We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Lensing

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Lensing is great and the staff are very organized and responsive. Love this place so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I saw Dr. Lensing today for the first time and was very impressed. He took his time and listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Lensing has taken care of my family for over thirty years. He is always the same, very refined and compassionate. The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Lensing for almost a year now and I am very happy with my decision. He is very caring, attentive, and takes a keen interest in his patients well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Very engaging and funny nurse practitioner. In and out pretty fast and Dr Lensing is A class act More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent service. On time appt -no waiting. Very detailed attention by Maille Mixon. Take in assistant was not as efficient and knowable. My family has been seeing Dr Lensing and Maille since 1989 and would not think of changing doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling likeYour moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386133
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2015

Greg is a great listener. Featured in D magazine, it seems I'm not the only one who thinks he is a wonderful physician. I feel lucky to be living in Plano and his practice my local place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472780
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences working with Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.