We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Lauren Woolbert

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Great Dr! Close by More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lauren Woolbert is very friendly, very professional, very informative, and has a great sense of humor. She is not pushy or judgemental, but she will offer suggestions if you are willing to listen. Best combination of Doctor and advisor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I and both of my daughters go to Dr. Woolbert. We’ve been going to her, I believe, from close to when she started at Village Health. She is an excellent doctor. She takes her time with you and listens carefully to your concerns. Very importantly, especially in the case of one of my daughters who is extremely nervous with doctors, Dr. Woolbert puts you at ease. Both of my daughters, ages 19 and 22, feel completely comfortable in confiding any concerns to her, which makes me have great respect for her. Thank you, Dr. Woolbert, for taking such great care of my daughters and me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the first physician I've had that didn't rush thru appointments. She is genuine and actually cares. Not once have I felt like a number with Dr. Woolbert. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Woolbert does an amazing job of truly listening to me as a patient, and making safe/productive recommendations. She doesn't just write prescriptions and rush you out...she really hears me out and expresses compassion, and a genuine interest in my well-being! I have already referred other family members to her....highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is smart, thorough and caring. She has a great way of explaining medical conditions in a factual and direct way while also having empathy for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. She's smart, compassionate, and stays current with all of the newest guidelines. I'm a subspecialist myself and picky about my doctors- I switched to her after I saw the phenomenal care she provided my parents. Thank you Dr. Woolbert for taking such great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a professional and friendly environment. Dr. Lauren Woolbert really cares. Thank you. I’m very satisfied with the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Woolbert is the best!!! She spends as much time with me as needed to throughly answer my questions. She’s never dismissed a concern and does whatever necessary to get the root of my medical issue. I cannot recommend her highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My family goes here and we all love our respective doctors. Dr Woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. She take time to discuss my concerns and explains her methods and decisions regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Lauren Woolbert is awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I love my Dr. Dr. Woolbert is great at trying to figure out what is going on and very responsive. We drive from Lewisville to keep seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I love Dr. Woolbert. She's knowledgeable, down to earth and courteous and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I havent been to the doctor for years and i wanna say it was really good. Dr.Lauren listens and answers any questions you have. She explain every to me and gave me advice to better my self. She jokes with you and overall was worth the drive. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

Had a physical with Lauren Woolbert today and she is the best. She made me feel comfortable asking questions and listened to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had to switch my primary doctor to her my other one Aka a guy would not help me with the issues I had. She was very receptive to my needs and listen to me very well. Worth the drive I make to get to her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Most efficient , compassionate.She listens and chooses best course of action for your healing needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

The most amazing bedside manner and knowledge I have ever experienced in a dr - patient relationship. Five stars More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.