectious smile, she answers all my questions in the perfect amount of detail, and goes over any concerns I have. Can't thank you all enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lester is an excellent Physician. I will recommend her to my friends and family members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie was so helpful with great insight and suggestions! She listened to my concerns and questions, and was very kind and encouraging. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

It is one of the most important things in life to know you have a doctor that cares and wants to help you with all of health care needs. Dr. Wien cares and it means a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

We have gratefully received excellent care from Dr. Gothard for years. I feel blessed to have a doctor in whom we have the utmost confidence and trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My prior doctor left the Village Health Practice and a video appointment helped me to visit with a new Primary Doctor. Very Happy. Got a replacement Primary doc and my first Video Telemedicine Visit.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Exceptional as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao carefully went through my bloodwork with me. He gave me healthy ideas to add to my daily lifestyle. Thanks so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

My energy and health continue to improve as a result of visiting Dr. Eppich. He was very gracious about giving me a prescription for a new kind Physical Therapy (Tensrx - not covered by insurance). I really like Dr. Eppich's nurse, Shawn. He is knowledgeable and efficient. Going straight to the Lab office is very convenient. Since I know that I can do this, I am careful to fast in case I need any lab work prescribed. The employees at the desk are very good as well as anyone that has drawn my lab samples. Signing in, checking out, and scheduling the next appointment all run smoothly. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

No, it was good with Dr. Lensing as it allways is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Extremely helpful and and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

It was my first visit to the Frisco office. I was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Noyes almost 10 years now. He is great with patients and always steers me on the right path, no matter how stubborn I can be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Made my appointment on line. Drove to the office and discovered it was virtual appt. other than that, Dr Yao was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

She was awesome! My mother was treated professionally and with respect, which is not always the case at age 90! You know that this women truly cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Janelle Plourde was great. I felt like she listened to my concerns and genuinely cared about what I was going through. She gave me comfort that she felt like the proper meds would fix me and eased some of my fears. She allowed me to talk and didn't make me me feel like I was taking up her time. Enjoyed my visit with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr Ennis is always so nice and respectful - he and his entire staff are very awesome. They listen to what I have to say and my concerns and take me seriously. Dr. Ennis continues to ask if I have any questions or more concerns before I left the televisit. It is refreshing to find such compassion and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

As always the service could not have been better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Triple A service, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

In the COVID environment, it is difficult to schedule appointments with so many caregivers needing to alternate their days in clinic and working remotely. This was the case when I needed to see my primary care physician (Dr. Shane Hall). The Nurse was also practitioner was also booked for the day. The MA handling my call check all other Village Heath facilities and found Seethu Abraham FNP-C at Frisco Medical Village and directed me there. She was amazing, thorough, professional and above all, listened to and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate to recommend her whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thank you Seethu !! The clinic itself was great, clean professional and approachable. Every one there went above and beyond ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The young lady that checked me in and took my vitals, I believe here name is Brandy, she is extremely friendly and I appreciate that. Also, Dr. Sheffield is always very good about taking as much time with me as needed to answer any and all questions that I have concerning my health. I will refer her to everyone I know, and already have my wife coming to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

They made sure to follow up with me to see how my new medication was working and if I had side effects. Very friendly staff from office personnel to physician. Thank you for the care that you offer to your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Very pleased with the service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

New patient, Dr. Shane was great answered my questions in my physical and I felt he listened and proactively catered my testing/physical to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

For a first time visit, I was pleased with the staff and with the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Extremely satisfied and did not feel rushed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

I am extreemly pleased with my Tele Visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Shelley is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She really listens to you and you can tell she genuinely cares about not only your health both physically and mentally but she also cares for you as a person. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The whole team was really fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Appointment was on time, thorough, and fast! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Excellent care! Dr.Ennis always take the time to address any health concerns. His nurse is very caring, patient, & thorough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My provider was quick to prescribe what I needed to get in front of the issue as much as we possibly could. I am grateful and appreciated the attentiveness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely loved the telemed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very timely appointment and results were provided as communicated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I really appreciate the conversations and advice Dr. Hall provides. He listens attentively and provides ideas/perspective on different situations that I ask about. Really appreciate this relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent and caring physician and a wonderful person. Always upbeat and great sense of humor. We are very lucky to have our health in her hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield's common sense approach to treating her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visits are always pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Donna the nurse was outstanding and so was Rhonda gave me my blood test! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very pleased with Dr Garduno. I trust him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Lindsay was amazing. So glad that I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

