Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Keith Eppich

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Best doctor in Collin county More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Wonderful doctor Eppich and his staff went above and way beyond yesterday, after hours, to make sure I would get a medication that I have urgently needed to have. You just don't see these things our days... THANK YOU! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Tried to make an appointment today to visit the doctor. Its been over 3 years since I have seen Dr. Eppich. The schedule person tells me I’m considered a new patient and can only be seen certain times. The next appointment they have free is 50+ days from now. I’m not a new patient and wanted to get a yearly checkup / flu shot etc.. I suppose I will find a doctor that’s more accommodating to his existing patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich since graduating college and moving into the DFW area in 2004. Such an amazing attention to detail and caring individual! I have never had an appointment that seemed rushed and he always listened to all my concerns and offered different solutions. He truly is a "patient first" physician and lucky to have him as my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Compassionate doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Eppich was recommended by one of my family members a while back and I could't be more thankful. He treats my Thyroid problem and I am doing very well. I have recommended Dr. Eppich several times and I will continue. He's an Epic Dr. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Eppich is a great doctor, when he retired I don’t know what I’m going to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

My family has been seeing Dr. Eppich for nearly 20 years. He's stood by us through diagnoses of ALS, Cancer, and a range of other things. He's always got time for you, never rushing on to the next patient or giving advice as he's backing out the door. I've never had an issue with the accuracy of his diagnoses either. A true family-oriented physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Eppich for years. He is always so helpful and informative. He takes the time to discuss things in depth and shows he genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Super exceptional service attendance.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Quick and professional. Makes sure you have all of your questions answered. I can walk in see the dr and have labs run in typically 30 mins. Staff is friendly and will help however possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is a great doc who is really hand on (I have never been able to email my doctor before and get responses from them directly). His office is nice and clean and the staff very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

We've been going to Dr. Eppich for several years now, ever since we moved here from Brooklyn. He is an exceptional Doctor, who listens to you and what you feel and that is a refreshing change from past northeast Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I LOVE Dr Eppich and his staff. He is compassionate and kind and sincerely wants to help. He is NOT a pill pusher like so many doctors these days. I want to know how to get better, not just take more drugs that will make me sicker. I have several issues I thought I was stuck with, but he has helped me seek alternative solutions to treat my issues, and my quality of life has greatly improved. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8941030
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Eppich is a great doctor who listens to his patients and always seems open to ideas other than just prescribing medication as the answer. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386119
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Eppich is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough, sincere, respectful, and courteous. He takes the time to listen to you, and comes up with a plan of action to regain your health. He has saved my life, and I recommend him to everyone I meet. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.