Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Lensing

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2016

Dr Lensing has been our family Dr for many years now. I have several specialists due to my many medical conditions however Dr Lensing keeps track of all my conditions and I trust him more than any other Dr. My husband feels the same. We have told him many times that he can never retire! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8434371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2012

I've found Dr. Lensing to always be very thorough during my visits. I wasn't impressed with his PA giving an incorrect diagnosis of a skin problem in the past though. I was treated for an infection when it was actually a fungus. I went to a dermatologist for correct diagnosis. One staff member has been rude on more than one occasion for no reason whatsoever. He needs to eliminate that person. Trying to explain a problem to some staff members seems to be a waste of time due to their inability to listen carefully and make correct notes. One person seemed to be practicing their blood taking methods on one visit and made me feel a bit like a guinea pig. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Lensing for over 20 years. There isn't a family doctor that I or my family would trust more. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8434378
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2012

As with some of the other comments, when you get to Dr. Lensing - he's great. Getting to him is the problem. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2012

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Lensing and he always takes the time to explain and answer questions. I have always found the staff very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

I needed some one to treat a sore shoulder. I chose Dr. Lensing from my insurance web-site. I could not be happier. He is easy to talk to, and is sincerely concerned. Going to see him is almost like going to see a good friend. He listens to what you have to say and never makes you feel rushed.I would highly recommend Dr. Lensing but as for the staff... POOR JOB. CAN DO WAY BETTER!They NEVER return any CALLS. I always have to come to the office to ask for a refill request or to scedule appt. and that is not convenient. They just act like they dont care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2011

I have been a patient in of Dr. Lensing's for years, and he has always been thorough, kind, and taken the time to discuss whatever issues are pertinent to my and my family's care. As a nurse, I have a good idea what a Family Practitioner needs to provide, and he has never let me down. The other physicians and practitioners in his office have been chosen carefully to reflect his desire to practice the best medicine possible. If I have needed to see anyone else in the office, they have been great also. Dr. Lensing always remembers my history and knows my health issues without having to be reminded, which is a wonderful quality. If I could, I would give him and his office 6 stars! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434375
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2010

Dr. Lensing has been our family Dr. for over 20 years. He has taken excellent care of my family in all areas. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434383
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2010

Dr lensing has correctly identified two life threatening illnesses and referred me to two excellent specialists, More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.