Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Keith Eppich

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter194 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Eppich is remarkable in his treatment and in contacting other physicians about issues of concern with my health. Great physician and a caring human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

All good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

My energy and health continue to improve as a result of visiting Dr. Eppich. He was very gracious about giving me a prescription for a new kind Physical Therapy (Tensrx - not covered by insurance). I really like Dr. Eppich's nurse, Shawn. He is knowledgeable and efficient. Going straight to the Lab office is very convenient. Since I know that I can do this, I am careful to fast in case I need any lab work prescribed. The employees at the desk are very good as well as anyone that has drawn my lab samples. Signing in, checking out, and scheduling the next appointment all run smoothly. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Eppich assistant, Sean really went above & beyond to help and follow up with care. Shows that he really cares about helping patients and their well-being and it's very nice nowadays. Thank you Sean! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Continue with your safe and outstanding patient support More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Eppich is wonderful as is the staff. He always listens to my questions and concerns in a patient and attentive manner. I never feel rushed. The staff is efficient with appointment making, communication, and friendliness.I have admired the manner in which they have handled the Covid 19 protocol and have felt safe the one time I had to go in person. I highly recommend Dr Keith Eppich and Village Healrh Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and nurse Shawn are both great. They both listen very well. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Lensing was great. He took the time to listen to me. The two nurses (Jasmine and another) and the lady who took my blood tests were also friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All good. Dr. Eppich is great and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! He is the reason all our family uses your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I've been going to see Dr. Keith Eppich for more than 20 years. He is a caring and wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Virginia was very helpful, she is very knowledeable, she knows her stuff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. and staff are great they make everything very easy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

My visit yesterday was again one of the best ones. Dr. Eppich was very kind and listened to my issues and provided the treatment plan. I referred my neighbor to this facility. I am the patient of Dr. Eppich for last 13 years and always he is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his staff were awesome. Friendly, informative and an overall good experience. Realy grateful they squeezed me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Patient portal is very useful. Dr Eppich responds to my messages very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Special appreciation to Dr. Eppich and Sean from his staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Janelle Plourde was super nice w me, she listen to all my questions and concerns and she makes me feel attended More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

My provider mentioned that she had the same problem that I had and that helped me to know that she really understood what I was experiencing. Sharing something like that helps a patient feel like the provider is looking at me as a patient and not just a condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Best doctor in Collin county More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is always caring, listens to me and goes beyond the standard care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Eppich is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Love Dr Eppich...he's been my doctor for 15 years and wouldn't trade him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Doing these frightening times I felt so comfort from the staff and doctors at Village Health. THANK YOU. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Eppich and his staff. They listen and answer any questions I have. Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

My overall best experience. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best doctor I have ever had. I trust him completely. Village Health is lucky to have him on their staff and I am lucky to have such a intelligent and caring doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I had a great experience with my first virtual visit. She listened and she explained my care well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert is the best. She is the best doctor I have. Love her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Sean is an excellent Dr. Eppich's Assistant. Congratulations for his job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Eppich is fantastic! He was very kind, caring, and empathetic. He not only came up with a Plan A for me, but also a Plan B, should we later need it. He listened fully and attentively and asked great questions. It was absolutely the very best visit I have ever had with a primary care physician, thank you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

