Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. John Moon

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter238 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I have been long time patient at Village Health (the one on Independence). Once my doc announced she was leaving, I decided to find new one at the VH location closer to home and that is how i came to see Dr Moon. Just had my second visit with him and I have to say i am very impressed with him and my care so far. I think i finally found a doctor who is interested in helping me improve, not just manage my health! Nice to see doctor who looks in you in the eye and not just behind the laptop taking notes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am a first time patient for Dr. John Moon and I will say this I was definitely indeed impressed by his expertise and after about 5 minutes of meeting him I knew I made the right choice selecting him as my health physician. One of the problems I came in there to see him for he immediately already had a general idea of what it was as soon as I started describing it to him. If you need a new health physician I highly recommend Dr. John Moon. I am proud to have him as my health physician. Thank you Dr. Moon, see you at the next appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I have complete trust in Dr. Moon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Noyes almost 10 years now. He is great with patients and always steers me on the right path, no matter how stubborn I can be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Janelle Plourde was great. I felt like she listened to my concerns and genuinely cared about what I was going through. She gave me comfort that she felt like the proper meds would fix me and eased some of my fears. She allowed me to talk and didn't make me me feel like I was taking up her time. Enjoyed my visit with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The young lady that checked me in and took my vitals, I believe here name is Brandy, she is extremely friendly and I appreciate that. Also, Dr. Sheffield is always very good about taking as much time with me as needed to answer any and all questions that I have concerning my health. I will refer her to everyone I know, and already have my wife coming to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Yes, Dr. Moon recognized that my situation required some urgency (ie I was ready to act on my alcoholism, but might not be after the weekend), and he worked me in very quickly. I didn't ask him to, he just did, because he listens. The number one complaint I hear from family and friends about doctors, is they don't listen and seem dismissive when they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She made me feel at ease right away and listened to me and my concerns. I felt much better after my first visit with her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

A shout out to the lovely receptionists, smiling faces so kind and professional. Dr. Moon's staff is good, in, out and on my way!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Was the best experience ever. Everything under the same roof. Lab, brest screening, pap smear, dermatologist. With only one appointment I had everything that I need. Thanks so much. Great service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everyone is so wonderful and helpful, although the process was so intuitive help for the most part wasn't needed. Very smooth setup, follow-up, and everything about the visit was phenomenal. Most importantly, Janelle is amazing. She really cares, and you can tell she is not faking. At all. If I can't get to the big guy (Moon, can't say enough about that man!), then she is definitely my go-to. Thank you, everyone, for making this such an easy experience for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Excellent doctor. Always interested in helping me understand my health today and our plans going forward until our next scheduled visit. I know if I need to I could call him anytime. Very responsive when I email him using the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Moon is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Moon and his assistants were a joy to visit with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Yao was extremely patient and understanding. Him and ALL of the staff seemingly went above and beyond to make sure I felt good about my visit. Loved it and will continue to come here as my primary care doctor's office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my PCP for over 10 years and in my opinion is an exceptional doctor. I have no problem in recommending him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

