Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Ennis

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Ennis has been my doctor for years. He is considerate,caring and is a doctor that listens to you. I trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

My appointment was easy to set up. I arrived early and signed into the keyious. They got me in on time, and Dr Ennis was very efficient. Bruce Andrews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Such a good doctor. Spend good time with the patient. Explained thoroughly... friendly Staffs too. Good environment and great Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Doctor Ennis has been my Doctor for 19 years and he is always responsive to my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Ennis is not only a fine man, but a fabulous physician. I travel regularly and they accommodate my ever changing time availability. The entire staff are extremely efficient, informative and very friendly. Village Health Partners came to me by referral from my previous neighbor, friend and family doctor, Dr. Trey Cole in Austin, now at Austin Regional Clinics. I have had nothing but professional and wonderful medical expertise keeping my family in great health. They have the most up to date equipment, treatment options and never a long wait, even with a very busy practice. They are the best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291694
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.