Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Lensing

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

No, it was good with Dr. Lensing as it allways is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is one of the finest and most compassionate doctors in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis for many years, long before he moved to Village Health Partners. I have found Dr. Ennis to be an incredible Dr., is easy to communicate with, and answers his messages in the Patient Portal normally within a few hours.I have rarely experienced a wait at the office for my appointments.I could not ask for a better primary care physician than Dr. Greg Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.