The Doctor was very helpful and cleared. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Wonderful experience. Dr Yao is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Great experience. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Yes, Dr. Moon recognized that my situation required some urgency (ie I was ready to act on my alcoholism, but might not be after the weekend), and he worked me in very quickly. I didn't ask him to, he just did, because he listens. The number one complaint I hear from family and friends about doctors, is they don't listen and seem dismissive when they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Melanie was extremely courteous and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Lindsay Osborn, NP is excellent. She’s thorough and listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I'm Very happy with NP Rebekah and Alex MA very professional Duo More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and nurse Shawn are both great. They both listen very well. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Excellent experience and service; with the doctor and MA ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She made me feel at ease right away and listened to me and my concerns. I felt much better after my first visit with her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Doctor and NURSE were both wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive, understanding, professional, and thorough. The doctors at VHP are the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I love coming to village pediatrics. Dr. Okammor genuinely cares about the health and development of my son. She's very caring and patient and always offers great advice and recommendations regarding my son's progress. The entire staff is warm and caring and always calls my son by name as soon as he walks in. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Televist was quick to schedule and the one-on-one time with the Physician was clear and timely considering the minimal contact that all of us are striving for these days due to Covid-19. I would recommend to everyone. Honestly, I was able to take the Tele-Visit from my office at work over 100 miles away. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. A is great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great team of doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I'm the patient of Dr.Lester. I'm new in this country,I don't know much English. When I share my problem with her,she listen all problems very carefully and explain nicely. She is amazing person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I can't say enough nice things about Lisa Price-I've never felt so comfortable in a medical office before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everything was very good as usual with Village Health at Independence Village. I have no complaints at all. Everyone there is great including the lab people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Seethu had an encouraging approach which will endear her to patients and feel she is an asset to the practice going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you so much for excellent care. The person who initially answered the phone was wonderful in getting me setup with appointment with Dr. Hall. This was on New Year's day and I don't know if the outcome would have been as positive if I had had to wait 24 hours. Dr. Hall was excellent in getting me the necessary meds to battle the breathing issues with the last stages of Covid. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everything was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I have never felt so well cared for since we joined Village Partners and Dr Shane's office and staff! They care about us in every way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Melanie was great, attentive and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Nothing at this time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The doctor was very caring, helping me get better from Covid in the end stages. I had previously not taken medication at all for Covid as I didn't know I could. Dr Kibel was wonderful, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Sweta was very friendly, kind and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Hall is terrific... Caring, personable, and truly a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I really like the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Wang went above and beyond in his care and kindness. I trust him and very grateful for him and the wonderful nurse that helped me too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a good visit. I was really impressed with how friendly, organized and professional everyone was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Lindsey was exceptionally nice and had great bed-side manner. Extremely, professional and listed to all concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

A shout out to the lovely receptionists, smiling faces so kind and professional. Dr. Moon's staff is good, in, out and on my way!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Was the best experience ever. Everything under the same roof. Lab, brest screening, pap smear, dermatologist. With only one appointment I had everything that I need. Thanks so much. Great service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always have good experiences with Lindsey. She is very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Comprehensive and encompassing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Doctor Yao was fantastic. Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate the care I've received from Janelle P.. I trust her with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

The three ladies I talked to were very nice. I just needed refills for my meds. I hope after Covid I will be able to have an in office visit with Dr Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely pleased with everything about my appointment yesterday. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Ennis is always great. His staff as well :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

As usual, Dr. Hewitt's care is outstanding in every sense of the word. I am someone who is very interested in my health, and he is excellent at tempering anxiety while being thorough and informative. The level of care online was no exception to the usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Wang is always helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Have been with Dr. Hall since we moved to McKinney 5 years ago .. We will continue with him and all the other VHP staff we have interacted with. Thank you Dr. Hall !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Lisa Price is WONDERFUL!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is just awesome.... was not rushed at all.. thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel that my Wife and I receive excellent Medical care from Dr. Ponder and Cristina... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Yes, Dr. Mixon is a very caring physician. She listens intently and provides answers that are easy to understand. She's very helpful and patient. I am so glad to have her as my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor ever. When your in with him he listens like he has no other appointments. He asks questions out my personal live, which shows he really cares. I would recommend him to everybody. And staff are also very courteous and very helpful. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Lynn is FABULOUS!! Very personable, knowledgeable and compassionate. She is such an asset to this practice...can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Excellent doctor. Always interested in helping me understand my health today and our plans going forward until our next scheduled visit. I know if I need to I could call him anytime. Very responsive when I email him using the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

All was as expected. Dr. Hewitt was very attentive and answered all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Moon is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is one of the finest and most compassionate doctors in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

