Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Rima Khoury

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I started at this practice with another Doc and when she left she suggested to me that Dr Gothard would be a good fit for me. She could not have been more accurate. He has been my Doc and the hub of all my medical information for the last 6 years. And when I say all my medical info, there is quite a bit. There is such a comfort for me to know that I have one doctor who has spent the time to know me, my life and my situation. He is the best, most responsive and most caring primary care physician I have ever had. I truly have a partner in my medical care. In addition to the Doc, he has an amazing staff, NP, PA and assistants. Every single one of them is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Love Dr. Garduno. He is kind and knowledgeable. I've had him as my primary for almost 20 years. When it's something more specialized, he doesn't hesitate to make a referral. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore! I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore!I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary.2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I have been a patient now for 7 years and absolutely love this practice. Always available for sick visits and my primary, Dr. Gothard, is the most attentive and thorough doctor I've ever been to. He always takes time to TALK to me answers all my questions and explains things when I need. I've referred many friend to the practice and they love it also. Highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for a great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Legacy Medical is a professional, but patient friendly facility. They are especially attentive and sensitive to the needs of the patient. Efficiency is their motto, patients do not have to wait unusually long periods to see their primary physician. I am personally very happy with Legacy Medical and recommend them highly!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.