Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Jamison Albracht

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

My experience with Village Health Partners over the last 12 + years has been exceptional. There is a real sense of welcoming and genuine concern from check-in to check-out. Dr. Albracht is very knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

As a kid and even an adult I never minded doing to the dentist and I’ve had A LOT of dental work done. I mean A LOT people. Small fortune has been spent on this grill. 😁 However in the last 3-4 years I developed some anxiety around going - even for regular check ups. When I say anxiety I mean serious anxiety! About a Month ago I procedure done that I was absolutely terrified of- old crown removed and surgical implant inserted. My new dentist Dr. Hamid Mirsepasi was so incredibly kind and extremely understanding of my fears, both the reasonable and the absolutely absurd ones. He put my mind at ease. He’s done this not only for me, but for my husband and kids -one who has an extreme phobia of needles. I’ve never met a Dr in my almost 43 yrs who is this patient, attentive and caring for those in his care. If you are looking for a new dentist I HIGHLY recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. A has been my primary for 10 years. Has properly treated me each time I've visited, which is 1-2 times a year. He is very professional, his staff is efficient and prices competitive in the market. I would recommend him to anyone as a primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

As a kid and even an adult I never minded doing to the dentist and I’ve had A LOT of dental work done. I mean A LOT people. Small fortune has been spent on this grill. 😁However in the last 3-4 years I developed some anxiety around going - even for regular check ups. When I say anxiety I mean serious anxiety! About aMonth ago I procedure done that I was absolutely terrified of- old crown removed and surgical implant inserted. My new dentist Dr. Hamid Mirsepasi was so incredibly kind and extremely understanding of my fears, both the reasonable and the absolutely absurd ones. He put my mind at ease. He’s done this not only for me, but for my husband and kids -one who has an extreme phobia of needles. I’ve never met a Dr in my almost 43 yrs who is this patient, attentive and caring for those in his care. If you are looking for a new dentist I HIGHLY recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr Albracht is very proactive and keeps me in good health. Services are handled very efficiently, promptly and many within their facility ... a great time saver. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357039
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

My husband and I recently moved to Plano and chose this facility because they were in our network. It is never easy selecting a new doctor especially one off of an Insurance website. We chose Dr. Albracht and couldn't be happier. He was very personable and took time with each of us to ask and answer questions. You can also get other prescribed tests done at this facility, such as blood work, which saves time and driving around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357037
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Albracht has been my primary care Dr since 2003. He is the best. He's informative and knowledgeable and was there to find the cancer I had in 2011. His referral to the best oncologist probably save my life. Dr. Albracht really cares about his patients! Cudos to his nurse, Judy, also. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.