First visit with this provider. It went very well and she was very competent. Will recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. The staff is also very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt's expertise, professionalism and service are truly remarkable and outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Moon was the best physician appointment I have ever had. He had a comprehensive understanding of the issue I face as compared to other physicians, listened to me, and is working to help address the underlying issue. I am so happy I found him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. John Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Highly recommend Dr. John Moon. Listens and explains very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr.Moon and Christin are absolutely the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Lynn is very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Just think Dr. Kibel is absolutely the best. I don't know what I would do without her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I am getting excellent medical care from Dr. Moon and his staff. He always listens and responds to my medical concerns. His staff also provides the same excellent care. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Awesome staff from top to bottom. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I am very happy with Village Health Partners in Plano because not only do I have a great doctor, but the other staff are always friendly and helpful. Also, it is wonderful to have other doctors I see in the same building, as well as the lab and imaging services. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Moon takes the time to talk with you about your medical issues. He offers sound advice and medication solutions, making sure that you understand the science behind the treatment. He's a very down-to-earth and friendly doctor. If I had to travel 3 hours to see him, I'd opt for doing this instead of going to one of these urgent care run-of-the mill nurse practitioner outfits. I'd give Dr. Moon six stars if I could! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Moon is the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Moon is incredible! SO grateful we found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Moon for almost 20 years now. He seems to identify my issues quickly and accurately and spends extra time explaining my diagnosis. Excellent Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. John Moon lll is an exceptional Medical Doctor. He does thorough research and ongoing reading. He has the best people skills of any medical provider I've ever met with. He is personable, has exceptional communication skills and shows care for his patients. He explains medical information in an understandable manner thoroughly. His knowledge helps educate me on matters important to my health and helps me make better decisions accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr Moon is an awesome Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Moon is incredible. I enjoy all the team at VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I enjoyed 'meeting" Dr Moon and will be setting up an in person appointment with him. I very much appreciate that he took time out of his busy schedule to do a "meet and greet" with me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Moon and Village Health Partners for many years. Great service, great follow-up and they care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I am very happy to have Dr moon as out family doctor !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I want to express my appreciation for the outstanding work the triage nurse did in ascertaining my medical situation and working with Dr. Moon in getting me in to see him as quickly as possible. In addition, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Moon is. I have only had fantastic experiences when seeing Dr. Moon. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Moon is by far the pest PCP I've had in my life time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Doctor Moon has a great "bedside manner" and honestly wants to see you do well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr Moon was very thorough and knowledgeable. He listened and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

This was my first visit with Julie. I'm spoiled with Dr Moon and his bedside manner. But I loved Julie. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Everything went really smoothly for the most part and the staff was very friendly. I truly appreciated Dr. Moon and his guidance concerning my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Having been a patient of Dr. Moon/Village Partners for many. many years it's always comforting to be able to be able to contact the office and have them address my health care needs in a timely manner. Especially when I am not feeling well. Laura did a great job of scheduling me in for tests and for answering my questions as well as scheduling timely follow-up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

My husband and I both LOVE Dr. Moon. He's a special guy and a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

I was able to talk to her about what was going on in place of my PCP (Doctor Moon) & she was able to relate to what was going on and give me great medical advise as well as be personable as a human being. Thank you for being here for me during this trying time in my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr Moon treated me with respect and dignity. He provided me with all the issues I had answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr moon is the best Dr. So glad he's my Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Moon has an extremely excellent bedside manner! He explains relevant information in terms that easy to understand . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Moon is absolutely the best. He's smart, up to date on the latest medicine and you feel like you can have an open dialogue with him without being scolded. I have recommended him on many occasions when people ask for referrals on doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Moon for several years. I am very satisfied with the care he provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Moon's for many years and always receive top notch care. The televisit experience in itself is not something I'm used to but it was a good experience overall. I know I received the same care and consideration I always have experienced with Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

We have been using Dr. Moon and staff for over 25 years, great all the way around...thank you Dr. Moon and staff for your professional courtesy and care over the years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Been seeing Dr. Moon for about 20 years and think he's terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr Moon Is Fantastic Doctor. My whole Family and Friends Love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2020

Me and my entire family has been seeing Dr. Moon for over 20 years, and highly recommend him to anyone needing a great doctor experience, and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Moon is terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr Moon and his staff are always professional, kind and respectful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2020

Clone Dr Moon please, so my kid has an amazing doctor that she can grow with. He's simply the best physician I've had the pleasure to work with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Moon. As usual he listens and answers all questions, thoroughly, with expertise. I'm so glad Dr. Moon is my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Always well informed with Dr Moon he is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Moon and staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