I have nothing but positive comments. I think Dr. Eppich is a very special doctor. He shows he cares, he responds extremely quickly on the portal whether it is a non important question or a very important one. Unfortunately, I have to see a lot of specialists. I wish I could see only Dr. Eppich for every single issue instead of the specialists I have to see. I find him to be so extremely knowledgeable. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Our family has entrusted its health matters with Dr. Eppich for 20+ yrs. We are receiving excellent care from him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Eppich and his nurse were great to work with! Dr. Eppich was very positive and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Keith Eppich and his assistant Shawn are exceptionally professional and compassionate. This rare combination of talents results in a superior relationship in which we all communicate and work together. The level of care is unparalleled to any provider in our past. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Eppich is very thorough and professional. Medical assistant Shawn is also very thorough and very helpful. I feel very comfortable coming to his office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Eppich is exceptional. Professional, knowledgeable, he listens. One of the best doctors I've ever had in my 61 years. I'm extremely proud he's my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Eppich is phenomenal. He listens and asks the right questions to get to the heart of the problem. He also is extremely courteous and clearly cares about his patients. I cannot recommend him enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Laura is an outstanding medical provider and communicator. She is great at listening and has shown a sincere personal connection with my wife and me. We have a lot of trust and faith in her approach to our care. We have had a great experience with Dr. Eppich and the entire team at the Independence Village Health location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Eppich has always treated me like family. How he remembers all personal family details and history amazes me. I can't imagine going to any other doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr. Eppich is just a fabulous doctor & person! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Great appreciation to Dr. Eppich and his team for all they have done for me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Keith Eppich is an amazing Physician and I can't say enough great things about him and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was incredibly grateful that Dr. Keith Eppich squeezed me in that day to grant me the Televisit. It is service like that and the compassion shown to patient customers that moves me to recommend Village Health Partners. Dr. Eppich is one of the most caring providers I have ever had throughout my life, and I've had a few. And Village Health Partners seems to be doing an outstanding job attracting the right kind of medical professionals who are both very learned and knowledgeable, as well as very caring, compassionate and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

I have gone to Dr. Keith Eppich for years now. He is and has always been extremely thorough, professional and kind. I would welcome the opportunity to recommend him without hesitation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Eppich inspires confidence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Eppich is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. EPPICH is always very nice and listen to my concern in order to diagnose my issue. Always provide great health care service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Eppich is the best. He always listens to my concerns and goes above and beyond to monitor my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

I'm really delighted to find this professional medical team.they treat me with courtesy and respect. Rebekah Ellis was a wonderful NP, she listened to me carefully. Dr. Eppich met me and asked about my experience. My words not enough to explain just am saying they are trustful and ready to help with minimum cost. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Shawn and Dr Eppich are THE BEST!!! Very concerned about the well being of their patients!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Shawn and Dr Eppich are THE BEST!!! Very concerned about the well being of their patients!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Eppich and Sean were carefully attentive, expert, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

I really appreciate Dr. Eppich's approach to medicine, attention to detail and my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Wonderful doctor Eppich and his staff went above and way beyond yesterday, after hours, to make sure I would get a medication that I have urgently needed to have. You just don't see these things our days... THANK YOU! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

my visit with Dr. Eppich went very well. I recommend Village Health Care to anyone that ask. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Keith Eppich is a very compassionate, caring & understanding physician! Sean, Dr. Eppich's nurse, is also a very compassionate, caring and understanding individual! Office staff are always very polite, helpful and accommodating ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

Very professional both Dr. Eppich and Sean. Always on time, what I like most. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Eppich is very caring & personal. Excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just love Dr. Eppich and Becky Ellis! They are both so attentive to my overall health and well being. I feel like they are on top of everything I need and are always looking for ways to make my health better. I couldn't ask for better partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr Eppich is a great doctor. All the people at village health are easy to work with and are helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Dr. Eppich is the best ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Always grateful for Dr. Eppich and Sean. They consistently provide compassionate efficient effective care. I have great confidence in Dr. Eppich and his treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Our family absolutely loves Dr Eppich and his nurse Sean! They both have cheerful dispositions and are so easy to talk to and you can tell they really do care about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

Love working with Dr. Eppich and Shawn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2020

Have been extremely pleased with Dr Eppich and his team. We travel extensively and he has been very accommodating. The entire office has been kind, capable and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Always Doctor Eppich help us and answers all the questions we have More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Excellent office and doctor. I feel well cared for by both Sean and Dr. Eppich! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Tried to make an appointment today to visit the doctor. Its been over 3 years since I have seen Dr. Eppich. The schedule person tells me I’m considered a new patient and can only be seen certain times. The next appointment they have free is 50+ days from now. I’m not a new patient and wanted to get a yearly checkup / flu shot etc.. I suppose I will find a doctor that’s more accommodating to his existing patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

I started going to Village Health Partners two years ago and it has been one of the best medical decisions I have made. Dr. Eppich, Shawn and Laura Billingsly have been excellent to interact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr Eppich and his assistant are absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2020

