Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter4040 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Everything was exceptional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

This was a great experience with Kristen and I felt she was very knowledgeable, caring and accessible. I felt very cared for and she did a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

This was my first time with Dr Ennis. He listened carefully and gave me the feedback I needed to remedy the situation. I am grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

I'm very happy with the healthcare I receive from Dr. Sheffield and the team. The attention to detail and communication is great. thanks Dr. Sheffield! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

He has been my doctor for over twenty years and has managed to keep me in fairly good condition which I am very thankful for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Fullington was very professional polite and listened to my comments, concerns and answered my questions. An excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

I have always received the best medical care from Maile and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Rebekah Ellis was very thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

She was very professional and showed that she cared about my well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

The visit was a great experience! I so appreciate the care and help I received. Also, the follow up from the appointment has been wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

I really liked Kristen. What I had is not very common anymore and she took the time to research it and was able to give a lot of information to me. I appreciated this and it helped to better understand how I might have contracted it, the seriousness, how to take care of myself through this and who to contact if for some reason I get worse again or show signs of it coming back. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Khoury is always very caring and listens. She knows what my medicine and treatments are from other specialists. She is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been great to work with. We trust him explicitly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Wien Is the Model of incredible bedside manner. I've been seeing him for many years always right on the money always punctual it has an incredible family as I've known for a long time as well. Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Wien's support was outstanding as usual. I think it helps in this challenging time to be a long time patient of a doctor like Dr. Wien and already have a well established and trusted relationship. It helps to be able to see him and know that he is carefully listening to and considering everything I am saying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

All staff and doctors are professional and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Ennis has been a important part of our family for many years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Kibel is the most kind and caring doctor I have ever had. I feel she knows and cares about me personally as well as medically which makes me much more comfortable in discussing things with her. She is an excellent doctor that picks up on symptoms that you do not even recognize sometimes. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Lester is fantastic! She has great bedside manner and listens well. I've already passed her name to my mother who is looking for another doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Always kind and professional service Taking care of my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Everyone that I spoke with or encountered was exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous. Even receiving the swab test in the rain was well done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Thank you for being so organized, thoughtful, kind, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Excellent, professional, knowledgeable, understanding physician. Well rounded physician like Dr. Ennis. Always a hard working and quick to reply via portal team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Excellent Physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

She did a great job determining and treating my illness. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Lynn Gross is the best. She makes going to appts such a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Overall it was a great experience. Catherine listened to me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Been a patient for over 25 years and plan to stay one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Glad I chose Dr. Todd Wien. He has years of experience and a very good listener More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

prompt, efficient- Dr Fullington listens and is very supportive, helpful and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the services and communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

I couldn't have asked for a more productive and caring visit; I appreciate Lynn's dedication and help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr Sheffield is wonderful. The staff is always so professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

The experience with Melanie was wonderful she provided great feedback and helpful information More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

The office staff and my PCP were amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Melanie was awesome! She was great at explaining detail information regarding my visit. She listened and provide helpful information to my questions. Great overall experience for sure!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

She was very respectful and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

I felt very comfortable talking to Melanie on my first visit with her. She was very warm and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am very satisfied with Dr. Yao and the staff at his office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

Everyone from check-in to check-out was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

My first visit in person with Dr. Sheffield. I truly did feel completely comfortable with the visit and she communicated very well with me about my health and follow-up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

All of my adult family members now see Dr. Kibel. She is one of the best doctors we've ever seen, caring, patient, kind, knowledgeable. She is an excellent communicator on the patient portal Healow. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr lensing was very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

Janelle Plourde was extremely kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I love my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I appreciate dr Lensing and his advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I'm a new patient and I only had one appointment so far but that one visit was very pleasant. Office staff was good and friendly. More importantly, Dr. Michael Yao was very cordial and took the time to explain me things properly and made me feel welcome. Overall very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Loved the care and concern expressed for me as an individual Dr. Yao and Juliann were great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Excellent and very thorough visit will all questions answered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Had a great experience thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Everybody was nice and Dr Gothard was amazing as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I appreciate the care provided that made me feel safe enough to have my annual check up during a pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I like the fact that I was able to ask questions, and she really understood my concerns.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Kibel is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Wien is the greatest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing and attentive to my needs. I'm so thankful I have found her to care for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr Ennis has been my PCP for many years and has helped me thru many medical adventures. I would highly recommend Dr. Ennis to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Doc Liane Kibel is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr Wien is fantastic! He always listens carefully, and he takes time to discuss the issue. I never feel rushed. He usually gives additional tips for better health too. I give him an A+++. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

