Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11796 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-8354470
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

Dr John Moon is fantastic!!! We've been going to him for years and just think the world of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

I highly recommend Dr Wang! He is an incredible Doctor! He listens and takes care to address each pain, issue, and question. His nurse is so very friendly and wonderful too!! I never compromise when it comes to my health and when we moved to McKinney in 2018 it took a few years and several bad experiences with other providers in the area before I found Dr Wang and I’m so very grateful we did find him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2022

Great and comfortable experience. Dr Castle was very present for the visit with his great listening skills and kind bedside manner. Picking a Dr is never easy but the experience went flawlessly. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and seemed intent on finding solutions to my problem. I did not have to wait for long to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 01, 2022

Sissy had helped me on several occasions, most recently in October 2022. She is consistently upbeat, personable and exudes concern for her patients. Sissy is extraordinarily competent and thorough. I have great confidence in Sissy, and I'll seek future opportunities for her service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2022

Always treated nicely by all including front desk and check out.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2022

D.r Che and Alex are always professional and informative. Very grateful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2022

Patient, understanding, accessible, knowledgeable... Great bedside manner. I trust Dr. Woolbert with my healthcare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2022

Everything went well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2022

The provider was Great, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2022

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2022

Great office - fast friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

This was a new patient visit for me as my previous provider has moved. Very positive experience. Everyone made me feel welcome. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

Love everything about Dr. Abraham and her staff. So glad we made the move to Village Peds! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

I really loved Dr. Columbine Che, MD! She was so nice and I didn't feel rushed and felt she truly cared about my concerns. I also really love the nurse that was working with her. She was awesome! I was super nervous and the nurse, I apologize I forgot her name, help me so much to be calm and feel much better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

Amy was great. Love the new system - very streamlined and private. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

All were friendly and helpful as well as informative. Always a great experience with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

Dr . Che and the nurse are both great. Very understanding I truly appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2022

Both my child and I had a great experience. The nurse who administered the flu shot was so gentle that my child did not even realize they got a shot! I appreciate the gentleness as well as the very happy/welcoming environment. As always, we LOVE this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2022

Got me an appointment within days instead of waiting months and I might have found my new primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Dr Noyes is amazing. Really great physician. Friendly, efficient, listens well and is very thorough. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2022

Anabele is FANTASTIC More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2022

The PA was on time, polite, very kind and listened to my daughter explain her symptoms. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2022

Love Dr. Che and Alex! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2022

She was very nice & helpful. Had good attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Great doctors and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Great people from the scheduler, Guy, to the ladies at the front desk to the nurses!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Alexa is very polite, attentive, and provides excellent feedback and suggestions. I would recommend her to anybody. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

She was wonderful. Very kind, friendly and funny. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Amy was amazing! Honestly the best experience I've had in a while with a provider. She was patient and able to check for everything to make sure I walked away with the right medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2022

Dr. Castle was simply amazing, he was easy to get along with, professional, and extremely helpful. He is good people and will make you feel at home. Highly recommend him and his lovely staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I am switching primary care physicians since my previous provider closed the practice. I am used to a more intimate/smaller setting but I think I can can used to this. I really like Dr. Castle and looking forward to him being my PCP for many years to come More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Malini Hebbur since I moved to Texas. My kids both love to see her and in Texas allergies are so high all the time and the doc explains what to do and not to do and gives prescription medicine only if necessary. When I follow her my kids recover in 1-2 days whether it's allergies or cold, cough, and fever. She always patiently listens to your concerns and doubts and clarifies each and every doubt and also educates you for future so that you know what exactly has to be done by not panicking. I am so glad and happy that she is my kid's doctor. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Brett Driver is one of the most attentive, and compassionate providers I have ever met. I too am in healthcare, and his excellent bedside manner is a rarity these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2022

Annabel Gomez was very attentive and knowledgeable and my mom was pleased to have her as our provider today! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2022