I've been seeing Dr. Eppich for many years - I think when he first started his medical career in Plano. Dr Eppich knows medicine and understands me as a patient. Very helpful, very wise. His nurse Sean is great to work with as well as the office staff - all are efficient, fun, thorough. I can't think of enough good words to say about Dr Eppich and this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

I'm always so glad Dr Eppich is my doctor! Very knowledgeable as well as personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Eppich is a amazing physician. I've always had the best care since I've been a patient with Village Healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr. Eppich is very professional and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr Eppich covered everything and more on the visit. Very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Eppich has been our family doctor for more than 20 years. He is great! The whole experience with Covid is handled very well at the Office, it makes patients feel safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Eppich and team do an outstanding job. Responsive, caring, and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Eppich is the best. He is very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

As usual Sean provided a very personable check in experience. He has been a great patient care addition to your practice. Dr Eppich is the consummate medical professional & diagnostician. My wife & I have great confidence in his medical skills & high quality of care. We always recommend Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

My entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Eppich really made me feel important as a patient. He went above and beyond to get my son taken care of quickly. He responds to his messages very quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Love Village Health. Dr Eppich and Laura Billinsly are both awesome!!! We are hapy campers! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Dr Eppich and staff are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

I love Dr. Eppich and the gentleman who did my medical intake. The gentleman who did my medical intake was kind, helpful, friendly and compassionate. I will indeed be sending Dr.Eppich referrals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

We really enjoyed the visit. Rebekah Ellis FNP was very kind and knowledgeable. I look forward to our upcoming visit with Dr. Keith Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Eppich is an incredible doctor. He is knowledgeable, caring and always willing to take time to look into even minor issues. My prior experience with doctors has made me feel like all they want is to spend as little time as possible and assume a diagnosis without really listening to the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr Eppich is the best! I will be his patient as long as he will have me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

dr eppich is a very caring dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Eppich and his staff are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich since graduating college and moving into the DFW area in 2004. Such an amazing attention to detail and caring individual! I have never had an appointment that seemed rushed and he always listened to all my concerns and offered different solutions. He truly is a "patient first" physician and lucky to have him as my PCP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr Eppich is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr. Eppich and Sean are both a pleasure to deal with and have excellent bedside manor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Keith Eppich is by far the most patient, caring doctor I have met. I appreciate his bedside manner very much. We need more doctors like Dr. Eppich! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Eppich is the best! He genuinely cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

Our kudos to Dr. Eppich. He is such a pleasure to work with. We are blessed with his attention to our needs and his constant involvement with the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Love Village Health and so glad I found this provider! Everyone is so professional and helpful. Super ease to get an appointment, portal is so great- real time information and ability to message your doctor. Dr. Eppich is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Keith Eppich is an excellent doctor who I have recommended to others and will continue to do so in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Always have great service and my needs are always met. Have always used Village Health and Dr. Eppich....I drive from NM to see these providers..can't say enough good about these providers!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr Eppich always professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Dr Eppich and his team are great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Keith Eppich is an amazing Doctor. One one the most observant, kind, and compassionate that I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. He's the main reason I'll stay with Village Health Partners for as long as he's there serving the community. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Everything was great. Love Dr. Eppich More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Dr Eppich is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Love the telemed! It's great for me! Laura Billingsley is outstanding and love Dr. Eppich! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Dr Eppich was direct and made time to meet with me on very short notice. I look forward to working with this group in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

Thank you Dr. Eppich. I appreciate the words of wisdom, strength, and knowledge to help me get on the right track with my health during this tough stressful time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr. Eppich is a great Dr. & really cares about making sure patients get proper medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was my first telehealth visit and I was amazed with how easy it was to set up, and how effective it was. I will definitely use this again, even when we are not having to do social distancing. Village Health Partners always exceeds expectations, and Dr. Eppich is very effective in every venue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Dr Eppich is the best doctor I have ever had. I trust him explicitly because of the 12 years I have relied on his expertise. I am glad to see the website evolve over this time and catch up to the level of our good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

