Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Keith Eppich in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Best doctor in Collin county More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich since graduating college and moving into the DFW area in 2004. Such an amazing attention to detail and caring individual! I have never had an appointment that seemed rushed and he always listened to all my concerns and offered different solutions. He truly is a "patient first" physician and lucky to have him as my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Compassionate doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Eppich was recommended by one of my family members a while back and I could't be more thankful. He treats my Thyroid problem and I am doing very well. I have recommended Dr. Eppich several times and I will continue. He's an Epic Dr. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Eppich is a great doctor, when he retired I don’t know what I’m going to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.