We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Shane Hall

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love going to Dr. Hall and his nurse practitioner Lisa Price. Very nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr.Shane Hall is so caring and sweet and had ALL his patience in his best interest . I’ve been going to him for about 2.5 years now and wouldn’t want any other Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kim was great! Dr. Hall always good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Very pleased with Dr Hall and all the staff I have encounters with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

When I moved here 22 years ago, not knowing a single soul, I needed to find a family practitioner for myself. Dr. Gothard was recommended to me as a "new" doctor who had just opened a practice nearby. I have been seeing him ever since. He has gone out of his way to know me, not just my ailments, and to follow my varied medical challenges. He is friendly and patient with my questions, makes suggestions, and recommends specialists when an issue is out of his expertise. When my husband and I moved 35 miles away, we continued to visit Dr. Gothard for all of our health care needs. We feel secure and confident with him as our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Dr Shane Hall is easy to talk to and always takes time in explaining things to his patients. He stays up to date on the latest medicines and always offers his suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hall is always professional and treats me with respect. I do not feel office visits are rushed. I have also been very satisfied with his nurses and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

This is the best medical office I've ever been to. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes for my appointment! It's a beautifully organized, friendly office with great staff and Dr Hall always knows me when he sees me. The lab is in the same building which is really convenient. You're not just a number here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My family goes to doctor Hall and we have never had a bad experience with him or his staff in the last 2 years. Everyone is nice and seems to be engaged. Dr Hall communicates over his Healow app with small questions which I think is great. This has saved me a trip several times. I would certainly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I saw Dr. Yao yesterday. I’m usually seeing Dr. Hall, but Dr. Yao was available. He was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely recommend Village Health Partners of of McKinney Dr Hall is one of the best physicians I have ever seen he is so patient and thorough he's never in a hurry he will sit and listen and recommend and eliminate he doesn't just just hand you a pill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Hall is an excellent physician. He listens to his patients and will spend time with you without rushing. I feel I am in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr hall is a very good doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Staff is always courteous and efficient. Dr. Hall is frank and honest with diagnoses and health recommendations, which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Excellent, thoughtful interactions from the moment I entered his office until I left. His staff is great. Dr. Hall is straightforward, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Recently switched to Dr Hall and have been very pleased. He is attentive and knowledgeable. He shows genuine concern and takes prompt action if he sees something that concerns him. The front office staff is generally helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Been seeing Dr. Hall here for years. He's a great doctor - listens and is thorough. The front office is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help!Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that!Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160260
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.