My husband and I are new patients of Dr. Eppich. We have been extremely pleased with the office staff and Dr.Eppich in every instance. We appreciate everyone's great attitude and the time and attention given to us. The televisit experience was so easy and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Keith Eppich and Shawn were very polite, helpful and knowledgeable during the experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Eppich and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

Dr. Eppich is phenomenal. He diagnosed my issue in a few minutes and got me the meds needed to improve my condition. He is caring and thorough. I'm fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Eppich has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He is a caring, efficient and excellent dr. He takes his time and treats you with kindness. He cares about his patients. I trust him with my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2020

Dr. Eppich is awesome. His calm demeanor was very helpful. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. K. Eppich. Last week I suddenly developed an extremely painful and large swelling on my left elbow. Since Dr Eppich wasn't available, the appointment scheduling team found a time on Dr Shah calendar. My appointment with Dr Shah was an amazing. She explained all the things that could be the cause of my swelling (gout, bursitis, infection, etc). She then scheduled blood work at the co-located on-site LAB, and I had my answer in my email in a couple of hours, along with a prescription at my local pharmacy. I will absolutely recommend Village Health Partners to family and friends. The convenience of all the collocated facilities, the "on time appointments" have been 100% of the time. This team runs this office like a train.... Great doctors, time saving, and great receptionists, hassle free billing of insurance makes VHP the benchmark in Dallas for health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr Eppich is fantastic. His PA and assistants are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Love my group of doctors at this site..Dr Ayyagari and Dr. Eppich are very experienced, listen to their patients and give excellence at all times. Would highly recommend both providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very pleased with the care and services provided by Keith Eppich, MD. I also like the convenience and accessibility of the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Eppich is best family practitioner I've ever had (and I'm 73)! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My family has come to rely on Dr Eppich's diagnostic & treatment skills. He has correctly diagnosed & treated several of our medical conditions not found by specialist MDs. Yet he will refer to trusted specialists when appropriate. His staff is very skilled in their tasks & a pleasure to work with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

It was my first visit to Dr. Eppich and Village Health Partners. Everything was well run, the staff was friendly, I look forward to a long healthy relationship More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Eppich is great. I've been going to him for years and he is always attentive and kind. His CMA, Shawn, is great too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr Eppich and the support staff are wonderful and caring. Glad they are in my corner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years and much appreciate his professionalism and caring ways. It is so good to know that if not him, someone from Village Health Partners will always be available. Other members of the staff are courteous yet carry out their duties efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr.Eppich is one of the best Dr. that I ever had. He is knowledgeable, very attentive, caring, effective. I trust his opinion. He is approachable and good listener. I am confident of his decision when comes to medication and health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2020

Keith Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr. Eppich was an empathetic professional: patient with my questions and reassuring about my options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr.Eppich is an amazing doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

I feel well taken care of by this Medical Office and the lab. Dr. Eppich and his nurse, Sean, are amazing people, knowledgeable, and helpful in assisting me maintain and improve my health. The office staff is always helpful as well. Even during busy times, everyone is very thoughtful, efficient and patient. This Medical office is a well-run, well-oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Compassionate doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Eppich was recommended by one of my family members a while back and I could't be more thankful. He treats my Thyroid problem and I am doing very well. I have recommended Dr. Eppich several times and I will continue. He's an Epic Dr. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2019

Dr. Eppich is amazing!  My wife and I went to see him for health screenings for work and were also in the market for a new PCP. Dr. Eppich was very personable and actually took the time to get to know us, even though we were just there for a simple health screening. The wait time was reasonable and the office was very clean. The scheduling staff leaves something to be desired.  My appointment was double booked twice. The first time, they called me the same day I had booked it, so it wasn’t a big deal to change it. The second time they called me 3 days before my appointment and told me I needed to schedule for a different day, at this point the appt was scheduled for almost 2 months and I had taken time off work to go.  The girl was super rude to me, and I eventually told her I would just find a new doctor for myself and my wife, which she was fine with!  Unbelievable!  Anyway, I figured the doctor did not know about the situation and why would I not visit him due to incompetent staff. So I called and talked to 4 other people in the office and eventually got my original appt reschedule, VERY HAPPY I DID. Again, Dr. Eppich is great, and definitely worth seeing, just be aware of the scheduling staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2019