Amy was absolutely incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2022

Online forms were useless, the office claim they don't have access to them and I had to fill them by hand at the office. Please review this, as having the access by the office it saves time for the initial check in process. Other than that, Dr. Wang was great as well as the office staff. I definitely will recommend him to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Che was knowledgeable, personable, and I felt like she cared about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Treated and friendly and courteously by nurse then PA. Listened to by both! Appreciated their care, professionalism and laughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Castle is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone who ask. I appreciated that he took the time to really listen. Thank you Dr. Castle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2022

First interaction with her. She was thorough in every respect. She took considerable time to analyze my symptoms, study my history and determine a course of action which, then, alleviated my symptoms (moderate sinusitis). I would be happy to deal her again. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

The staff and Dr. are extremely kind and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Very satisfied with my doctor and the facility More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Anabel Gomez is a GREAT nurse practitioner. She is very knowledgeable, has good people skills, and listens to her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

The office staff front and back are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Che is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

Everything was great during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

Dr. Castle is a sweetheart, very thorough, attentive, a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

As always, I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of our visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Alexa Gross is amazing, so caring and I feel very comfortable talking to her about my health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Dr. Hebbur has been our kids primary care physician from last 11 years, such a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable, kind, funny and most of all very caring. I am always recommending Village Pediatrics to all my friends because of their best customer service and Dr Hebbur. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Great experience! I left feeling heard and comfortable. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

The care was outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

This was our first visit we really like having our room assigned to us and not having to sit in a waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Amy and the other ladies were great! Looking forward to next year's appointment. The portal is very convenient. Thank you for providing excellent medical care to myself and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

I LOVE THE PORTAL!!! I use it monthly, and I love it because Dr. Ennis is always swift in responding!!! Great feature that makes VHP stand out among others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Just had a visit with Dr. Yao. He is very kind and caring. Asked many questions and listened to my questions as well. Just switched my primary physician and decided to go with Dr. Yao from now on. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Very professional, caring, answered all concerns. That is the way I am always treated at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Anabel was Fantastic! I never never had a provider take the time to discuss my medical issues as she did, she is very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Che was AMAZING !!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2022

Amy Hicks is warm and caring. Everyone made it an overall good appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2022

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

Amy Hicks is excellent at her work. She knows how to explain and make certain I understand the nature of the problem and she prescribed a cream that so far has worked very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

I've been a patient for over a decade and love the staff and providers, especially Lynn & Amy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

My FNP! Favorite Nurse Practitioner! Excellent. Above and beyond. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

I am in great hands More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

Very satisfied with the experience I get from Village Health Partners, Plano. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2022

Dr. Wien had called in treatment for me on Saturday and the PA had done her research on that and continued with treatment on Monday that helped complete my care. Great partnership. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2022

Ms. Mahnaz is very nice and the nurse/MA is awesome as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2022

We appreciate Village Pediatrics for its high quality services and we truly value Dr. Malini Hebbur for her advice, patience and her treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

Thank you for all your help and Guidance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

I love Dr. Che. She understands me and works towards accomplishing professional outcomes while respecting the wishes of her patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

For my first visit I was very pleased with facility and the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

Amy is very good ... listens carefully and asks questions. She addresses concerns and explains well. She is always very pleasant and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

My PA Provider Mahnaz was absolutely awesome. I was so very happy to have met her. I cannot say enough in the space provided here. She was absolutely precise, knowledgeable, most helpful, and absolutely correct in her estimation as to when I would feel better. She is a keeper on your staff without any doubt whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2022

Complete Team is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

I was so impressed with Dr Che. She listened attentively and explanned things very clearly. She took her time with me and and talked to me, never speaking down to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Entire staff (Medical and Administrative) were very attentive and professional. It really does make a positive difference :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly, caring and explained several things that could result in my diagnosis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2022

Alexa, Dr. Che and all of Dr. Che's staff provide excellent care every visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2022

She was thorough and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2022

The doctor explained the procedure, I felt at ease More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Great communication and in. Timely manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

The PA and nurse were excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Castle is a very good physician. The visit was thorough and he answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Everybody was friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Amy is awesome. I've been treated by her a few times before and it's always produced a cure. She listens and is friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2022

