We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Shade Lester

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I am new to the area and one of my friend recommended Dr. Ayyagari. She has my diabetes and cholesterol under control now with less medications and more focus on diet and exercise. My levels are at the lowest they have been in the past 5 years. I am happy with my new treatment plan and wish that I had seen her sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

The services that I receive from Dr. Lester were excellent. She and the staff were friendly and professional. I left the clinic feeling better about my personal concerns and informed about my health and care. I, with upmost confidence, recommend Dr. Lester to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I can truly say Dr Lester is a great doctor and cares deeply for her patients :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Dr. Lester was very nice, thorough, straight forward and honest. I can see myself returning to see her for my next annual or if needed for a sick visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I called early in the morning week of thanksgiving feeling extremely ill. I was able to get in with Dr. Shade Lester in 30 mins due to the flexibility of being able to be seen at various locations. The staff as always was wonderful from the initial call to checking in and out. Dr. Shade nurse was very thorough and the physician was wonderful. I’ve had some portal messages for follow up care from this initial visit and have continued to have superb medical care. Best team for medical needs highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Everyone at the Plano Location off Spring Creek were so nice, professional and attentive. Dr. Lester was Awesome. I am truly proud to be a new member of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

My experience at Village Health Partners is grand. I had a lot of fears that dealt with my health due to my parents death. My doctor, Dr. Shada Lester reassured my mind and conducted the proper medical treatment I needed and now I have a heavy load lifted to find out I am healthy. I have no worries and my trust and faith with the clinic is hands on. I thank her so much and the facility also. Thank you and keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14291114
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.