Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Laura Carlson, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having.The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you’re looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I’m so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you're looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I'm so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Moon and his NP Laura Billingsley are outstanding providers. Not sure why management always pairs them up with the newest, most inexperienced software  medical assistant"s though.. These two providers are the busiest, hardest working providers in the practice!! Not sure how triage is going to manage with their Todd, the most awesome supervisor? More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I’ve been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I've been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.