Dr. Eppich is amazing!  My wife and I went to see him for health screenings for work and were also in the market for a new PCP. Dr. Eppich was very personable and actually took the time to get to know us, even though we were just there for a simple health screening. The wait time was reasonable and the office was very clean. The scheduling staff leaves something to be desired.  My appointment was double booked twice. The first time, they called me the same day I had booked it, so it wasn't a big deal to change it. The second time they called me 3 days before my appointment and told me I needed to schedule for a different day, at this point the appt was scheduled for almost 2 months and I had taken time off work to go.  The girl was super rude to me, and I eventually told her I would just find a new doctor for myself and my wife, which she was fine with!  Unbelievable!  Anyway, I figured the doctor did not know about the situation and why would I not visit him due to incompetent staff. So I called and talked to 4 other people in the office and eventually got my original appt reschedule, VERY HAPPY I DID. Again, Dr. Eppich is great, and definitely worth seeing, just be aware of the scheduling staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Eppich is a great doctor, when he retired I don’t know what I’m going to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

My family has been seeing Dr. Eppich for nearly 20 years. He's stood by us through diagnoses of ALS, Cancer, and a range of other things. He's always got time for you, never rushing on to the next patient or giving advice as he's backing out the door. I've never had an issue with the accuracy of his diagnoses either. A true family-oriented physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr Eppich is truly Epic. After my work place tried to move me to another doctor I realized I could push back and I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2019

My husband and I have been going to vhp for 8 years. They used to be a small practice that took a lot of care with their patients and you felt like they really listened to you. I feel like this has changed dramatically with their growth into the new medical village building. The care has been impersonal, rushed, and I can never get an apt with my original physician dr Eppich. I’ve currently been hung up on 4 times today while waiting to talk to someone about issuing a refill that should have been good for a year. Very frustrated and will be finding a different provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Eppich for years. He is always so helpful and informative. He takes the time to discuss things in depth and shows he genuinely cares. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2018

When you can see doctor Eppich he is good. However, the Village Health Care phone and office management is the worst I’ve seen. It takes up to 2 hours and multiple transfers and holds to get an answer From anyone. Also, I am in assisted living and the place has contacted Dr Eppich about time sensitive prescriptions with no or late response. We have seen Dr Eppich for many years but are considering switching because of the office management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2018

Keith Eppich was top of his class at a really hard school!  He is so smart (and caring).  You can tell him all that is going on, and you can just see the wheels spinning, and he gives you great insight as to what is going on.  He is one of the few medical professionals I Truly trust and I also enjoy going on appointments.  He is awesome, and you are very lucky if you can have him as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Super exceptional service attendance.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich's since 2013 and don't see myself looking elsewhere for another doctor. He isn't the easiest Dr to get an appointment with, but is willing to make accommodations as necessary. I referred my very picky husband to Dr. Eppich, but was slightly nervous sending him there since he himself works in healthcare and has extremely high standards for health professionals and he had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Quick and professional. Makes sure you have all of your questions answered. I can walk in see the dr and have labs run in typically 30 mins. Staff is friendly and will help however possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is a great doc who is really hand on (I have never been able to email my doctor before and get responses from them directly). His office is nice and clean and the staff very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

We've been going to Dr. Eppich for several years now, ever since we moved here from Brooklyn. He is an exceptional Doctor, who listens to you and what you feel and that is a refreshing change from past northeast Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I LOVE Dr Eppich and his staff. He is compassionate and kind and sincerely wants to help. He is NOT a pill pusher like so many doctors these days. I want to know how to get better, not just take more drugs that will make me sicker. I have several issues I thought I was stuck with, but he has helped me seek alternative solutions to treat my issues, and my quality of life has greatly improved. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

This is the best place to go to the doctor. I have not ever had a bad experience here. I absolutely love my doctor Dr. Gottipolu. She is the best doctor that anyone can ask for. She comes in the room and really listens to you. She makes me feel so comfortable. I will not see any other Primary doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs. I am please with Dr Eppich and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2017