All was well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart, BSN,RN,MS,FNP-C, is the sweetest lady we have ever had the pleasure to meet. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed while consulting with her. I thank her for seeing both my husband and I at the same time since I manage my husband's medical condition. The staff we encountered are so great, efficient, and very pleasant, always with a smile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been working with Melanie and she is fantastic with her knowledge and demeanor. One of the best I have worked with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie was awesome. She saw my swollen ear and was able to address the symptom quickly. I am feel much better after just 2 day of the new antibiotics. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for guiding us through this difficult time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great procedures in place for check in and visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I just love her! It was my first visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very professional and down to earth More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lindsay is the best primary care provider I've ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Excellent care at the stress test. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Awesome job, everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient of VHP for close to 20 years. I have no intention or reason to change my physician. We have a very open and mutually respectful relationship. Really unique and greatly appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for the fast response in getting my Covid testing completed and getting me started on a treatment plan. its much appreciated!! Thank you !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Love Janelle! Can't wait to meet her in person. Everyone was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Yao was extremely patient and understanding. Him and ALL of the staff seemingly went above and beyond to make sure I felt good about my visit. Loved it and will continue to come here as my primary care doctor's office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lisa was great and informative. Felt good going over all my numbers from Lab work too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I started at this practice with another Doc and when she left she suggested to me that Dr Gothard would be a good fit for me. She could not have been more accurate. He has been my Doc and the hub of all my medical information for the last 6 years. And when I say all my medical info, there is quite a bit. There is such a comfort for me to know that I have one doctor who has spent the time to know me, my life and my situation. He is the best, most responsive and most caring primary care physician I have ever had. I truly have a partner in my medical care. In addition to the Doc, he has an amazing staff, NP, PA and assistants. Every single one of them is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

It was my first time there and it was a very good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

The young lady who does the blood draws is absolutely great. She doesn't cause any pain and she is very polite. I'm so glad that this provider hired her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Sheffield is wonderful. She always gives a quality visit. She listens well, cares about her patients and gives excellent advice. My wife and I enjoy seeing Dr Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my PCP for over 10 years and in my opinion is an exceptional doctor. I have no problem in recommending him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

First visit with this provider. It went very well and she was very competent. Will recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Thank you so much. Good care people... doctor ...nurse...& receptionist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Janelle is great she is very caring and always makes me feel better - she is a great asset to the company and to all the patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Village Health Partners is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Janelle is so wonderful! She really cares about what is happening and so knowledgeable. I recommended her to my family and now almost all of them go to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn Gross is a amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis is amazing. He asked questions about my health and sought to clearly understand my health. Additionally, he was happy to answer my questions and made certain to come back should I ever have any concerns or questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Fuller was very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao was prepared for my visit. He had read over my records, understood my challenges, and ordered blood work to determine what prescriptions I need to either continue or discontinue. It is such a stress relief to finally find a doctor in McKinney, TX (I'm originally from Indiana). Thank you Dr. Yao! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

My family loves Dr. Hall and recommend him to others. He's always answered all questions or researched the questions. He's very though and we never feel rushed, which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Julie was very professional, I would talk to her again. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I would recommend Melanie Wilder to friends and family. She made the whole experience a practical and professional one, and it was super helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I really felt that Laura was concerned about me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Profesional and courtesy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lisa Price made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Janelle is great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best. We have seen him for years and he truly listens and understands us as his patients. Hard to find Doctors like Sander Gothard anymore. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Everyone very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gross is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Great Doctor, I would highly recommend her, very good experience with her care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Melanie is the most amazing health care provider I have ever had a Village Health Care. She has an awesome personality. I would request my visit with her. She is awesome! Thank you Melanie. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and showed much compassion and care. He and his nurse listened carefully and responded to my questions. I would recommend this medical practice to anyone looking for a Dr.'s office that is professional and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I have to access the portal on my laptop, on my iPhone it takes me to the Plano office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard answered my questions perfectly and recommended what I had wanted myself, so I was most gratified, when he recommended I go to ER at Baylor Heart Hospital. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Village Health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I have visited Dr. Yao many times over the past year for flu shots, checkups, and other things. He has been a wonderful doctor and person to me. He has also been very thorough with responding to any of my needs. I have already recommended him to family and friends because I feel very comfortable with the way that he treats me. He is very knowledgeable and insightful when explaining things and makes sure that he answers any questions that I have before I leave my appointment. Thank you very much Dr. Yao! God bless you and your family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