I have been a patient of John Moon for many years and have always been very satisfied with the service received. You are always greeted with a friendly smile by him and his staff which is always appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr moon he always smiling and and happy to help answer all the questions I have and not like other Dr try to squeeze money out of you. He is sincerely want to help you, and I'll keep going back to him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Caring, Professional, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Moon is the best Doctor I have ever gone to. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr moon provides me with accurate patient information and expert care. Best md I've ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Moon is the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Both Dr. Moon and Sheena, his PA are very courteous, listen to me, and address all of my needs. I have moved further away from the office but still choose to drive to see Dr. Moon b/c I like him so much and don't want to change GPs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Dr Moon and his Team are the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

dr John Moon is good. He takes care of us very well. we appreciate his services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr John Moon is great and his responses are also very quick and informative. I am very much satisfied with him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Love Dr. Moon and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

My husband and I always have been pleased with our visits with Dr. Moon and NP Sheena. The staff is always friendly and makes us feel important. Thank you for helping us take care of our health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Great experience, Dr. Moon Keeps me informed in all my health concerns and keeps me on the correct path to a healthy life. Thanks Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

Love Dr. Moon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr.Moon is a great doctor ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Moon is truly a doctor that cares about his patients. Having personally called me back after 8pm. Awesomeness! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Moon is an amazing doctor to see. Thoughtful, knowledgeable and cares. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr Moon is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Moon was kind and patient. He took the time to understand my needs and quickly found a great resolution. Couldn't be happier with my new primary doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Moon has been exceptional at responding to questions and communicating through the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

I wish that all of my doctor's were like Dr. Moon. He explains everything. He is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr Moon is a wonderful physician I have recommended him to several people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

As always Dr. Moon is very thorough with my visits he make sure I understand my medicines their functions about my body and what’s going on now that I’m getting older I just really appreciate him taking the time to be such a awesome Dr. again thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Everything was easy and Dr Moon was helpful and appreciated More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2020

Always pleased with our care with Village Health Partners. We always have excellent care with Sheena Abraham FNP and Dr. Moon. Thank you for always being there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Moon and the staff are always thorough, patient and professional.. we have recommended that several family members use VHP as their primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr.Moon is the best dr hands down and he always explains everything so you can understand it. Also Dr.Hewitt and his nurse are also good and caring that's a duo who gets things done. Thanks to both Drs and the nurse Vanessa. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

I just love Dr Moon. He really listens! It means a lot More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Always very professional. Great staff and the facility is alway spotless. Dr. Moon is always very considerate and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Village Health, Dr. Moon & the support staff are keeping me healthy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

My medical help from Dr. Moon has always been exceptional. He has been there to help me over the years with my medical concerns. I've lived a long life and he has made a major contribution to helping me keep healthy. He is caring, positive and encouraging, and always takes the time to respond fully to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr John Moon is an excellent position I have nothing but high price for this gentleman I like the way he talks to me on my level explains my medicines goes into great detail about my health issues and is always a good listener More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr Moon is super! He is so efficient and on point with his diagnosis. I love seeing him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Moon is an awesome doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Moon is by far the best doctor I've had. He has great bedside manner, he's beyond knowledgeable about any subject I throw his way, and his personality is what makes him so great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr Moon is great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

I am very satisfied with Village Health Partners and Dr. Moon. The patient portal is sometimes a little difficult but it is convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr. Moon has been my PCP for 11-12 years. He is the best there is. I tell him all the time he spoiled me when it comes to what to expect from a Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr. Moon and his staff are always very professional and friendly. My kids and I have been seeing him since 2003. Thank you and God Bless! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Moon does a great job of keeping me informed through the portal, as well as being extremely responsive in a timely manner to questions and other info through the portal. I have never felt rushed during an appointment, and he is very good at detailing answers to any and all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr Moon and his team are the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

I love Dr Moon and the VHP practice. It's always easy to get someone on the phone or a response on-line. I was especially impressed with how they handled the labs this time during the COVID pandemic by taking my blood in the office. All the precautions were reasonable and thoughtfully executed and I felt completely safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr. Moon is the best PCP I've ever seen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr. Moon is the most timely, caring and knowledge sharing doctor ever. He's is high in demand but worth the wait. My wife caught Covid and even though we couldnt see him in person he effortlessly picked up where the 24 hour clinic left off and is expertly seeing to my wifes full recovery. All our encounters with Dr. Moon are like this, examples of true compassion to help the sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2020

