We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Malini Hebbur

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Always great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.