As always I was very pleased with my visit from start to finish, the staff is very warm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Garduno & his nurse. I think we have established a very good rapport. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Espero que todas las enfermeras brinden la misma confianza y actitud que me brind la enfermera del Dr Garduno muchas gracias me hizo sentir en familia. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn and Jennifer are amazing! So patient, caring and thorough!!!!!! I am beyond thankful for their care!!!!! The check in process was so easy and painless!!!!! Also loved not having to go to the lab for labwork! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Sheena was absolutely great to work with on my medical visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr.Garduno always listens to my concerns. I feel reassured in his care and knowledge. He is a compassionate physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. The staff is also very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lisa Price is very easy to talk to. She was thorough in assessing my health concerns and giving me strategies to resolve my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. M. Yao was a great listener and had wonderful bedside manners. He discussed my treatment well. The staff was courteous and accomodating. My first visit was without problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr Lester is amazing. Thankful for everyone working the front lines. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I was surprised that Dr. Hewitt responded to my question so quickly, and after hours!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Garduno, his nurse and Jonah his scribe are always very professional and yet friendly. The environment in his office is very comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Garduno to friends and family.( actually I have in the past!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Just appreciative of your whole clinic. When I had my knee replaced last year, I was pleasantly surprised how you checked in on me. Made me feel good to have such medical concern for something outside what you were providing. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Lynn gross is the best she's always cheery upbeat happy and a pleasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Sheena and VHP staff treat you like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I felt heard and respected. My questions were answered, with clear explanations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is an excellent doctor. He is very kind and supportive. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel was great... it's been a very long time since I've had a doctor sit down and talk to me for as long as she did. She genuinely cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

...Only that I appreciate the next-day results for my lab tests. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Jennifer did a great job for the initial assessment and stats. Lynn arrived very quickly afterwards to review and complete physical assessment. Great experience all through out the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Village Health Partners is great. Easy to schedule an appointment. Staff friendly. Convenient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Ms. Carlson was very nice, and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Really like the lab work being done in Dr Garduno's area More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Overall, a great experience. Everyone is friendly, caring and attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Hall, and I am truly grateful that he is my primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2021

best doctors ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always attentive and very knowledgeable, my son is always happy to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2021

She was extremely nice and personable. She answered all of my questions and was super professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2021

Everyone that I have been in contact with, since moving to Village Health has been extremely efficient, very courteous and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I appreciated the efficiency in my annual physical by my physician and assistant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had a drive-through Covid test at the McKinney location. Dinelle was the person who helped with collection. Dinelle was excellent. She was polite and respectful. She was able to answer all of my questions and was patient with me during the uncomfortable swab process. I expressed my gratitude towards her at my appointment, but she should be formally recognized for her outstanding bedside manner! Additionally, Dr. Garduno was great. As always, he was quick to respond to my concerns. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Ennis always takes time to explain my lab results and compare changes since last visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt's expertise, professionalism and service are truly remarkable and outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Nurse Sheena. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Janelle is amazing and caring! She is honest and offers great advice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Yao was very personable and seemed to be truly concerned about my symptoms and keeping me in tip-top condition. I also would like to complement the person who drew my blood - Jamie. He was so kind even though I was nervous and squeemish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Moon was the best physician appointment I have ever had. He had a comprehensive understanding of the issue I face as compared to other physicians, listened to me, and is working to help address the underlying issue. I am so happy I found him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Loomstein and her team are great asset. They are always friendly, listen and answer questions. Treat you as a person, not a number. Keep up great work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent first visit with Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I am very pleased with the care and attention my providers have given with "Televisit" sessions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

It is a good system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Excellent visit and great information was passed along by the physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I think I've been a patient at VHP with Dr. Hewitt for almost 6 years now. Dr. Hewitt is the best doctor I've ever had and I recommend my friends to him almost weekly. His knowledge, candor, bedside manner, and listening are world-class. I am a lucky patient. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very good!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Lisa was fantastic! I love her spirit and her caring heart. She was so pleasant and sweet to my mom. She made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I love Dr. Lester she is very informative very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Excellent care and staff. I felt very safe with my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Yao is the best that I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Lisa is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I absolutely loved Dr. Ampajwala! Her acceptance of my feelings and wishes were very appreciated and valued. Also her follow-up was personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I really appreciate the attentiveness, friendliness, and thoroughness that Lynn Gross provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Sweta Manek was sooo nice and understanding I would definitely recommend her to friends and family! Great visit over all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his nurse Lorena always treat me very well and always fix my medical issues. Both very professional. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional office. Dr Ennis has been our family doctor for 20 years and we are so thankful for him and how well he takes care of our family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Laura Carlson is an excellent NP. She has the skills, personality, and very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr Hewitt was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

It is always great dealing with Dr Garduno. He is very thorough, thoughtful, concerned and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff are wonderful. They are helpful and friendly. They listen to my concerns and work with me on my health. I always highly recommend Dr. Ennis and Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Amazing provider and needs to be recognized. I felt cared for and heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I went to McKinney for Covid test. They were polite and well organized. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

