We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Aparna Ayyagari

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Sweet soul. Patient, knowledgeable, personable, all the things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Sweet soul. Patient, knowledgeable, personable, all the things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I am new to the area and one of my friend recommended Dr. Ayyagari. She has my diabetes and cholesterol under control now with less medications and more focus on diet and exercise. My levels are at the lowest they have been in the past 5 years. I am happy with my new treatment plan and wish that I had seen her sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Ayyagari and her staff are second to none. The care I receive from her has been outstanding, and I always know that when a procedure is needed, I am in the best of hands. She is thorough, compassionate, gentle and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Ayyagari and her staff are second to none. The care I receive from her has been outstanding, and I always know that when a procedure is needed, I am in the best of hands. She is thorough, compassionate, gentle and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Solved my lifelong issue. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Love it. Dr. Ayyagari is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I’ve been Dr. Ayyagari’s patient for a couple of years. She is a great doctor and always treats me with respect and care. Would recommend her for anyone looking for an endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I’ve been Dr. Ayyagari’s patient for a couple of years. She is a great doctor and always treats me with respect and care. Would recommend her for anyone looking for an endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with the staff and the doctor. Everyone was very professional. I had my FNA done there. I never felt any pain during or after the procedure. Thank you very much, Dr.Ayyagari! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Alagary take great care of me. They always listen to me and give me great advise and explains things in a very understanding way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Aparna for last 4 years and its absolute pleasure to be treated by her. She is very caring, prompt with monitoring me and adjusting the medication accordingly. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I saw Dr Ayyagari a month ago for thyroid problems. She was able to see me within a couple of days and helped me manage the problem when levels were severely fluctuating. She was very patient and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend her and her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr.Ayyagari for almost 4 years now and have always had a great experience. She is an excellent endocrinologist, the best I have seen in Dallas. She always takes time to listen to me and answers my questions, has a very positive attitude, a great demeanor and is very professional. She encourages me to keep up with my prescription when I have had a few missed dosages. She was also kind to accommodate my schedule for the appointments when I had to travel. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayyagari to anyone looking for a good endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Aparna Ayyagari is a good doctor, very professional and caring. I have been seeing her for the past 3 yrs. She listens to all my concerns and answers them patiently. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr.Ayyagari for almost 4 years now and have always had a great experience. She is an excellent endocrinologist, the best I have seen in Dallas. She always takes time to listen to me and answers my questions, has a very positive attitude, a great demeanor and is very professional. She encourages me to keep up with my prescription when I have had a few missed dosages. She was also kind to accommodate my schedule for the appointments when I had to travel. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayyagari to anyone looking for a good endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Ayyagari and the the rest of the VHP physicians are top notch. When a referral to a specialist is needed they have vetted them and only refer to the best specialists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

One of the best endocrinologists I have known. Kind and supportive!! Highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Aparna Ayyagari is very knowledgeable, efficient and great with patients! She always takes good time to answer all my questions and has great bedside manners. I feel blessed to have found her!! She is our family Endochronologist. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I have finally found a great endocrinologist, Dr.  Ayyagari, after having gone through multiple endos as I have type 1 diabetes and hypothyroidism. It has been a real struggle finding a doctor who knows the complexities of type 1 diabetes versus type 2. She took her time to hear my back story and all of my concerns. She was not judgemental at all, but at the same time made clear that I need to take initiative of my health. She explained exactly why she was recommending certain things, instead of the usual just writing me a prescription with no explanation. Her medical assistant and all of Village Healths office staff are all great too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.