Love Amy! So knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2022

Mahnaz was a great help!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2022

Waiting for my labs to be updated on the portal More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

I have trouble using the patient portal. I would appreciate getting texts regarding anything from the doctors office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

My provider was very knowledgeable and empathetic to my experience. I was very ill and confused. She listened to me and provided helpful information and advised me properly. I'm grateful for the help she provided. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

Ms. Hicks handled the appointment discreetly and professionally. She has a good sense of humor and her diagnosis and treatment cured the problem. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

The interaction with Jesse is very nice. He is very responsive and listened to all our concerns very carefully and provided the right treatment. He followed up after the appointment too. I felt my child is very safe under his supervision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 14, 2022

I have been a family practice PA for many years so I understand how hard it is to meet a new patient. The staff and provider made me feel very welcomed today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2022

The staff at Village Health Partners in Plano are amazing! Highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

She is very thorough and thoughtful. I am pleased that I can have her as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

This was my first visit to Village Health Partners, and the experience was fantastic. It's so nice to not have to sit in a waiting room full of sick people and to be able to go directly to your exam room when your provider is ready for you. Mary, the nurse who took my vitals, and Dr. Zachary Castle were both kind and attentive. Dr. Zachary didn't make me feel rushed at all and was happy to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Everything was very good, Dr. Castle is very good and listens More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

All questions I had were addressed completely More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Dr. Che and her nurse are great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Always a first-class experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Mahnaz is awesome, my 2nd time to see her, I love her compassion and attentiveness. Very good addition to VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Dr. Che and staff are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

I moved a year ago, I continue to come to this office because of the exceptional services from the providers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Dr Gothard is the absolute best. He has been my mom's doctor for 20 plus years, treating her with expert medical knowledge, taking time to listen during each appointment and referring her to excellent specialists as needed. He has helped her transition as she ages and not only treats her medically but emotionally, asking all the right questions to guide us to the next steps in this journey. My mom trusts him implicitly, as do I, because of the time he spends with us, his compassion, follow up and knowledge. He realizes the importance of family involvement, listens to all my concerns as her daughter and responds quickly and personally to all questions, whether it is a phone call or in the portal. His team is amazing, helping me with home health and senior living options, insurance questions, and Jean Santos, RN, is my 'go to' for everything. She is patient, compassionate and always finds a solution. I am so grateful for Dr. Gothard and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2022

Annabel Gomez made me feel very comfortable & was very thorough & answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Took so much time to fully understand what I was saying, and worded things in a helpful way. Worked with me from the beginning to the end very consistently. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Dr. Ampajwala is such a breath of fresh air in the medical community. Not only did I receive top notch care by her and her staff at my new patient appointment, but her bedside manner is fabulous. She is great at answering questions and explaining things. She is so kind, I am so glad to have found her!! My husband and sister now see her as well. 10 stars for Dr. A 😁 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2022

I was very impressed with the thoroughness and responses by Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2022

Very pleasant interaction and the technology was simple to use. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2022

I'm a new patient and was very satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Castle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2022

Love Dr. Khoury. Very helpful, friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2022

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Anabel Gomez was great! Thank you for getting me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Complete satisfaction More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Dr. Che is very astute and excellent to deal with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Amy Hicks is great… she listens to me and asks the right questions always. She has taken very good care of me for a few years now and I greatly appreciate her knowledge and professionalism. I feel like I'm in very good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2022

Great experience, Dr. Gnuy was lovely and very kind about my lack of seeing a doc on the regular. Love that all the labs can be done on site too. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

I had a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

love my visits with Dr. Che & Alexa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert has been the primary care physician for my family and I for almost 3 years and we think she’s phenomenal. Day to day care: she has a bright mind and great humor for the small things like getting moles checked out or supporting traveler’s stomach bugs. Specialized care: she’s provided compassionate guidance through our relationships with specialized doctors for the harder things like whether organs need to get removed or identifying and resolving heart problems. We feel like we’re getting the “whole person” cared for with Dr. Woolbert, and we love her for it! More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2022