Great visit and great doctor. Dr Moon is an excellent doctor and happy to be in his care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

I'am very happy with Dr John Moon III and Staff Thank You so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Moon is fabulous! I have been coming here for 6 years now since I moved to the area and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2020

Dr Moon is a great doctor and very easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

dr. moon is the best ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Doctor John Moon is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Moon and Village Healthcare for many, many years. Dr. Moon is great and the staff is top notch. I feel very comfortable and confident in both Dr. Moon and Village Healthcare providing my healthcare needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

You always treat me with respect and care Dr Moons staff is great and I trust them More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2020

Dr. John Moon is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

doctor Moon is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

I love the entire team at Village Health, Legacy Medical Village! Dr. Moon is such a caring and compassionate man and doctor. His medical assistant was so friendly and also professional. It is so comforting knowing I have an incredible medical team always on my side. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Dr. Moon is not only a great doctor but an incredible human being, as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Moon is extremely patient and took the time to explain all the details. I've been seeing him for 20+ years and would recommend him to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr moon is a good doctor and is very good taking care of patients.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr moon was very nice and knowledgeable. very satisfied that ive finally found a dr I can trust, as I have had bad experiences w my previous drs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

I think DR MOON is a great physician and a great human being !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr Moon is the most caring doctor. He listens, has soothing voice and makes me (and all his patients) feel like we are his only patient. He is simply the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Dr moon is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Dr Moon is the best ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

This was my first time to see Dr. Moon. He was very knowledgeable and terrific in terms of listening to my concerns and he assessed what could be going on and proposed a treatment plan for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Love Dr. Moon !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2020

Just love Dr. Moon and the staff. They are always so nice, courteous and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

I love Dr. Moon. He has my complete trust and I really believe he is the best doctor for my health in this area. I really appreciate the time he spends explaining things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr Moon is the best! He really cares about you. Village Health Partners is very lucky to have him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. John Moon III was, as ALWAYS, incredibly professional, knowledgeable and kind. We are truly blessed to have Dr. Moon and recommend him frequently. Thank you, Dr. Moon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Moon is fantastic. Always friendly and kind and I trust him with my health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

Perhaps I am not a typical patient, but I am not changing doctors as long as I am in Texas. Dr. Moon is just one of the best. Hence, though the visits, the lab work, and the portal experience have been great, even if they would not be on the top, I would continue to seek medical guidance from Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

Dr Moon and his staff are the best. They are kind and helpful, seems like they always find a way to accommodate me. I drive from Fort Worth, passed probably 2,000 doctors to see Dr Moon. I work in healthcare and I trust him. He always takes the time to do some education or provide some perspective on important health related items. Great guy and great doctor. I recommend Dr Moon and his staff to anyone, top notch! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Moon is great. He takes his time and gives thorough explanations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr. Moon is great at breaking down medicine into easily understood terms. The televisit worked well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr. John Moon and his support staff are totally AWESOME. I have been using this Medical Facility for twenty plus (Dr. Crow) years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

It was wonderful as always...Dr moon is the best Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. John Moon has been our physician for more than 15 years. He goes beyond the call of duty by always placing his patients first. He is an extraordinary doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Moon is great ! I want to thank him and all of those at Village Health for all you are doing during this difficult period in the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

John Moon is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The entire team at Village Health is fantastic, especially Dr. John Moon and his team in Plano!! They are caring, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Moon is outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

We were extremely please with how Dr. Moon handled the office visit with the coronavirus problem going on. Thank you, Dr. Moon and your staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Moon is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Moon and his staff are always fabulous! I feel like I have gotten to know them over the years and i look forward to seeing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

I am very blessed to have Dr John Moon III as a Doctor, infinite “Thank you’s” to you for being so amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Moon is the best. He and his team always take the time to listen. My wife and I have been with him since he was in solos practice. We will change insurance coverage before we will change doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2020