She was very cordial and respectful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Liane Kibel is the most competent, human being and warm-hearted doctor in this world More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Shelley was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly staff. All of them were so excellent at answering questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Catherine Nelms is very compassionate! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Sheffield is very caring and thorough. She always takes time to answer questions, listen to my concerns and explain testing proceedures and test results. She is extremely professional and personable. I feel confident in my health under her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Totally pleased with my visit. Could not have been better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I am very pleased with my and my family receiving our healthcare through the providers at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I love Dr Ennis and Nurse Practitioner Laura . Very caring and very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Very timely and efficient on responding to portal questions and setting up televisit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Our family loves Dr. Nguy. She really pays attention to every little concern and she makes us feel special. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Seethu was extremely personable, compassionate, and kind. I was very pleased with her prompt response to prescribe meds to provide relief for the symptoms I was experiencing. I picked up the Rx's not long after my telemed appointment and began having relief of symptoms before the day was out. Great experience and wonderful care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Sheena was very attentive to everything I said and was very helpful. So thankful, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Dr Wien is exactly what I hope for in a PCP. He is professional, knowledgeable and respectful, at all times. I appreciate his thoughtful approach and desire to seek alternative ways of wellness through any illness or other matters. I feel divinely blessed to have been able to become a patient so many years ago. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

It was very easy to get tested at your McKinney location. The results were communicated with in 30 minutes. Very professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

The check-in was quick and thorough. The call back for personal data was prompt and appropriate. The medical assistant who came to the car was most polite and gave perfect instruction. I will heartily refer anyone needing a COVID-19 test to Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Wien and the entire staff at Village Health Partners are 100% top notch! Always willing to help, regardless is the scenarios. I will never use another Dr or this staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Susan Ponder is always very patient and helpful, her staff ( nurse or medical assistant) was also very helpful! Greatly appreciated all the help in the office ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Typical excellent service provided by the staff, nurses and Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

I look forward to building a true health care (rather than sick care) relationship here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Loved being able to text and get answers back so quickly. Great customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lensing and his staff are so nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Fullington is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Lindsay is always a very compasionate person. I feel free to speak to her about anything. I always look forward to my appointments, and I know she will follow through with perscriptions or what ever is needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Kristen was great and helpful! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Laura is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

I appreciate the staff and their friendly professional service. Thank y'all for being there and for everyone's safety. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Finally meeting in person, made me feel more connected to Dr Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

The precheck for COVID testing was so easy and Lisa was incredibly informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Sheffield has been the best doctor ever. She has helped me so much. Professional but have a great bedside manner about her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Noyes and his assistant are the best !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Sheffield is a great doctor because she listens well and cares about her patients More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. William Lensing is one of the best providers I have ever had. He is always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and truly cares about my well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Hewitt reviewed and explained my last lab results. It's comfortable to talk to him during the tele visit. He answered questions and understand it well. He's a caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Love Dr Ponder :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Love Dr. Ponder and have already recommended her to a family member More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Staff was professional, respectful, and patient; thoroughly explained and answered questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Excellent knowledgeable and caring assistance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Everything was safe and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lester gave me good wellness advise and patiently answered my questions. I'm happy with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Laura is an excellent healthcare provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

I have been so happy with my care since switching to Virginia Rady. She is amazing, she always goes above and beyond. Her assistant, I believe her name was Sam was probably the best I have seen at your facility. She was quick, friendly, efficient, and gave an amazing shot. When I checked out the lady was also very friendly, thorough, and quick. It was a great visit all the way around! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Moon is the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Janelle is an incredible provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

I enjoyed meeting the doctor and using the televisit option. It was convenient especially since I wasn't feeling well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Aleksandra Fuller is very knowledgeable, professional, & listens well and will be an excellent addition to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Woolbert is great. Takes time needed to communicate well on all issues and lets you know what she thinks the next steps need to be and when. Really like her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Appreciate the professional commitment made by medical providers during the pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Moon is incredible! SO grateful we found him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Laura Carlson was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable about my issues. She cared about my treatment and the outcome as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been our family doctor for many many years. He provides great care without being a stuffy ole doctor. We love him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Shelley is always so helpful and answers all my questions and I know I'm in good hands! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Don't change a thing. Love Rebekah Ellis and her staff is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Lensing has been our doctor for over 30 years; wouldn't trade him for anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lensing continues to be an accomplished and caring professional, and I am thankful for his expertise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Sean is an excellent Dr. Eppich's Assistant. Congratulations for his job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Eppich is fantastic! He was very kind, caring, and empathetic. He not only came up with a Plan A for me, but also a Plan B, should we later need it. He listened fully and attentively and asked great questions. It was absolutely the very best visit I have ever had with a primary care physician, thank you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Virginia listened to my issues, gave me several suggestions, and prescribed a medicatuon to help with my discomfort More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Overall I was very happy with my visit. Everyone was kind and professional. I was especially impressed with the medical assistant who helped me. (Raphaela I believe). Thanks to all who made my visit so positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

I greatly appreciated someone from the administrative staff who came out into the lobby to ask those waiting if she could be of any help to us. In this current environment, it was refreshing to see someone wanting to help the waiting patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

i LOVE Lisa Price, she is so kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