MY VISIT ARE ALWAYS GRATE. I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO SIGN UP FOR A VACCINE WITH VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was fantastic. I emailed him after a fall on Saturday. He responded on Sunday multiple times including setting up an appointment for me. Just the first response was above and beyond. But he went massively far beyond that. I have told many of my friends about his above and beyond support. He's a great, caring doctor who knows his stuff, makes one feel at ease and does an excellent job of communicating completely and at a level one can understand. He's fantastic. And, his nurse (I'm sorry, I have not caught her name) is also great. She keeps the conversation light, but gets the job done and clearly shows/demonstrates that she cares and knows her stuff. They are a wonderful team. I could not imagine anyone better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great personality and she took time checking my husband which I really appreciate because my husband hates the doctor. But he felt so comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. John Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lynn truly listens and shows genuine concern for her patients. She is a joy to be around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Everyone nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr.Moon and Christin are absolutely the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Had an ideal check-up experience with Dr. Ennis at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Gothard is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

As always the best , people , doctors , nurses I have looking out for me. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Very pleasant and comfortable experience. I was impressed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is amazing! From my televisits To my first annual visit with him. His cleanliness/safety measure extremely impressive! Felt he had mine and his best interest the entire time. He listened to my concerns and addressed all of them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Yao is a very good physician and I would recommend him to others More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lisa Price is an excellent provider. She always listens and compassionately works with me to provide outstanding care. Elise (I think that was her name) gives good shot! I really appreciate the care and communication you ALL provide, especially during this awful time of pandemic fear. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Kristen and your whole staff are always so amazing. I really appreciate the care and consideration you give your patients. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lisa Price is excellent, easy to talk to and very thorough. Facility was great, no issues feeling safe with Covid, all precautions taken seriously. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Melanie was great. She was very experienced and made me feel very comfortable. She listeners well and made the visit enjoyable. I will use her as my primary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great! The office staff are very helpful too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I love my doctor!!! She listens, very knowledgeable, kind, personable and responded quickly to my email request through the portal. I hope she is my doctor for a very lomg time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing. I am glad she is a part if VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Am thrilled with the level of competence displayed by all staff. From scheduling an appointment, to arriving and being checked in - easily done by friendly professionals. The nursing staff is phenomenal - as my doctor is Dr Scott Wang, his nurse Jakaris has been most helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Wang makes you feel like you are his only patient - spending as much time as necessary and answering questions before you even knew you had them. I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor and staff upon my move here from another state. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Lynn is very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Just think Dr. Kibel is absolutely the best. I don't know what I would do without her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I enjoy going to Dr. Ennis and put full trust in him. At this time he was busy and I was seen by his assistant and she was awesome! I have seen her before and have the utmost respect for her and her abilities as well.. Kudos to both of them. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Friendly staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I was able to speak all my health concerns and got the information needed. Excellen t Job. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I am getting excellent medical care from Dr. Moon and his staff. He always listens and responds to my medical concerns. His staff also provides the same excellent care. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

It is nice when possible to receive a phone call to cover any labs to make sure I understand the medical specific terms in regards to my diagnosis/situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Awesome staff from top to bottom. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno has taken care of us for 20 years. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great, personable and we feel very comfortable and trusting with the level of care we receive from him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Everything was great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Kristen was great and took very good care of my deep cut. She was knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I am very happy with Village Health Partners in Plano because not only do I have a great doctor, but the other staff are always friendly and helpful. Also, it is wonderful to have other doctors I see in the same building, as well as the lab and imaging services. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I've had great experiences with every provider I've had at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2021

Dr Hall is exceptional in his medical knowledge and cordiality. A great asset to mckinney medical village/village health partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2021

Telehealth did not afford the doctor/nurse the ability to check BP, pulse rate, check heart and lungs, examine ears and throat, but other than that it was a good alternative to an in person exam. Dr Hall is super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Moon takes the time to talk with you about your medical issues. He offers sound advice and medication solutions, making sure that you understand the science behind the treatment. He's a very down-to-earth and friendly doctor. If I had to travel 3 hours to see him, I'd opt for doing this instead of going to one of these urgent care run-of-the mill nurse practitioner outfits. I'd give Dr. Moon six stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Moon for almost 20 years now. He seems to identify my issues quickly and accurately and spends extra time explaining my diagnosis. Excellent Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr GOTHARD has been our doctor since 2012. He is really committed to making sure that we are getting the best care we can. He is accessible anytime we want his he’ll, is very prompt to answer all the questions we might have. We are very glad he is there to take care of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Nice app More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr.Shane Hall is so caring and sweet and had ALL his patience in his best interest . I’ve been going to him for about 2.5 years now and wouldn’t want any other Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had an annual physical with Lindsay Osborn and she’s so awesome! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Great group of doctors at this clinic. They are good listeners and always ready to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Hewitt has been my physician for years, he is always knowledgeable, thorough and helpful and listens to you and advises and prescribes as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Very thorough, and lots of attention paid by both the doctor and the medical assistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Very good professional service all the time Tangi excellent very good customer service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Ennis has been my doctor for years. He is considerate,caring and is a doctor that listens to you. I trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

