Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Chioma Okammor

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I trust and have immense confidence in VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I love coming to village pediatrics. Dr. Okammor genuinely cares about the health and development of my son. She's very caring and patient and always offers great advice and recommendations regarding my son's progress. The entire staff is warm and caring and always calls my son by name as soon as he walks in. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I've been with Dr. Ennis nearly 20 years, nothing more needs to be said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Shenna was very pleasant and concerned and thorough with a game plan in mind for my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr Ayyagari and her staff are incredibly great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always attentive and very knowledgeable, my son is always happy to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thank you Dr. Gross for your care and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Doctor Okammor is amazing. My entire family likes her and we are thankful to her. We are feeling very safe at Village Pediatrics. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Okammor is patiently explaining the details of my questions. She is really a lovely doctor. I am recommending her every time someone ask! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

The staff is great. From the person that helped me make the appointments, to the nurse and Dr. Okammor is amazing as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

We have been seeing Dr. Okammor for 6 years now with our 3 children. We love Dr. Okammor, she's the best! Definitely recommend her & Village Pediatrics. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Chioma Okammor is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr Okammor and staff are the best. My kid absolutely loves going there with the exceptions of getting shots. They explain everything so that his 5yo brain can understand and not be frightened. Can't go wrong at Village Pediatrics More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Excelente servicio, y la doctora Okammor es siempre muy amable y sus medicinas son siempre las correctas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

My experience with Village Pediatrics and Dr. Okammor is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the safety protocols put in place for Covid. Both the medical assistants and Dr. Okammor were wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr Okammor was wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

La doctora Chioma Okammor nos da un trato excelente y la medicina que le receta a mi hijo es siempre la correcta. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Absolutely adore everything about the practice. All from Peaches, to Sharese, to Dr. Okammor! They take good care of mines :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

The staff was extremely, pleasant. Dr. Okammor, as usual, was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Okammor is an amazing physician. Her and her staff are great with their patients and make you feel like their focus is on you while in your presence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great service. Everyone is super friendly. The doctor takes time to listen and provide feedback and suggestions. The best service ever. Their up to date with technology so everything is easily accessible. I would highly highly recommend Village Pediatrics, Dr. Okammor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

We love this practice! Everything they do is an example of excellence in patient-centered care. They treat us like family. We appreciate Marisa, Cherese and Dr. Okammor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

It was very comforting to speak with Dr. Okammor during my daughter's migraine episode. Grateful for her compassion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Okammor. She has been our pediatrician for all 3 children over the past 6.5 years. She is very kind and you can feel the genuine joy she has from doing her job. Dr. Okammor is knowledgeable. I have never left an appointment without confidence in her and her diagnosis/advice. I highly recommend her and the staff at Village Pediatrics Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Love dr. Okammor and her staff. Very engaged and truly care about my child's welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Love Dr Okammor. She is one of the kindest, most caring doctors that I know. It is always such a pleasure to see her when I bring my son in for an office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Okammor is such a wonderful pediatrician, communicating with both adults and children well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My appointment was at 4:30 and I was taken back at 4:30, which is difficult to do in your profession. The efficient and punctual operation that you all run is greatly appreciated. On top of all that was Dr. Okammor, she was excellent with my child and so sweet to my other two kids whom she will begin seeing as well. Thank you all again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr Okammor is a very kind and engaging with my kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2018

My daughter has been seeing Dr Okammor since we moved here in 2011. She has always been wonderful. I have never had any issues with the office staff or billing, and we have been able to get in to be seen without any issues even with same day care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Okammor and her nurse practitioner Ashley are wonderful doctors. They both truly care for my boys and take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. My boys love Ms. Ashley! We often see Ms. Ashley because of her attention to detail and she takes the time to write out detailed instructions on treatments, etc as well as her sincere personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Okammor and her nurse practitioner Ashley are wonderful doctors. They both truly care for my boys and take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. My boys love Ms. Ashley! We often see Ms. Ashley because of her attention to detail and she takes the time to write out detailed instructions on treatments, etc as well as her sincere personality. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.