Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Greg Lensing in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Having many health complications, I truly depend on Dr. Lensing's ability and willingness to listen. He is honest and direct with his diagnosis, as well as his directions on what needs to be done next. His sympathy and kindness are appreciated, especially in extremely concerning matters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was my first visit to Village Health Partners in many years. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of care from every person, reception, med asst (and trainee), Dr. Woolbert, lab tech, and check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Doctor Nguy was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her. She was very intelligent and helped me with my problem. Not only that, but Kayla with collections called and checked in on me and helped me even more with the care I need in the future. These ladies helped me when no one else would. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My family have been patients of Dr. Wien since 1994-1995 and would not think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Wein and Ms. Mixon and have always had good experiences with the other doctors or PA's that we have seen in the past. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners to anyone looking for a medical facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I was apprehensive about going to a waiting room in the current medical climate we live, but the way you (VHP) have structured the visits and waiting rooms were fantastic. I did not feel uneasy, I did not fear I would catch covid. Coupled with the outstanding care Dr. Lensing continues to provide, I'm proud to have found a place I trust with mine and my families health. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Good experience. Easy to use and convenient. Dr. Lensing was thorough and listened to my thoughts. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Catherine Nelms was very helpful and informative. I like doing televisits when a physical exam is not needed. She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It really was an excellent experience. Face to face is still the best but this is the next best thing that we have in this time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lensing is great! He has been our doctor for over 40 years. He's very thorough and knowledgeable. Plus he has a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I want to thank Dr. Lensing for being such a caring physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I have been going to Doctor Lensing at Village Health Partners for over 25 years and he’s wonderful! I highly recommend him and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia Rady is very professional and friendly. I feel confident with her providing my care. Virginia Rady is Dr. Fullington's PA. Dr. Fullington is awesome. He really cares about my health issues, and he and Virginia Rady work together to provide the best possible care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Lensing was great. He took the time to listen to me. The two nurses (Jasmine and another) and the lady who took my blood tests were also friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time meeting Laura and she was very interested about all that I had to say. She gave me some valuable info about the newest shingle shot. I would never hesitate going back to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All of the staff has always treated me with respect and courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Good group and great service. Dr. Lensing is the BEST. Don't know what we would do with out him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. LENSING is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Wein has been our family doctor for +25 years, and has kept my family healthy. We would not use any other doctor if at all possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Love the option of submitting questions or requests to my doctors on the portal. I always receive a timely response and it is an easy way to ask about lab work or other questions that don't require an immediate answer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his staff were awesome. Friendly, informative and an overall good experience. Realy grateful they squeezed me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a terrific Doctor he has been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years. Nurse Shaniqua is a very kind and capable nurse. They make a terrific team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Patient portal is very useful. Dr Eppich responds to my messages very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gothard is great, and I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I appreciated the thoroughness of my vist with Aleks Fuller. She was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. He listens and provides understandable feedback. He is great at offering solutions to my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a trusted physician. He listens, counsels, explains. I feel I am important as a person. His counsel, treatments, and friendship helps me lead a very productive and happy life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The tele-visit and subsequent contact with Catherine Nelms and Village Health went very well. Catherine Nelms provided good information and advice regarding my treatment options. The tele-visit itself proved to be an efficient way to communicate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

An excellent Doctor!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciate the opportunity to contact the nurse line late on Wednesday afternoon. The nurse listened to my description of my condition and promptly schedule an office visit with Dr. Lensing on Thursday morning. Dr. Lensing listened to my description of my conditions and discussed potential causes. He outlined clear diagnostic path forward to determine what I have. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is wonderful. He listens. He takes time to answer all my questions. He is courteous and professional. The patient portal provides useful information regarding my visits and lab test results. And it shows dates of all upcoming doctor appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I feel comfortable with Dr. Fullington and believe him to be on top of my medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great doctor and treatment. Will recommend him to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Grasias More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Highly recommend Dr. John Moon. Listens and explains very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always extremely friendly, professional, and is truly dedicated to my health and well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

My last appointment with Dr Lensing was fantastic.  He was so helpful and has listened very closely to what concerned me about my health. His staff was so kind to me also and I really like the direction we are heading with my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I saw Dr. Lensing today for the first time and was very impressed. He took his time and listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Lensing has taken care of my family for over thirty years. He is always the same, very refined and compassionate. The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Lensing for almost a year now and I am very happy with my decision. He is very caring, attentive, and takes a keen interest in his patients well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Very engaging and funny nurse practitioner. In and out pretty fast and Dr Lensing is A class act More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent service. On time appt -no waiting. Very detailed attention by Maille Mixon. Take in assistant was not as efficient and knowable. My family has been seeing Dr Lensing and Maille since 1989 and would not think of changing doctors. More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lensing is my main doctor, but since I was in McKinney in this date it was easier for me to go to that location. Dr. Yao was great and it seems he diagnosed my symptoms correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

25 plus years having Dr Lensing help me manage my healthcare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling likeYour moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

We have been patients if Dr. Lensing and Maile Mixon for over 20 years.  We have always been impressed with their care and concern for their patients.   We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 01, 2018

Dr. Lensing has been our doctor for 30 years. He is excellent at helping with medical problems. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

I have been a patient since 1991.  Dr Lensing is the best doctor ever.  He is very caring and has always taken great care of myself and my husband.  If he says he'll do something he does.  He has even called our home to talk to my husband about a former health issue.  Like I said, he is the best ever and more doctors should strive to be like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Lensing I said excellent, knowledgeable , kind, and unlike many nowday doctors, he spends time and listens carefully to your health concerns, explains treatments, medications. I am so very please with the care of Dr. Lensing. He is truly the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.