We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Rima Khoury

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I started at this practice with another Doc and when she left she suggested to me that Dr Gothard would be a good fit for me. She could not have been more accurate. He has been my Doc and the hub of all my medical information for the last 6 years. And when I say all my medical info, there is quite a bit. There is such a comfort for me to know that I have one doctor who has spent the time to know me, my life and my situation. He is the best, most responsive and most caring primary care physician I have ever had. I truly have a partner in my medical care. In addition to the Doc, he has an amazing staff, NP, PA and assistants. Every single one of them is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Dr. Michael Yao is an amazing DR. Extremely personable and doesn’t to earth, but extremely smart. Hands down the most painless Drs visit I’ve had in forever. He addressed all of my concerns and my husband had an extremely positive experience as well. My family will keep him as our primary care forever. The office staff is amazing too! Win win for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Since taking over as our primary care doctor, the staff at Bent Tree has done an excellent job of taking care of my wife and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Love Dr. Garduno. He is kind and knowledgeable. I've had him as my primary for almost 20 years. When it's something more specialized, he doesn't hesitate to make a referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely love Bent Tree. Their spa and Jennifer are absolutely amazing. I have been coming to Bent Tree for the last 7 years and it has been a good home for primary care and all of my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Love Love Love Dr. Khoury. She is thorough, professional, caring and personable. I never feel rushed during my appointment. Great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Bent Tree is hands down one of the best primary care offices in Frisco. I've been seeing Kim M. who is not only kind, but a knowledgable PA, for well over a year. Even when Kim is not available, I feel like I am in good hands with the other PA's and medical professionals in the office. The wait times are always low, the front desk staff is accommodating, the building is very nice and I've never had a bad experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore! I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore!I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary.2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Khoury was welcoming, insightful and gave me the help I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I have been a patient now for 7 years and absolutely love this practice. Always available for sick visits and my primary, Dr. Gothard, is the most attentive and thorough doctor I've ever been to. He always takes time to TALK to me answers all my questions and explains things when I need. I've referred many friend to the practice and they love it also. Highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for a great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had to switch my primary doctor to her my other one Aka a guy would not help me with the issues I had. She was very receptive to my needs and listen to me very well. Worth the drive I make to get to her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. A has been my primary for 10 years. Has properly treated me each time I've visited, which is 1-2 times a year. He is very professional, his staff is efficient and prices competitive in the market. I would recommend him to anyone as a primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I really do not understand the comments about Lisa Price. I have had no problems at all with her or my primary Dr. or billing or anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Bethany Bryant P.A. always provides excellent care at my visits. She is a wonderful primary care provider, and I would recommend her highly. The office radiology is very convenient. C. J. from radiology is always helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Legacy Medical is a professional, but patient friendly facility. They are especially attentive and sensitive to the needs of the patient. Efficiency is their motto, patients do not have to wait unusually long periods to see their primary physician. I am personally very happy with Legacy Medical and recommend them highly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I moved here to WA state from Hawaii with a complicated health history. Dr. Ennis was knowledgeable, compasionate and has a great staff. Dr Ennis had no problem figuring out my compicated history and made changes to my health regime that has improved my overall health tremendously. He will refer to specialist when needed and I will always recommend Dr. Ennis to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr.Culpepper strikes me as a very sincere and caring primary care physician. He talked with me and addressed everything I wanted to without rushing to get to his next patient. He made me feel like I was his most important patient. He communicated with me openly and compassionately. His team is very professional and friendly (I've never had a nurse introduce herself to me extending her hand for a shake until I became a patient of Dr. Culpepper.). I recently visited Dr. Culpepper's Physician Assistant, Candice, and her manner was extremely professional and personable. I would highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357047
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr.Ampajwala for the past 2 years since I moved to Texas. She is an excellent doctor who has helped me improve my health by advising me about diet, exercise etc.. She is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472780
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences working with Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357037
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Albracht has been my primary care Dr since 2003. He is the best. He's informative and knowledgeable and was there to find the cancer I had in 2011. His referral to the best oncologist probably save my life. Dr. Albracht really cares about his patients! Cudos to his nurse, Judy, also. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.