She's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

My husband and I began seeing Dr. Yao in May. We have been impressed with his knowledge and patient centered holistic approach to our medical care. He listens and is compassionate. He is an amazing physician and are thrilled we were referred to him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2022

Anabel is wonderful. She truly listens to you and makes sure she understands exactly what the problem is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2022

Dr. Castle is a very good doctor. He explained in detail. I am very satisfied with 100% . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

My deepest appreciation for your wonderful services, Sincerely! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

I love this place!!! Very efficient engagement. Thorough communication!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Staff is very responsive and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Amy's good and Dr. Ennis is good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2022

Yes , she's a bit rude ,but it doesn't matter as long as she knows her work . She's done a commendable job in performing a very successful eye cataract surgery on my mother . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

I went to their new location this morning in West Plano as a new patient. Dr. Gothard is amazing. He made my experience perfect and was very welcoming. I felt comfortable and safe! I haven't been to the doctors in many years, so I was a little worried, but Dr. Gothard is the reason why I've had the best experience for a doctor's appointment ever! I'm looking forward to many more years with Dr. Gothard. You're awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Castle was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Gothard's for many years. He is a very special provider. No doubt Dr. Castle will be likewise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2022

She was very personable and nice. I feel she's caring and concerned for my health. I look forward to seeing her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2022

I'm happy that I found a right doctor in Plano area , I did Annual Physical exam today. He is a good listener and treat the patient very well, not much wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

We recently switched primary care Doctors and are glad we chose Dr. Ennis. He was very patient and listened to all of our needs. He is professional and thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2022

We loved this new provider! More

5.0
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2022

Excellent doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

.Very good Doctor,talking so kind,she gave more tips for diet.she is my life saver.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2022

First class all the way! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

The team at VHP is always great. Wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr. Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2022

Really good experience. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

I had a followup question after our televisit. Ms. Mahnaz Shambayati answered quickly and thoroughly. Excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Overall very satisfied with my appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2022

The nurse/assistant who checked me in -- I think her name was Bailey -- was wonderful. I was very stressed because I had to wait to long to be seen and she was very kind and put me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2022

Easy process, office is nice and clean. Nurse was quick and had good manners. Doctor was very knowledgeable. Lab tech was really fast at drawing blood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is an excellent doctor. We've been with her for 13 years for both my children and we have received the best care. She resolves of all my worries as a parent and I trust her absolutely for the best medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

She was amazing! I actually requested her because she had been wonderful at another visit I had! She is courteous, listens carefully, thorough, caring and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

I was a little concerned about changing doctors after 12 years with the same one. Anabel has made me completely comfortable with the change. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

The provider was the most nicest I have ever met. She spoke to us with a smile, attentive, and most importantly she maintained privacy and confidentiality. She gave my child so much advice , and even to me too. She was really empathetic. Will 10 billion % recommend her to other parents. Thank you Dr. Stacey for the awesome job. May God richly bless you. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2022

No drama. Listens to what I have to say. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2022

Anabel Gomez is not my primary physician but I saw her in his absence. She was very helpful and informative and was good at answering questions through the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2022

Anabel is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2022

GREAT JOB EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2022

I'm so glad I found this clinic and Mahnaz. She is very patient and communicates with clarity. She listens to all questions or worries and provides a solution considering more that just medication. I recommend this place and Mahnaz to all my friends! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2022

I was very happy with the P.A. She is very thorough and thoughtful. Thanks for your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2022

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2022

Thank you Dr. Che for helping me set up the patient portal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2022

Thanks for seeing me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2022

I have always received the best possible service, care and attention to detail. This past visit was no different. I'm happy to see that Dr. Wien has a first class support staff to help assist with his many patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

One of the most thorough and caring Doctors around and expects the same from his staff. PA Shelly Loomstein is just as dedicated to her patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Easy To Talk To. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

I had a great first visit with Anabel!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

Thank you to all staff. I was in pain and everyone responded quickly and got me in first thing. Feeling so much better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

Anabel Gomez FNP-C listened to my health problem and she addressed my health issues. She also made other appointments for me. I am very happy with her professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2022