I really appreciate Dr. Yao. He takes time to listen and I don't feel rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Melanie was professional and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Melanie was very friendly and the appointment was a breeze. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

The televisits are a very convenient and safe way to meet with my doctor and I appreciate the option More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Excellent care. Love Dr Fullington. So easy to talk to and interested in my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr Ayyagari is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

As usual I was very pleased with Ms Rady and your clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

I have been using Village Health Partners as a healthcare provider for years and my experience has been great throughout. Kudos to the staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Great people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Ponder is the best! She is always patient and listens to every concern I have and always puts my mind at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Kristen provided amazing care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Aleksandra did a terrific job. I appreciate the time spent with me to answer my questions and follow-up after my test results were returned. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Very friendly staff. It is never fun going to the doctor but when the staff has such wonderful personalities it makes it so much easier to feel comfortable. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr Yao is kind and respectful. The app is ok to use, takes some time to get used to it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr Yao was really nice and helpful to my son. He took his time and was extremely attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Janelle is a warm and knowledgeable care provider. I always feel assured that she understands my problems and has the right information and tools to help me solve whatever I see her for. Very comforting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Considering we are in this VERY difficult time of COVID service was exceptional!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

A follow up call really helped to clarify some points I wasn't clear on, now I feel more at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Wolbert is alway very helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is extraordinary. Listens so well and has such a high level of expertise, very insightful. Have already referred people to her. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

I have nothing but positive comments. I think Dr. Eppich is a very special doctor. He shows he cares, he responds extremely quickly on the portal whether it is a non important question or a very important one. Unfortunately, I have to see a lot of specialists. I wish I could see only Dr. Eppich for every single issue instead of the specialists I have to see. I find him to be so extremely knowledgeable. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Laura is wonderful, as is Cassandra. Front desk staff, checkout staff, all great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Love Dr. Ponder. Very thorough and always takes time to listen to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Lester is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Lester is very professional and thorough. I enjoy having her as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Everyone was friendly and provided excellent customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2020

The security of having a call from the PA is immeasurable. I was provided medication that relieved my pain and treating my illness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Appointment scheduler was super nice, spoke clear, great Custer service explained tele visit. Explained everything well been with Dr koury for over 20 years. Love talking to her. She listens to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Aleks... was amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Everybody is always nice,polite and they listen! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Alycia Hawkins was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

the level of professionalism was very high from all levels, from the Doctor to the Nurse and office staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

I had a nice experienced meeting Laura Carlson for the first time and she explained everything thorougly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

My Provider is the most amazing provider I ever had in my 50 something years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Fullington is compassionate and knowledgeable. He listens closely and offers pertinent and applicable suggestions. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

She's awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Rebekah was great. I needed to get in pretty quickly about a female issue and my regular doctor was scheduled up already. Rebekah made me feel at ease and was very personable. I would see her again if I need to More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Ayyagari was welcoming and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

mrs. rady is very professional and honest, i ask a question ,she gives me a REAL answer. I could not ask more than that from a health care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr Ayyagari and her office staff are wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Love the personal care and attention Dr. Lensing provides. I feel he really cares about my well being and mental state. He is someone I trust and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Sissy is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

I really like Virginia and her style. She provides a lot of information and options and has a no nonsense style about her! All good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Everyone, from the scheduler, to nurse, to doctor, to follow-up, from start to finish, was so easy. I felt like I was very-well taken care of and that everyone cared and they are happy! What a great combination! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Always enjoy my visit with Dr Ennis. He takes the time to listen and always explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. His nurse/ assistant was very pleasant and easy to take to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I love Janelle and Kristen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I have the best provider, Sissy motivates me to take my life back from diabetes. She inspires me to be better in my life in general and I am truly grateful that I can reach her at any point with any concerns and we can come up with a solution together. She is dedicated, honest and sincere, such a character I never met in the other providers that I encountered. I am truly grateful for her kind and I tell all my friends and family to go see her because she can change there life for good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I jus love Dr. Khoury. She is always prompt to respond and very professional when she does. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is a nice doctor. She listens to all the concerns and addresses all the questions and concerns up to the satisfaction level. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is the best. He treats me with respect. He listens to my problems and offers the best solutions. I have been suggesting Dr. Hewitt to all my friends and families. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Gothard is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I never had a doctor that so quickly responds via the portal. Dr. Kibel is very sympathetic, empathetic and we love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I felt like my provider genuinely cared about helping me out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr Lensing is excellent... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr Lensing is outstanding. And he has a great team around him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Thank you. My experience was positive in every way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I have full confidence in my doctor, Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala. She's been very encouraging and empathetic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Always professional, kind and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

It was Great as always. Everyone I met with was so professional and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr Woolbert is caring and very good at addressing your needs and working with patient to accomplish that. Staff is friendly and efficient both in person and on patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I am a Village Health Partners customer because of Dr Ennis. I moved to DFW in 1995, and I met Dr Ennis in 1997 and have been a patient of his ever since then. He is truly a gifted and talented Doctor, but an even better person. He treats me like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