As always Dr. Moon is very thorough with my visits he make sure I understand my medicines their functions about my body and what’s going on now that I’m getting older I just really appreciate him taking the time to be such a awesome Dr. again thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr.Moon is the best dr hands down and he always explains everything so you can understand it. Also Dr.Hewitt and his nurse are also good and caring that's a duo who gets things done. Thanks to both Drs and the nurse Vanessa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

Kind, compassionate, attentive, thorough. Looks at whole person and addresses preventative care. Tuned in to emotional aspects of health and wellness too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Our doctor was in village pediatrics. Wonderful office. So glad we found it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr. Moon has been my PCP for 11-12 years. He is the best there is. I tell him all the time he spoiled me when it comes to what to expect from a Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Garduno is excellent - Very knowledgeable and personable - I've been seeing him for over 20 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

My visit was a TeleHeath visit. It went great. Shelly was great listened to all my concerns and responded accordingly. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I’m always pleased with my doctor’s visits at VHP. They are friendly, courteous, and know how to get me in quickly. My doctor always spends time with me and truly cares about my health and well-being. Even during a global pandemic, i felt very safe going in to the office for a visit. They took extra precautions to ensure everyone’s safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

Dr. Kibel at Legacy location. She listens and works with you to help solve issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Shade Lester has been my doctor for many years. She is very caring and patient and ever ready to answer any questions and give reassurance when needed. Prayers and appreciation for Dr. Lester, her colleagues, the employees and all their families. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Dr Kivel is very personal and cares. You can have consultations on the phone and or the computer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Dr. Lester was very nice, thorough, straight forward and honest. I can see myself returning to see her for my next annual or if needed for a sick visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Lynn has been great and tele doc works well for my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

not waiting for appts trusting my doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The weekend hours are wonderfull More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Friendly staff, easy check in, attentive docs and practitioners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Efficient and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I recently took my husband to the Practice and we saw Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. She was very nice, patient and extremely thorough....she even checked in to see how he was feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Loved the teledoc function especially since I wasn’t sick and didn’t want to be exposed to illness at the doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Been seeing them for years. Always get the up most respect from them with any concerns i have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The entire team at Village Health is fantastic, especially Dr. John Moon and his team in Plano!! They are caring, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Personable staff. Dr Ennis and his team have been taking care of our family for over twenty years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Gothard is awesome. My dr and my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Personable staff. Dr Ennis and his team have been taking care of our family for over twenty years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

Relaxed, calm atmosphere, professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

efficient, professional, caring staff and physicians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

Doctors are awesome and staff is so helping.I go to Dr Padmajarani Gottipolu every 3 months and I am satisfied from her services.I have some hormones issues and she is doing very good job in my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have to give credit where credit is due. I was really sick Sunday night I thought for sure it was the flu. Dr moon was able to get me right in and diagnosed test for flu was negative and he was spot on with the correct treatment and I'm already feeling 100% better. Thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Appointments are easy to schedule and little wait time. Staff really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Excellent staff! Extremely caring, attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I Always have an exceptional time when I go here! Dr John Moon III, has been so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am so blessed to have him I’m my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

My appointment started on time and I was able to get labs and schedule a mammogram onsite. As always, Dr. Ampajwala was attentive and informative. She is always up to date with the latest preventative and health advice. 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

I had my first appointment with Dr. Yao and I would (and already have) recommend him. He is thorough in his investigation and diagnosis and is not at all condescending. It is like having a partner for your healthcare, giving you solid advice and looking out for your best interest but all the time reminding you, you have choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Love them!!! Best doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I love Dr Garduno. I have been seeing him for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Nice, easy to work with staff. Dr Garduno is very personable and attentive. They are respectful of my time. 10 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterda...y for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterday for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

The staff is friendly and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Gothard is a caring doctor who listens to his patients and provides excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