The entire team at Village Health Partners, specifically Dr. John Moon's team, are fantastic! They are so professional, friendly, patient, thoughtful and truly care about my well being. My health has substantially improved since becoming a patient here. I highly recommend Dr. John Moon and the team at Village Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have to give credit where credit is due. I was really sick Sunday night I thought for sure it was the flu. Dr moon was able to get me right in and diagnosed test for flu was negative and he was spot on with the correct treatment and I’m already feeling 100% better. Thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have to give credit where credit is due. I was really sick Sunday night I thought for sure it was the flu. Dr moon was able to get me right in and diagnosed test for flu was negative and he was spot on with the correct treatment and I'm already feeling 100% better. Thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr moon was very knowledgeable and efficient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Moon is fantastic. I will never leave him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I Always have an exceptional time when I go here! Dr John Moon III, has been so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am so blessed to have him I’m my life! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

I really like Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2020

Dr. Moon is always the best. I appreciate his willingness to take the time to explain things and is always very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2020

Dr. Moon is great at explaining things to you without scolding you. He is extremely knowledgeable and gives sound advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

Thanks Dr. Moon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Moon is a very valued member of my healthcare team. He demonstrates understanding, knowledge, friendliness, helpfulness and terrific communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr. Moon III is the best Dr. I ever had More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

The whole process for scheduling, checking in and getting tests completed with a Dr. visit was all efficient and easy. I like Dr. Moon also, and his assistant Christin. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Moon is the best! He takes the time to talk to you about your health and he listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

I'm a new patient to Dr Moon. returning to Village health. Dr Moon just fantastic. He educate you about your medical situation. Which I appreciate very much. Again John Moon is the BEST More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Great doctor and great practice. Glad i found Dr Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

I really like Dr. Moon. He is patient, helpful and genuinely nice. I never feel like he's rushing away from me. The front office staff are also nice. I've had no trouble scheduling appointments and my appointments are generally very timely. I appreciate this respect of my time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

I feel very blessed to have Dr Moon as my doctor. The staff and whole process is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Moon and his colleagues care for you, and about you. Wonderful place to visit (even though it's usually due to being sick) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr. Moon rocks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Dr John Moon is fantastic I thoroughly enjoyed visiting with him he took plenty of time to spend with me to understand my medical history I was so impressed with this position outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr John Moon I highly recommend He goes beyond the call of duty gave me a thorough check My blood pressure was good he went as far as to explain the blood pressure medicine that I’m on how it works with my body very impressive outstanding physician thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Moon is a great doctor. He always explains everything. The staff was also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

He’s kind and caring. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

He’s kind and caring. Very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

This place is absolutely the best! From the building to the front desk the receptionist the nurses and of course the all-time great Doctor John Moon. He is simply the most knowledgeable man I've ever met in the medical profession as far as diabetes goes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

The entire team at Village Health Partners are absolutely incredible. I especially love everyone in Dr. John Moon's office in Plano. They are so friendly, but also very professional. My health has improved!!! I highly recommend Village Health Partners!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

We LOVE dr. Moon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2019

So thankful for Dr. Moon!! I was having terrible headaches all weekend I went to a ER in the Colony and 2000,00 dollars later sent me home with nothing! The next morning my daughter got me in to see Dr.Moon my son-in-laws doctor He was amazing. He got me in for a MRI they found s blood clot in my head. I spent the next 2 night in Baylor hospital down town. He really saved me!! Thank you Dr. Moon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2019

So thankful for this man. He saved my mom's life. He knew right away she needed an mri that detected a blood clot. He is an amazing doctor. Thank you Dr. Moon from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2019

So thankful for this man. He saved my mom’s life. He knew right away she needed an mri that detected a blood clot. He is an amazing doctor. Thank you Dr. Moon from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 01, 2019