The whole pros of the Tele-Visit was easy and actually easier than being in the office. Easier to access my medications and take my vitals from home with proper equipment. Lisa was throughly professional, attentive and not rushed or interrupted during the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Village partners is everything I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Lisa is professional and courteous. I appreciate the work she does. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Hall cares about his patients. Spends time answering questions. He's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Michael Yao is amazing! He takes time and explains everything in very simple easy to understand actions. I feel so taken care of by him and this office. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Appreciated the opportunity to brainstorm with Dr Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Thank you for always taking such good case of us and really LISTENING :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I have ALWAYS had a good experience with Village Health Partners. Very pleased to have you guys as my PCP. Thank you !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I appreciate that Dr. Ennis does really listen to me and answers my questions. I am very pleased with the care he provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

As usual Dr Sheffield was kind, caring and didn't rush me through. I did like the fact she was able to show me pictures for comparison. Her staff were so sweet and listened to my concerns, very courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Overall, it was a great visit and would definitely recommend Dr. Wien to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Thanks to Amber for her patience and good advice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Sissy is awesome. That is all :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr Lensing is the best. He truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

My experience with Dr. Lensing has always been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

We value Dr Garduno's advice and direction on healthcare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Ayyagari share good thoughts and advice, a person to person relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Sandy Nguy is very kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Lensing is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Melanie is a very knowledgeable and personable resource. She has helped me make sense of how to tune my diet and nutrition. Very encouraging to speak with and provides realistic goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Lindsay is an awesome professional and was quite easy to discuss any issues I had. She took all the time needed to answer any of my questions and explain what she was doing or finding and was very thorough in her review of my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Extremely happy with Dr. Kibel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I appreciate the ease of access to my information. The portal is also very intuitive. The access to my provider via the portal and immediate response is so appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I have always received the best care over 25 years of being a patient. Thank you to the front office staff and the medical staff. Quality care is greatly appreciated!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Albracht, Donna, and the entire team are amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

I am 50 years old and have never had providers like Dr. Lauren Woolbert and Alycia Hawkins. They listen. Plain and simple. I never feel rushed or ignored. They are honest and open with what they are thinking about my care or what we should do next. They respond to my messages on the portal quickly as well. The office staff are friendly and professional, whether it be on the phone or in person. That is refreshing in today's world. I have moved to a location 2 hours away but continue to come to Plano to see Dr. Woolbert and Alycia and will continue to do so. Finding providers such as these 2 does not happen often and I am blessed to have them as my providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. John Moon lll is an exceptional Medical Doctor. He does thorough research and ongoing reading. He has the best people skills of any medical provider I've ever met with. He is personable, has exceptional communication skills and shows care for his patients. He explains medical information in an understandable manner thoroughly. His knowledge helps educate me on matters important to my health and helps me make better decisions accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is very caring and knowledgable. She treats patients respectfully and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Virginia was awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

We are so grateful for Village Health Partners. The care and attention we receive is unparalleled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Wien is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien is a wonderful practitioner. He promptly addresses our emails and concerns. He has taken care of our family for many years. The medical personnel who administered our COVID tests were professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

My husband and I came for both the Covid quick response test and antibody test and were seen promptly and efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien has proven to be a very good and capable physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Maile was so helpful with all of my questions. She took the time to explain and allow me to ask questions! I truly appreciate her suggestions and explanations. She's very honest, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Excellent care with Dr Lensing for 20+ years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Our family has entrusted its health matters with Dr. Eppich for 20+ yrs. We are receiving excellent care from him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

I've been going here since Dr. Gothard opened the practice. Shelley is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

It's always a pleasure to visit with Dr Ennis! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Dr, Garduno for all the years of great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

I love Janelle, she is by far the best PCP I've had. She listens to what is going on very carefully, gives me actual recommendations and reasoning for everything (instead of just an order), explains everything to me, takes care of me really well, makes me feel welcome and is just overall super kind and caring. Truly the best doctor I have ever had and I would recommend that more people see her because of how amazing she is!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Catherine was very nice and patient with me. She answered my questions to my satisfaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Everything worked fine once I got the app set up on my phone. Jason (Jordan) was absolutely wonderful helping me get this accomplished! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

We love Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Great Experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Both doctor and nurse were extremely nice and attentive. Very patient and never felt rushed. I truly appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

This was my first visit with Kristen and it went very well. Will definitely try to schedule my next appointment with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my personal physician for over 20 years. He has been a great doctor, friend and spiritual guide over the years through many medical challenges. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr Moon is an awesome Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa do a great job in providing my care and answering my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Gothard and his team is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Albracht listened and addressed issues as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