When I moved here 22 years ago, not knowing a single soul, I needed to find a family practitioner for myself. Dr. Gothard was recommended to me as a "new" doctor who had just opened a practice nearby. I have been seeing him ever since. He has gone out of his way to know me, not just my ailments, and to follow my varied medical challenges. He is friendly and patient with my questions, makes suggestions, and recommends specialists when an issue is out of his expertise. When my husband and I moved 35 miles away, we continued to visit Dr. Gothard for all of our health care needs. We feel secure and confident with him as our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

The service was outstanding. Dr. Lester was incredible! I had lab work done also. The staff was very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

The service was outstanding. Dr. Lester was incredible! I had lab work done also. The staff was very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

The service was outstanding. Dr. Lester was incredible! I had lab work done also. The staff was very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kibel literally saved my life and is the best doctor I’ve ever had. The staff is great and I’ve been a patient here for almost a decade. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My appointment started on time and I was able to get labs and schedule a mammogram onsite. As always, Dr. Ampajwala was attentive and informative. She is always up to date with the latest preventative and health advice. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Hewitt does a fantastic job! He takes the time to listen and really cares for his patients. He never seemed rushed I really appreciate his approach to care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Janelle is amazing. She takes time to listen and follows up. Glad I met her a year ago when I got the flu. Been seeing her ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Janelle is amazing. She takes time to listen and follows up. Glad I met her a year ago when I got the flu. Been seeing her ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Janelle is amazing. She takes time to listen and follows up. Glad I met her a year ago when I got the flu. Been seeing her ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Everyone there is friendly & helpful. Lynn is such a wonderful NP & is a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

The medical staff is world-class.... starting with Dr Sanders Gothard and it's PA Janelle.... Village Health Partners phone system is a little frustrating and even though you are number one in the queue you could still wind up waiting 10-15 minutes however the good news is once connected the associates answering the phone are very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Helpful. Professional. Very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2020

Excellent service, highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Hall is amazing. I've been seeing him for years and would recommend him to anyone. The staff and his personal nurse are always professional and will go out of their way to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Always a great experience visiting here. Courteous and caring staff, Nurses and Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder is who I seen. She was very informative. Didn’t feel rushed and she was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Been affiliated since 2008...love love love all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder is who I seen. She was very informative. Didn’t feel rushed and she was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I’ve been a patient here for years. Everyone is very professional and nice. I’d highly recommend it to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Have not seen him in a while but he is a good man and keeps a keen eye on his patients. If you care about your health then see him. He is one of the good ones that doesn't hand out antibiotics at every sneeze; which is crucial to preventing super bugs. He will calm you if it is something benign. Very pleasant demeanor but will call you on your sh#^%^-t if you need to be called on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

Great staff! Also the doctor speak Portuguese! She was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2019

very helpful and professional. Dr. wad very good and took good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Kibel has been my dr for 2 years. She is very kind, attentive and answers all my questions. She advises me on what next steps I should take regarding my overall health. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a well trained, kind, compassionate dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Dr John Moon is fantastic I thoroughly enjoyed visiting with him he took plenty of time to spend with me to understand my medical history I was so impressed with this position outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr John Moon I highly recommend He goes beyond the call of duty gave me a thorough check My blood pressure was good he went as far as to explain the blood pressure medicine that I’m on how it works with my body very impressive outstanding physician thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2019

Quality of Doctors and staff. Always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2019

Super nice and caring nurse assistant and Nurse Practitioner! Both made me feel so welcome, and were patient with all of my questions. Seriously, this visit reminded me of going to a family doctor back in the day, who really cared, versus running me through and on to the next appointment. 🙏 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Super nice and caring nurse assistant and Nurse Practitioner! Both made me feel so welcome, and were patient with all of my questions. Seriously, this visit reminded me of going to a family doctor back in the day, who really cared, versus running me through and on to the next appointment. 🙏🏻❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I've only been in the company of Lynn Gross twice but every time I've been in her presence, she makes me feel special or important. She's thorough as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr Gross is very patient and informative. She is ver personable. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

My experience with Village Health Partners and my physician has always been great to include my physician 👨‍⚕️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I called early in the morning week of thanksgiving feeling extremely ill. I was able to get in with Dr. Shade Lester in 30 mins due to the flexibility of being able to be seen at various locations. The staff as always was wonderful from the initial call to checking in and out. Dr. Shade nurse was very thorough and the physician was wonderful. I’ve had some portal messages for follow up care from this initial visit and have continued to have superb medical care. Best team for medical needs highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Moon is a great doctor. He always explains everything. The staff was also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Quality care from Dr. Hewitt and all services are available onsite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Ampajwala is one of the best PCP that I have ever worked with. She is very thorough in all her testing and cares for her patients. She has also helped me connect with very capable specialists. She responds promptly to all patient portal queries (even on the weekend) and has given several helpful suggestions to me over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Un servicio muy profesional y todos en la oficina son muy atentos y dispuestos a ayudar en cualquier problema o duda y los Doctores te hacen sentir muy a gusto en la forma que responden a preguntas o sugerencias de la salud More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2019

