Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Shane Hall

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr.Shane Hall is so caring and sweet and had ALL his patience in his best interest . I’ve been going to him for about 2.5 years now and wouldn’t want any other Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

When I moved here 22 years ago, not knowing a single soul, I needed to find a family practitioner for myself. Dr. Gothard was recommended to me as a "new" doctor who had just opened a practice nearby. I have been seeing him ever since. He has gone out of his way to know me, not just my ailments, and to follow my varied medical challenges. He is friendly and patient with my questions, makes suggestions, and recommends specialists when an issue is out of his expertise. When my husband and I moved 35 miles away, we continued to visit Dr. Gothard for all of our health care needs. We feel secure and confident with him as our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160260
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.