I was very impressed by Ms. Abraham, and the time and consideration she took with me (especially considering that I'm not her normal patient). In fact, I'm so impressed, that I'm thinking about seeing her as my regular provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

never had a bad experience - keep doing what you're doing ! i'm blessed to be a patient at village health . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a phenomenal Dr. He looks you in the eye, really listens, and wants to help you. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and is personable. I am happy to wait because I know Dr. Ennis spends time with his patients. He is a modern internist that could be compared to a Dr. from the era when Doctors paid house calls! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Garduno is fantastic. Always pleasant. Always addresses the immediate concerns and makes sure all questions are answered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Laura Billingsley is a great communicator, listener and resource. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

5/5 star service, THANK YOU! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

the doctor and the staff was very professional I feel very safe More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

With all the crazy going on in our world today, I'll admit to being a little uneasy about coming in person to a medical facility. However, my worries were completely unwarranted after seeing how the whole office was set up. Everything looked and smelled so clean. Dr. Lensing has always been a stand up guy with me. He has been my doctor since 1983. He very patiently listens to me talk about all of my concerns and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed when I come in, and I appreciate that. Also, the nurses are always very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic. My wife & I both use her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Woolbert takes her time with me and really listens to my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is wonderful. She explains everything so carefully and answers all my questions thoroughly. I am so happy she could help me when other doctors said they couldn't. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

They always take good care of me. I will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

We are always pleased when we have an appointment with Lynn Gross. She is always attentive and makes us feel like we are special. She is a great asset to the Village Health Partners team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

The doctor and the nurse practitioner were very thorough and made me feel comfortable and relaxed especially by it being my first appointment at the clinic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

We have been going to Dr. Garduno for over 15 years. This is the BEST staff he has ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Catherine was very friendly and helpful, but also professional. She took time to answer any questions I had and was so helpful and listened to my needs. It was very easy using the Telehealth visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Catherine was awesome and delivered the same level of care I have always received from everyone at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Always have exceptional treatment by Dr Wien. He's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience considering my daughter being sick, the nurses and Dr were very diligent and gentle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was easy, respectful and I feel grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a good appointment and I felt satisfied that my questions were answered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Very good experience in very challenging times. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Virginia Rady is a great physician and always makes me feel comfortable as well as knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr Wien is a wonderful Doctor and man! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Woolbert is a GREAT DOCTOR! She listens and cares about her patients. I'm so happy my wife referred me to her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr Woolbert is an excellent physician and caregiver. I'm very thankful for her expertise and genuine concern and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr Lensing has always been kind, courteous, and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are very professional and courteous. They are helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Lindsay Osborn was such an intelligent, patient, kind, friendly, & a great provider. I really appreciate her bedside manner, how kind she was in listening to my concerns, all the information she gave me about my health and access. I feel truly lucky to have her and Dr. Kibel as providers! Thank you to the awesome office staff as well for having such positive attitudes, being on top of everything, providing a safe environment, & spreading holiday cheer in this hard time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Eppich and his nurse were great to work with! Dr. Eppich was very positive and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Scheduling is easy. Staff is friendly. Communication is great. I love my PCP, Ms. Osborn. She is very easy to talk to and I feel at ease discussing any medical issues/symptoms with her. In addition to providing great medical care, Lindsay is thorough, attentive, listens well, and provides great medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Lynn is an amazing medical practitioner. She has literally saved my life, I believe, with her diligence in pursuing wellness care issues that have arisen as I've aged. I'm proud to claimed her and Village Health in general as my medical provider. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Lynn Gross and her assistant Jennifer are amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is a caring and thorough provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

I am very pleased with the professional service I receive each time I visit VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Alycia Hawkins, NP did a great job!!! Exceptional is not to strong a term. She was perceptive, knowledgeable, proactive and took an interest in solving our problems, both my wife and me. Really can't say enough about how well she did including adjusting her schedule to us, responding to us on the week-end with lab results and adjusted appointment times. 10++++ points. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr Fullington is trustworthy doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Aleksandra was sweet and seemed very knowledgeable. I was able to get my prescription quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Wang is a great doctor. I will recommended him. He study your case and he will analyze your test results in detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Hall has excellent bedside manner and he listens carefully and with intent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Thank you for doing such a great job by caring for your patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great COVID protocols, made me feel more secure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I've ever had. I will be her patient for life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very pleased with the calmness with which Dr. Wang listened to me and answered all my questions. He was extremely friendly, and did a great job talking to me about my options and the reasons why he decided to proceed with his specific treatment plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Wang Is amazing and a staff is so professional and wonderful thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Ennis and staff always makes me feel comfortable when discussing my health concerns. He lets me know how much improvement I have made from previous visit and always makes me feel positive about health goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Fast and easy health check ups. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I love Rima Khoury. Very caring, listens and understands. I feel safe and secure in her as my doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Laura is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Garduno was great and very personable. I've been impressed with both Dr. Garduno and Dr. Albracht. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We have been with Dr. Lensing since early 1990 and Maile Mixon since she started working with Dr. Lensing. I love having a Primary Care team that knows us so well. It makes us feel confident in the service that we receive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Great staff all around More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Wonderful and easy experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Wonderful Doctor who listens to questions and explains everything in easy-to-understand ways! I am very happy with her treatment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