Let me say , after over 10 years of seeing Dr. Gothard, I still will not see anyone else. I live in Jackson, Tennessee, His Knowledge, Professionalism, mannerism has made me very comfortable with any concerns of health I have. If i have a question he answers them or researches it to get a answer. There is not enough stars to give Dr. Gothard for the staff and himself of care of treatment. When I first met Him he took me from a weak, under health, very high blood pressure, huge blood readings to norm.. when it does elevate he researches and finds the answers. I am sorry but I can not say enough great thing of this Dr. he is the BEST in DALLAS by FAR!! John Iorio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 01, 2019

Let me say , after over 10 years of seeing Dr. Gothard, I still will not see anyone else. I live in Jackson, Tennessee, His Knowledge, Professionalism, mannerism has made me very comfortable with any concerns of health I have. If i have a question he answers them or researches it to get a answer. There is not enough stars to give Dr. Gothard for the staff and himself of care of treatment. When I first met Him he took me from a weak, under health, very high blood pressure, huge blood readings to norm.. when it does elevate he researches and finds the answers. I am sorry but I can not say enough great thing of this Dr. he is the BEST in DALLAS by FAR!! John Iorio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Moon have been my doctor for the past seventeen years and he treats me like a very good friend as well as being very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Moon's bedside manner is amazing. As a patient, I have never interacted with any other doctor more thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. I can see that he is truly passionate about helping his patient, and wants to solve this together. I am new in the area, and I feel so lucky to have found my family doctor. The reception team are very kind and nice as well. I feel home when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2019

My favorite doctor - Simply, he cares about his patients. I am so glad to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2019

Best doctor I have ever had. He will make sure you are 'heard' He is very knowledgeable and patient as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Moon's bedside manner is amazing. As a patient, I have never interacted with any other doctor more thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. I can see that he is truly passionate about helping his patient, and wants to solve this together. I am new in the area, and I feel so lucky to have found my family doctor. The reception team are very kind and nice as well. I feel home when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Came here with my boyfriend, Dr. John is nice and amazing! But the front desk in lab (room240) is super rude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Dr. John Moon is one of the best doctors in the country. He takes care of my entire family and we highly recommend him to everyone. He specializes in the proactive care of diabetes and is well versed in all aspects of the disease. He takes the time to talk to each patient and know about their issues as an individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Moon is by far the best family physician I've ever had. He takes time to explain everything to you. He is comforting and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Moon is my favorite doctor in the history of doctors! I recommend him to every one I come across! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Great experience and very courteous and attentive staff while visiting my PCP: Dr. John Wills; very attentive staff also great and prompt service at the Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Moon and his NP Laura Billingsley are outstanding providers. Not sure why management always pairs them up with the newest, most inexperienced software  medical assistant"s though.. These two providers are the busiest, hardest working providers in the practice!! Not sure how triage is going to manage with their Todd, the most awesome supervisor? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great experience and very courteous and attentive staff while visiting my PCP: Dr. John Wills; very attentive staff also great and prompt service at the Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2018

My husband has seen Dr. Moon forever and I've enjoyed having Dr. Moon as my choice for myself for years now!! I always felt taken care of and cared for! The office treats you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2018

My husband has seen Dr. Moon forever and I’ve enjoyed having Dr. Moon as my choice for myself for years now!! I always felt taken care of and cared for! The office treats you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

The best doctor around town - I have been seeing Dr. Moon for the past 15 years now and he is simply the best. I see him for everything, from a cold to my anxiety, cholesterol and annual physical checkup. He is so thoroughly and has the best bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I never feel rushed in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Great family practice!! Dr. Moon III is among the best of the best doctors in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs.. Dr Moon is so knowledgeable in his field and has helped me get my A1C into a normal range.. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new Doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

Love Dr. Moon.  Been going to VHP for many years now.  Great service, friendly staff.  They take the time to chat and an answer questions.  I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

Love Dr. Moon.  Been going to VHP for many years now.  Great service, friendly staff.  They take the time to chat and an answer questions.   I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 25, 2017

Really execellent doctor - Just love Dr. Moon been with him for 15 years. He is a excellent doctor that takes his time to explain any questions, concerns, etc.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

