Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Lensing

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lensing is great! He has been our doctor for over 40 years. He's very thorough and knowledgeable. Plus he has a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I have been going to Doctor Lensing at Village Health Partners for over 25 years and he’s wonderful! I highly recommend him and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Gregory Ennis/ Village Health Care/suite 225 and Have been seeing him since 2007 and he’s the Best Doctor I’ve ever had in my entire life I trust him implicitly in fact I trust him more than I do my family he is a wonderful man and excellent doctor I recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. Village Health Partners has also been a great facility to visit. Having the lab and other diagnostic services co-locates has been super convenient. I am also a patient of Dr Carter for dermatology and have been very happy with her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

25 plus years having Dr Lensing help me manage my healthcare More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love the nurse practitioner she knew my records and knows to inform my doctor in the location of Plano. Dr. Greg Ennis More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354479
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Lensing for 20yrs. He's a great doctor and caring man. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.