My experience with Doctor Scott Wang and the entire staff was excellent. This was my first visit as a new patient and I received thorough and quality care and competent advice from Dr. Wang. His professional approach, sincere attitude, and open communications put me at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Moon is incredible. I enjoy all the team at VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We always had a great experience with Dr Ampajwala. Dr always listens to us very carefully and provided great services . This time lab work was setup immediately after our annual physical checkup. Really we appreciate VHP for that setup. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

This is the first medical practice my wife and I have been to that offers so a wide variety of services. In addition, everyone we've seen so far has been fantastic! I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Very good discussion to address my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

She is great! Very energetic and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Seethu is great. Really like the experience thus far, glad I made the switch to her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Seethu Abraham was wonderful! She is excellent in communication and creating a caring environment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is the most caring and comforting doctor ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Alycia is very attentive and compassionate. Knowledgeable and a great asset to Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I am very happy with Dr. Gothard and the team at Village Health. The team always provides great service. Confident in all the practitioners he recommends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I enjoyed 'meeting" Dr Moon and will be setting up an in person appointment with him. I very much appreciate that he took time out of his busy schedule to do a "meet and greet" with me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Garduno for nearly 20 years. All is good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I was so glad to get to speak and see my physician and she was very reassuring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I appreciate Dr. Gothard taking the time to get to know me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Virginia made me feel like it was very important that I feel better. Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Virginia is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Excellent MD.. Wouldn't trade him for anything More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Sheena is an amazing provider. She listens to me always and allows me to talk with her about everything that is on my mind related to my health, without feeling rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Ponder is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Lynn is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her and look forward to my next session with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Hewitt was very kind, personable and caring. He was very thorough in my examination and communicated extremely well with me during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

I saw Dr. Lester as my regular physician was unavailable. She was attentive to my health concerns and answered all of my questions. Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Keith Eppich and his assistant Shawn are exceptionally professional and compassionate. This rare combination of talents results in a superior relationship in which we all communicate and work together. The level of care is unparalleled to any provider in our past. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Noyes is the best doc ever. I don't care if he ever moves out of state I will travel to see him! Extremely professional ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

I love Lynn Gross. She provides excellent care and is very attentive to our questions. I'm very thankful for her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Very professional and helpful Thank you for being my doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

We love Dr Kibel she is a wonderful doctor. She cares for her patients and it shows in how she treats them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Always a great experience with all providers and support staff at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Great doctor and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Kibel is a very caring person. She actually listens to you and don't try and load you down with a lot of prescriptions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a very patient and caring doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Moon and Village Health Partners for many years. Great service, great follow-up and they care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Yao was very personable and professional, and made me feel comfortable while answering his health-related questions. I would highly recommend him to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Love Shelley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very warm and professional front and back staff as well as incredible Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Eppich is very thorough and professional. Medical assistant Shawn is also very thorough and very helpful. I feel very comfortable coming to his office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Lester is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Hewitt always has an excellent bedside manner. He always listens carefully to what I want/need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a GREAT Doctor. I don't believe doctors get enough kudos when they are due!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have trusted Dr. Garduno with my health for over 20 years. He is an excellent doctor and a very kind person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Yao is a great physician. He listens carefully to his patients and is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Eppich is exceptional. Professional, knowledgeable, he listens. One of the best doctors I've ever had in my 61 years. I'm extremely proud he's my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Wien is an excellent primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Maile was very friendly and personable. She answered all the questions I had and then some. Enjoyed talking to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

My family is very fond of Dr Fullington. He treats everyone with respect and listens to all our needs and addresses each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Our PA was very nice and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Lindsay Osborn is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Rebekah was great, compassionate and took the time to listen to all my concerns. We talked thoroughly about my health and where I'm at. Thank you for your time, much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

She was very professional and had a lot of knowledge to my questions and concerns. Thank You Rebekah Ellis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

La Doctora Kibel es muy profesional y exelente medico More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a great doctor and listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Sheena was very personable and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to, seemed caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Ennis is great. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He is a very caring doctor and a very good listener. He wants to give you his best advice. You never feel rushed and he makes sure that all of your questions have been addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

It was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

I think Dr. Ayyagari thorough and listens well. I would recommend her as she makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best Doctor in DFW! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