Dr Moon is a great practicioner, especially for us Type 2 diabetics.  He keeps very much up-to-date on the new treatments and medications that can help with Type 2, and well as the other complications related to type 2 diabetes.  Its all about results.  After I left my Doc in Denver, I bumped around at a couple of clinics trying to find an MD that was something other than the typical pill pusher attitude toward type 2s.  Dr Moon "gets it" - he isnt going to sugar coat it, but he knows this disease can be managed, mitigated and controlled well enough to almost reverse the effects of it with diet, exercise, medication, weight loss and stress management.  Its a full spectrum approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

Dr Moon is a great practicioner, especially for us Type 2 diabetics.  He keeps very much up-to-date on the new treatments and medications that can help with Type 2, and well as the other complications related to type 2 diabetes.  Its all about results.  After I left my Doc in Denver, I bumped around at a couple of clinics trying to find an MD that was something other than the typical pill pusher attitude toward type 2s.  Dr Moon "gets it" - he isnt going to sugar coat it, but he knows this disease can be managed, mitigated and controlled well enough to almost reverse the effects of it with diet, exercise, medication, weight loss and stress management.  Its a full spectrum approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Love him! Very knowledgeable! Great personalty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Moon is an excellent physician. He keeps up with the latest medical literature and he educates patients on their conditions. He's also a nice guy and he never rushes through an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Love the service, nurses, and Dr. Moon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2017

My mom and I highly recommend Dr. Moon and his staff. His care is professional, precise, thorough, and friendly. He is an excellent communicator and very patient. I can’t thank them enough for helping my mom with her health problems. We’re also able to get in when we need to! If you’re looking for an excellent family doctor, Dr. Moon is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2017

My mom and I highly recommend Dr. Moon and his staff. His care is professional, precise, thorough, and friendly. He is an excellent communicator and very patient. I can't thank them enough for helping my mom with her health problems. We're also able to get in when we need to! If you're looking for an excellent family doctor, Dr. Moon is the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14199047
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr Moon is an excellent physician. He keeps up with the latest medical literature and he educates patients on their conditions. He's also a nice guy and he never rushes through an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2016

Dr Moon - Dr Moon is absolutely wonderful. Terrific bedside manner and thoroughly explains how things work, how different medications affect your body, and highly advocates preventative measures. I have been seeing him for about a year and my life and my health have never been better. See him has truly been life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2016

A skilled clinician and compassionate Doctor - Doctor Moon is very knowledgeable about all the latest treatments and development for Type 2 diabetes, as well as general health. He takes time to communicate and explain. And his staff, including his Nurse Practitioner, are also good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13168708
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

Doctor Moon is very knowledgeable about all the latest treatments and development for Type 2 diabetes, as well as general health. He takes time to communicate and explain. And his staff, including his Nurse Practitioner, are also good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11793511
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2016

Love the service, nurses, and Dr. Moon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 06, 2016

After moving to the state of Texas and trying two other primary care physicians, I am finally going to stay with Dr. Moon. Excellent doc! Listened to my concerns and took the time to explain things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2015

Over the Moon - Dr Moon is at the top of list of all the doctors I've seen in my 40 years. I've never been so blown away by a doctor's bedside manner, intelligence and promptness. He explained to me fully what endocrinologists and OBGYNs have failed to properly do in the last 20 years of a diagnosis I have. He tested for something that was clearly a problem that no other doctor ever has, Vitamin D levels, and turns out it has fixed a large majority of my peripheral health issues that always have bothered me. I can't say enough about him. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Moon has been my family doctor for about 10 years. I am very happy with him and would recommend him to anyone. He spends the time to talk to you and is very knowledgeable. I feel that he truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361184
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2015

Doctor Moon always listens to me to understand what my symptms are, then explains what may be causing them so I can understand what my condition may be. I'm diabetic and he's explained more about diabetu More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361188
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2014

