We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Ennis

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Ennis. I have seen him once and the experience was wonderful - from the front desk, practitioners, and to the doctor. I also had an issue with a prescription and Jennifer was absolutely wonderful. She works for several of the doctors but she needs a shout out for her impressive listening skills and follow through. What a great find in this doctor and his entire support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I’m have been going to see both Dr Ennis and NP Lynn Gross for over 7 years. Love them both. The office is very well run and efficient. The nurses are thorough and kind and go the extra mile. Sahra is Lynn’s “new” nurse and she is super helpful and thorough. I am the biggest fan of Lynn Gross she is very smart and energetic and is a genuine kind compassionate person. I have so many doctors and each times I have to go it feels like a chore but when I go to Lynn Gross it doesn’t feel like that. We together sort through everything and I feel like I’m back on track after seeing her. Can’t say enough about the Spring Creek office as a whole! I just wish they were situated closer to Prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Ennis has been my doctor for years. He is considerate,caring and is a doctor that listens to you. I trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2020

Greatest doctor I ever had. He listened to the issues I had and addressed them all. He also refered me to other wonderful caring doctors outside for things outside his practice. He's a god send. Thank you for everything you have done and do for me. You saved my life because you listened when others would not. I want to cry now because your missing from CHI and no one will say why. They wouldn't even say get a new Dr or anything. Ennis wherever you are. Just know we all miss your caring nature and wonderful smile. Please come back!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr. Ennis is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. He always has time to listen to all of our concerns no matter how big or small. My wife and I have been seeing him for almost 7 years now and it is always great to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Alagary take great care of me. They always listen to me and give me great advise and explains things in a very understanding way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

Excellent Doctor that is responsive via MyChart and office staff. I would not choose anyone else for my care as he was my doctor at Naval Hospital Bremerton and then when he moved to CHI Franciscan at Gig Harbor I switched my insurance provider so I could continue to be his patient in the new system. He has treated me through major health issues including cancer, with my needs always being giving his quick attention. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Such a good doctor. Spend good time with the patient. Explained thoroughly... friendly Staffs too. Good environment and great Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Doctor Ennis has been my Doctor for 19 years and he is always responsive to my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Ennis is not only a fine man, but a fabulous physician. I travel regularly and they accommodate my ever changing time availability. The entire staff are extremely efficient, informative and very friendly. Village Health Partners came to me by referral from my previous neighbor, friend and family doctor, Dr. Trey Cole in Austin, now at Austin Regional Clinics. I have had nothing but professional and wonderful medical expertise keeping my family in great health. They have the most up to date equipment, treatment options and never a long wait, even with a very busy practice. They are the best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great. No hassles. Very efficient. Very polite. Dr. Ennis is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I moved here to WA state from Hawaii with a complicated health history. Dr. Ennis was knowledgeable, compasionate and has a great staff. Dr Ennis had no problem figuring out my compicated history and made changes to my health regime that has improved my overall health tremendously. He will refer to specialist when needed and I will always recommend Dr. Ennis to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Great listener and cares... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291694
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386133
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2015

Greg is a great listener. Featured in D magazine, it seems I'm not the only one who thinks he is a wonderful physician. I feel lucky to be living in Plano and his practice my local place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357027
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Ennis is an excellent doctor! He is easy to talk to and extremely intellegent. I can always count on great care. Highly recommend More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.