As always, Dr. Hewitt was attentive and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Despite the Covid restraints I didn't have to wait. Dr. Ennis saw me at my scheduled appt. time. Everyone was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Easy to schedule appointment, received emails & text reminders about the appointment. Dr. Lensing took time to evaluate my health, communicate with me and answer my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Lester listens to you...she is patient and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Great crew! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Sander Gothard MD did an excellent job. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Todd Wien and his familiarity with my health and my family's health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Virginia was one of the best providers I've seen. I really appreciate her thoroughness and kindness. Would recommend her to family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I am very happy to have Dr moon as out family doctor !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr Gothard was professional and patient friendly. Very easy to talk with him and understand and accept his medical advice. Extremely happy with him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Gothard is a tremendous blessing to my family. He has a heart of caring and serving, plus he is so knowledgeable. His care over the past 19 years has made a significant difference in our health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best. The end More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala responded quickly and prescribed medicine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Albracht always provides safe, personable and professional service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Shelley Loomstein is a 'best in class' medical provider. She is professional, patient and engaged in her work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Eppich is phenomenal. He listens and asks the right questions to get to the heart of the problem. He also is extremely courteous and clearly cares about his patients. I cannot recommend him enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Lindsay was great. Her upbeat spirit just spreads. She listens & helps with any issue you may have. The nurse aide was very nice as well. I didn't have to wait long at all in the waiting area. The appointment was quick & I left feeling great. Love this place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is very kind and understanding when it comes to my care. She explains things thoroughly and genuinely cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Thank You ! Totally satisfied with the outcome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I appreciated the level of expertise and the thorough nature of my exam. Everyone was courteous and genuinely kind during my visit. The safety measures were always adhered to:) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I am so grateful that I have a PCP with a 10 year relationship that I can trust and go to More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Love Dr Kibel and her nurse Michelle. Always courteous and professional and I feel listened to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr Gothard is through and professional but friendly and courteous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I want to express my appreciation for the outstanding work the triage nurse did in ascertaining my medical situation and working with Dr. Moon in getting me in to see him as quickly as possible. In addition, I can't say enough about how great Dr. Moon is. I have only had fantastic experiences when seeing Dr. Moon. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Catherine Nelms was very nice & provided answers to all questions. She was very accommodating & made things easy. It was a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is fantastic!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Thank you Dr Kibel for always being patient and treating with such compassion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

We are always pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Ennis. He listens well and always responds in a positive way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr Wang was attentive and patient in answering all my quests in clear, concise understandable language. Excellent Patient friendly doctor behaviors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I have always appreciated the care that Lisa Price has provided me. She is great at what she does! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I usually see Lindsay Osborne however, occasionally need to see other doctors in the practice, everyone is always so nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Hall listens to your needs. Very professional. Much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Great doctor and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

They do the best professional job . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Yao, is awesome very understanding and he explained things to me very well. I appreciate him so much. Excellent care. I give Village Health Partners 100 stars the experience has been grand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

She is very humble,full of patience in listening to their patients and answers them to their satisfaction level... I will always recommend Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Fullington is always professional, factual, and cordial. Also, giving a high five to the staff at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Woolbert is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Nguy! She's thorough, knowledgeable and actually cares. Love her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Lynn was professional and kind. I also appreciated the Lynn's new Medical Assistant. She was professional and helpful as well as kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Service quality is an imperative in enhancing organizational competitiveness. The service I received during my visit was commendable. Dr. Sander Gothard was exceptional as always and went the extra mile to book my family for a PCR Covid Test. I will recommend village health any day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Osborn was a joy to work with!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien since before he joined Village Health Partners.He is caring, understanding, personable, professional. Everything you could ask for in a primary care physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I love Catherine. She is so caring and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I really love Rebekah More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Laura was a great listener and and we figured out a course of action pretty quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Awesome Experience. This is the RIGHT way to deliver healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Appreciate all the professionals at Village Health on Spring Creek. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Fantastic care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Village health is the best and Dr Gothard is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Extremely happy with all the professional medical staff at Village Health Partners. Very caring & attentive for your needs and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Great Dr. Thank you for everything Dr.Garduno More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Moon is by far the pest PCP I've had in my life time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Wien did a great job of helping with my medical issues. He also told me what to do if I got COVID. This was very helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

All members of staff were courteous. Love them More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Ennis is terrific . Listens to the patient and is very easy to deal with and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Hewitt was very interested in my health and concerns. He took the time to listen and answer any questions I had. Will continue to use and recommend Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Garduno asks the right questions and listens to me. He makes himself available for any questions I have and always makes time to see me. He has an excellent bedside manner. More doctors could learn how to interact with their patients from him. I respect his opinions, just as he respects mine, and would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

COVID tests were done quickly, professionally and with humor and concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I deeply enjoyed working with this doctor and I feel a renewed sense of hope with moving forward on my health and healing journey. The platform was easy to use, the physician's assistant sent over my lab request immediately, and they scheduled my follow up appointment that same day as well. Efficient, professional, knowledgeable, and collaborative. This is a wonderful health care team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Ponder, I always leave the clinic very satisfied, happy and enjoy talking to her about personal and family matters. And her assistant nurse and all the staff of the Village Health are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

We are new patients, and frankly, we were very pleasantly surprised about the level of care we received!! Laura was fantastic. She listened, was compassionate, and really made us glad we picked this practice! Best care we've had in 5 years of living here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