Very pofessional, Short wait times, and I like that they are open on Saturdays also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Sunday app ya. How can you go wrong? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

I like Village Partners they are really professional and clear with the patient when exams or medicine is prescribed. I always have my annual checkup there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Love Dr. Garduno. He is kind and knowledgeable. I've had him as my primary for almost 20 years. When it's something more specialized, he doesn't hesitate to make a referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

He’s kind and caring. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Wonderful attentiveness to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Hewitt and his team are excellent. We love working with them and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Easy admission, friendly staff, good service. I have been seeing Dr. Ampajawala my GP. for over six years and I am very happy with the care I receive from her. She is very knowledgeable and caring and always courteous to me. I have sent questions a few times and she responded in a timely manner. Her nurse is very nice and professional. I am very satisfied with this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr Guarduno and his staff are first rate - he is friendly and very thorough. I am very happy with his care. Both he and the office personnel are very responsive to emails. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

This place is absolutely the best! From the building to the front desk the receptionist the nurses and of course the all-time great Doctor John Moon. He is simply the most knowledgeable man I've ever met in the medical profession as far as diabetes goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I am grateful tho have a doctor's office with the hours they are open. Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Overall a great experience and friendly staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Gothard for over 25 years and followed him to the Legacy location when the office opened several years ago. The office continually offers excellent care and provides new enhancements like the patient portal that allows for direct contact with the doctor through messaging and information as to your medical needs and medical records. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Village Partners are the BEST medical group in Plano. Outstanding care, minimum wait time and great after care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Great staff. Cares about the person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

My mom went as a new patient and told me how she had a great experience. From the moment I called to make the appointment, the girl I talked to was super sweet and helpful, then my mom’s appointment went super smooth. She said the nurses and the Doctor listen to her needs and pay attention to her the whole time. Our family highly recommends anyone to see Dr Abel Garduno More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Great staff. Cares about the person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Have been going here for years. The doctors are all great. The nurses always take excellent care of me and get me scheduled with ease. I recommend them. Nurse Jessica Beaty is especially awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Health care is so important and Village Medical makes it painless to keep your health on track More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Very, very professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Dr. Garduno is wonderful, he listens and addresses each of my concerns. Village Health makes patient healthcare and convenience a priority. I love the app and being able to request refills, appointments and send emails to my doctor, it makes putting my health first, so much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr Gardon the staff is friendly and courteous and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Great place and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Almost everyone on this campus seems to love their job and smiles mean a lot when you don’t feel well or dread a procedure. Healthcare’s not easy, especially these days and I feel lucky to have found Dr.Ampajwala and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Thank you for seeing me this morning everyone was very kind and professional to me thank you very much to Dr Lynn Gross youare very kind and caring you feel like family to me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

(Translated by Google) VHP my wife and I have been patients of Dr. Abel Garduño for many years. Both he and his team have been the best support to keep our health balanced. We recommend VHP with full conviction that they provide an absolutely complete and efficient medical professional service.(Original)VHP mi esposa y yo hemos sido pacientes del doctor Abel Garduño durante muchos años. Tanto él como su equipo de trabajo han sido el mejor apoyo para mantener nuestra salud balanceada. Recomendamos VHP con pleno convencimiento de que ellos proveen un servicio profesional médico absolutamente completo y eficiente. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best she has taken care of me for years now! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

From the receptionist to the nurse to Dr Kibel, I received excellent help. The lab experience was also commendable. I would recommend this medical office 100% to anyone that wants a caring professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

The entire team at Village Health Partners are absolutely incredible. I especially love everyone in Dr. John Moon's office in Plano. They are so friendly, but also very professional. My health has improved!!! I highly recommend Village Health Partners!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Ryan Hewitt is very attentive, good listener and will explain the course of treatment, reasons and any side effects if any. He is knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Such a good doctor. Spend good time with the patient. Explained thoroughly... friendly Staffs too. Good environment and great Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Great practice, friendly staff and easy scheduling. Highly recommend Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My visit with doctor Osborn was very pleasant. She listened very closely to what my symptoms were and took my input about previous experiences with my current illness. She made suggestions on what treatment would best, to which we both agreed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Village Health Partners has the best physicians and specialists. Dr. Kibel is one of the best physicians there. She is caring, loving and concerned with the needs of her patients. You will respond to you as quick as she can and answer all concerns. I would recommend her to everyone if your looking for a awesome physician seek her out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More