Dr. Moon is compasionate, extremely knowledgeable and he makes you feel you're his top priority every time you see him. I'm 65 and changed doctor's because I needed to have accurate care for chronic diseases I have. He's given me the peace of mind you don't find often. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354470
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

Dr John Moon is fantastic!!! We've been going to him for years and just think the world of him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362928
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2013

Dr Moon and his team are the best! I have been a patient of his for years and have never had any issues or problems. I moved further away but don't mind the drive to partake in their well oiled machine of an office. He is very pleasant and I always feel well cared for. I like the online options for chart review, questions, etc. It's nice having everything in one building too - lab, pharmacy, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 09, 2013

Great doctor - Dr. Moon spent more time making sure I understood what diabetes was and what diet and medication did to help it than any other doctor I have ever been to More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386135
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Moon since I relocated to the area. He is an excellent physician. He takes the time to educate and discuss the details of my conditions with me, at an appropriate level of detail. He uses technology well, and doesn't let it intrude on his interaction with me, the patient. He is very much on the leading edge of care for Type2 Diabetes, and has a solid understanding of the condition and its various assorted syndromes and possible causes and treatments. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362920
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2012

Professional, high tech and caring. An excellent combination. Also Dr John Moon is a fantastic family practitioner. I've known him my whole life and he excels at patient quality and care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386134
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

Dr. Moon has consistently provided not only excellent medical service but also taken the time to educate me about my condition so that I can monitor and manage my COPD effectively. The few extra minutes he spends when I visit with an issue, has reduced significantly the number of visits I need to make for issues I can prevent or manage at an early stage. It has also been extremely helpful that Village Health Care has all my records, xrays, & other test results are available digitally so that an on call doctor has immediate access to my full chart in helping me during closed office hours. It has also been financially beneficial to myself & my insurers in that emergency room or specialists also have the current test information which has reduced much duplication in my treatment. They have been recognized nationally for their leadership in utilizing computerized and safe information to enhance care while reducing patient treatment costs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386131
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

Dr. Moon is an excellent doctor. He's been my physician for over ten years, and never once in that time has he rushed through an appointment. He always takes the time to address my concerns, reflecting his interest in quality patient care (as opposed to cycling through as many patients as possible in a day). I've also been impressed at his effective use of technology, which saves time and makes his entire practice run efficiently. The only downside of going to Dr. Moon is that he may well ruin the curve for other doctors...! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361193
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

Dr. Moon explains your condition well and seems to be familiar with everything I ask him about. He is honest and forthright, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr Moon is an outstanding family doctor. I came to him years ago because my then-doctor was always too busy to spend any time helping me understand what was going on with my care, so bedside manner is important to me. Dr Moon is very personable and ALWAYS takes the time to explain every test he performs and the results of those tests in clear, understandable terms. He gives advice without being preachy, and makes the appropriate referrals when necessary. I have 100% confidence in his abilty and his diagnoses. His nurse is friendly and highly capable as well, and she treats her patients with respect and compassion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361203
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

I am 66 years old. Dr. John Moon and his staff are the best ever. They really care about you as a person not just as a patient file number. Dr. Moon stays current on the latest in medicine, and his staff is very well trained and responsive. I highly reccomend their practice. Jonathan More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361192
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr Moon is an outstanding family doctor. I came to him years ago because my then-doctor was always too busy to spend any time helping me understand what was going on with my care, so bedside manner is important to me. Dr Moon is very personable and ALWAYS takes the time to explain every test he performs and the results of those tests in clear, understandable terms. He gives advice without being preachy, and makes the appropriate referrals when necessary. I have 100% confidence in his abilty and his diagnoses. His nurse is friendly and highly capable as well, and she treats her patients with respect and compassion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361201
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2011

Dr. Moon is a great doctor. He is attentive and always listens to what your symptoms. If you want a good doctor and a knowlegible doctor you should use this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8387741
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 04, 2009

Dr. Moon is a great family doctor. He really listens to my concerns and is willing to discuss options for treatment rather than quickly dashing off a prescription and running out. His office also accepts Medicare. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.