Overall a disappointing experience and unfortunately I have to continue using them for the foreseeable future. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

Once had a great physician. Now, have to see whomever is available. Huge problem getting med refills. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Doctor is great. However! Be prepared to wait a minimum of 60 minutes to be seen...poor customer service and poor time management. This is my second time coming here and the second time I've waited over an hour to be seen or to be called back to a room. They expect customers to be on time and there are fees they can charge you if you aren't...what about the other way around? Something needs to change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Front office staff was prompt on check-in, but then waited for over an hour to see the dr.  Probably the first and last time I will use this location. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2017

I had appoint at 9.30 on 6/6/2017. I reached well on time however the doctor did not see be till 11am. That is 1.5 hours wait?!!Same experience with my wife on 6/8/2017. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2017

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

I have had the same physician for 20 years and I love him.  However, since his practice joined Village Health Partners, I've had nothing but bad experiences with the office.  They do not follow up on lab results, do not return phone calls, they sent me to a doctor in their practice that did not take my insurance without informing me, and didn't update my records when asked.   When I call them for updates, they repeatedly change their story and offer nothing to improve the situation.  I really hate to have to change from a doctor I love, but I can't count on his office to do their part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521068
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119721
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I highly recommend this office. Dr. Epich is amazingly thorough and listens! However, I have used other doctors there and nurse practitioners and they all seem amazing. The new location in Plano is beautiful. Convenience is amazing and they have late appointments and some weekend appointments. As much as I hate going to the doctor, they make it very stress free. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas. My wait time is minimal and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care coverage. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9357721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas My wait time is short and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes the time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9357722
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas. My wait time is short and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes time the time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9231070
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas. My wait time is short and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes the time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8941030
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Eppich is a great doctor who listens to his patients and always seems open to ideas other than just prescribing medication as the answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Outstanding Doctor!!! - Dr. Eppich really cares and listens to me about any health issues I'm having. He's very good at giving good advice for a solution. He doesn't rush you and sees you as a person. He's an EXCELLENT doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386119
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Eppich is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough, sincere, respectful, and courteous. He takes the time to listen to you, and comes up with a plan of action to regain your health. He has saved my life, and I recommend him to everyone I meet. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361148
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2014

Dr Keith Eppich is a knowledgeable and personable doctor. He is attentive and really listens to what you have to say unlike some doctors that are writing or formulating their next sentence while you are speaking. I feel he is a conservative doctor who will work towards a resolution of your medical issue in the least invasive manner also taking the patient's concerns to heart. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373224
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

Dr. Eppich was compassionate send caring without being condescending. My wait time was nonexistent. His staff were friendly and informative. He took the time to listen and develop a plan that worked for both of us. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. I left with a great sense of relief, knowing that I had a plan in place and he will work with me every step of the way. I plan on being with him for a long time. Excellent! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2013

My Doctor retired after seeing me for over 20 years. I asked around and found Dr. Eppich. I was really apprehensive about switching, but I really liked Dr. Eppich. He is very knowledgeable, but not preachy at us fat people. The front desk staff is nice and professional. There was a strange glitch when it was time to draw blood, but I'll let that pass. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8473226
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2011

I'm shocked Dr. Eppich didn't have a review on here already. His office staff is very friendly and approachable even for someone like me. Better still, he's very good about explaining why things are happening (or why he suspects they are) and the kinds of side effects you might expect from new medications or from shots. What gets me most about Dr. Eppich is that he's one of the few doctors I've seen who really makes me feel like he knows I'm a human being. He knows my parents too, and asks about them any time I go in. He's good about working with existing patients and new patients who are having trouble with finances as well. When my dad was unemployed he told me to have Dad call and they would work something out. When my friend came in from California she tried to go to a free clinic because she had no insurance and unfortunately her problems were too serious for a free clinic. I talked to my doctor's office and they cut her a 30% discount, plus all the meds prescribed to her were meds you could find under $10 per refill. She was also thrilled with how the staff treated her and how much information Dr. Eppich offered about what he was prescribing and why. This Dr. is amazing. I live in Dallas now, but it's well worth the drive to Plano to go see a doctor who I'm comfortable with and who I trust. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.