The Dr was really nice and very patient with me. I have not really been to a Dr in a while. I look forward to having a plan for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Love the office from the check in to the nurse practitioner, Rebekah Ellis. All professional, engaging and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Really respect & enjoy my visits with Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Janelle is wonderful... very professional, knowledgeable and explains things very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Catherine Nelms was very Professional and answered mine and my husband's questions very extensively. We are very satisfied and happy!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Catherine Nelms always help us answering all the questions we have, make us feel better More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Virginia was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Laura was very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Laura was fantastic! We were a little jaded after our 2 prior GP's weren't very good, and we worried if we could find a practice that was good, and also cared enough to get us the right care! We're off to a great start, and feel better our about our choice in heathcare providers that we have in 5 years~ Thank you Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Hall is always very helpful and listens to me. He actually hears what I'm saying. That is a great quality to have. Many doctors do not hear you and it can be frustrating. I consider myself fortunate to have found a great physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Garduno for many years. Great doctor. I referred my son and my brother in law to him. Could not be happier More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Thanks for offering virtual visits. So so helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Noyes is a great doctor. He listens to my concerns and is able to help me make good health decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Janelle Plourde is wonderful & thorough. Both my husband & I think that she is a good listener and reads our notes before we see her. She has helped us stay encouraged and knowledgeable about our health. We love to hear about her family and her recent addition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I really enjoyed Nurse Practitioner Lynn Gross - she was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I love Dr. Yao and the whole office staff!! I am going to refer him to my daughter. Great service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I love Dr. bedside manner and attentiveness! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Sheffield was great. Her nurse was communicating back and forth with my online messages and Dr Sheffield herself was getting back to me very quickly. The Dr has great bedside manners took time to welcome me as a new patient. She made me feel very comfortable from the get go. I really appreciate her help in the matter that I consulted for. She also was very knowledgeable in current research. I give her 5 stars. Have to also mention Courtney who gets 5 stars from me, guided me very patiently through out the whole process. This shows that everyone is so vested in the patient care and I think I ll be happy with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

The atmosphere was very positive and the staff was very friendly and co operative. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala was very sweet and helpful. She listened to me very patiently and cleared any doubts I had about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr Fullington is an amazing physician. My husband and I are very thankful to be his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Shah was very friendly and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. She also responded quickly to my messages through portal as follow up and called me to clear my questions on the health reports and suggested the plan. I highly recommend this doctor for primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr Fullington and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

I have been with this facility and Dr. Gothard for a very long time. I have never been disappointed. In fact they go that extra mile to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Sufficient & easy.Alycia is very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

My visit was very efficient and I was given the time I needed if I had questions. Always a great experience with the staff and Dr. Woolbert! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Ponder is a great GP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Laura is the best !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Laura is an outstanding medical provider and communicator. She is great at listening and has shown a sincere personal connection with my wife and me. We have a lot of trust and faith in her approach to our care. We have had a great experience with Dr. Eppich and the entire team at the Independence Village Health location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

High five for Sissy she is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

From the time I arrived to the time I left, was very courteously treated. The environment was very clean. Dr. Gothard was exceptional and had listened to all my problems and was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Lisa was very competent and pleasant. She showed compassion and concern. I needed a wheelchair and she got me one and Janet helped me til I was loaded in my car More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Hall is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Great care and service!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Visit online with Amber Odom was great. Did not feel rushed, she was very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Great job in the era of Covid19 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr Gothard is always very patient has a relaxed attitude. I mever feel rushed and he carefully explores all my concerns. Quick to follow up on referals,records. Keeps me informed extremely well either in person or patent portal. Really lile his demeanor and ease of discussiom. Hope i can keep him as my primary care dr for a long time. He's great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

I moved away from DFW a year ago and still come back just to see Dr. Garduno. I refuse to get a new provider. I will continue to come back for visits as long as I can. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is our doctor we have had for many years. Would highly recommend him to anyone!!! He is outstanding and excellent at diagnosing. He is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Aleks is terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

I have been extremely satisfied for many years. Village health is best please to go. Dr Lensing is a very kind , very professional . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Fullington is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Eppich has always treated me like family. How he remembers all personal family details and history amazes me. I can't imagine going to any other doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

We love Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

The visit is so smooth and I felt safe. The physician was very kind and considerate about the issues that I mentioned. As usual I am happy with my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Really listed and provided solutions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Rebekah really took the time to listen to my concerns and put together a plan going forward. I felt comfortable talking to her even though it was my first visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

We love Dr. Wien. He is awesome to our family!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is great. I appreciate him. I've been seeing him for about 30 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Janelle Plourde is the absolute best! She is so easy to talk to and she explains things in ways that I understand and I am comfortable talking to her about anything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Janelle is great! She is a very caring person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

I don't like going to the doctors office because it is hard to hear the truth about yourself. Dr Ennis and the nurses that see me are always compassionate and empathetic. It eases the pain of the truth when the people delivering you the news present the information with respect and professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The nurse was very cordial and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

I always feel like I received the best care possible from all the staff. More

5.0 <