He was our doctor in West Texas. Terrific to each of us. Just wished Plano was closer to where we moved. Plano gained a jewel More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Great Doctor and very patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2022

Thank you very much !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2022

Dr. Columbine is very professional and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

Not liking the masks! My issues were resolved after my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

This was my first experience and I was very pleased with the overall services I was provided with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

Professional, personable care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

I like scheduling appoints with people, not online. I am satisfied with the call back when it is my turn in line. Please keep this current and available. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

Dr. Che spent time talking with me, answering questions. She made me feel like she was eager to give me any amount of time I needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2022

The Villages team are as always awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Great doctor + nurse and staff takes time to sit down and address your medical concerns was not rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Dr Stacy and she is very good. She explained everything in detail about my son annual check up and listened with lot of patience about the questions which we asked and answered clearly.She is very friendly and I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

It was beyond words. We were dealt with a calm and very polite nurse. She was a pediatric nurse. And the doctor was very sweet and polite as well. She checked our daughter thoroughly and made us feel comfortable telling us what was going on. Very considerate and took all the time that we didn't feel pressured at all. My daughter who doesn't usually get comfortable in hospital settings took immediately to the doctor and became very sociable with her. We have another appointment next month and we are already looking forward to it; not just for the fact that we want our daughter well but also the whole experience was warm and informative that you feel it's great to visit. Also they were quick in doing the tests very calmly and quite transparent. Efficient, polite and reliable is my nutshell review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. We saw Kaitlin the nurse practitioner and she was super knowledgeable and made you feel so comfortable especially being brand new parents. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2022

Everything was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Sheena is AWESOME!! She’s always so positive and upbeat that I end up leaving the Dr’s office happier than when I went in. She takes care of our whole family and always asks how the others are when I’m there alone. She feels like a true “family doctor!” More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr. Che is really great. I feel comfortable talking to her about my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

Anabel is wonderful. She truly listens to her patient and makes sure she understands exactly why the patient is there. Then she sets a plan to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

She was wonderful! I would definitely go back to her again. She listened to me and was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2022

Dr. Che and her PA are great (and I'm not easily impressed). She's a good listener and is reasonable. It's reassuring to be in good hands! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

Great first impression of Dr. Che. She listened and revised my meds and made an appointment with my for followup. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

I had a very good checkup with this provider. She took the time to sit down and explain everything. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che she is so AMAZING . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Mahnaz was excellent. She was thorough, caring and really listened to me and I never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Overall very good experience. More

5.0
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

I love it here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2022

Great, provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

She was great. Appreciate her speedy response and care. More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

I had a great visit with Dr. Wein's PA. I left knowing exactly what I needed to do for my problem. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Dr. Castle was very nice just like all the other doctors I have seen at Village Health Partners. When I needed an additional prescription, Dr. Castle called me personally to ask me some questions and called it in to the pharmacy. It was still a great experience even though it was so busy that day in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

It was the first time I saw her, and she was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Annabel is amazing. So personable, attentive, professional, and definitely knows her stuff! She and Dr. Woolbert are the reason I chose Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 03, 2022

Anabel did a great job. She listened to my symptoms, reviewed my charts and history and made decisions on how to approach my condition. She explained to me what she was ordering from the pharmacy and what to do. I am still fighting this stuff however after my visit I at least turned the corner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2022

I have seen Amy in the past. She was so warm, welcoming, courteous with my child just as much as she had been with me. The nurse Monica was very sweet and accommodating to my request. Thank you ladies for exceptionally care you provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 30, 2022

Good overall More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2022

Amy did an excellent job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2022

Provider takes plenty of time to explain things and answer questions. Very down to earth and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2022

Village Health Partners are great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2022

I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2022

Courtesy, respect, friendlyness missing at the front desk. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2022

I just want to say that Dr. Che and her staff are awesome! I feel like they actually care about my health. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for your kindness and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2022

Its a great place. Thank you to everyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I'm so happy I found your practice! I've been very pleased with my service so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure to seek advice/treatment from Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

Was a great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

All of the process is very good. From Nurse to Doctor everyone is very professional and give time to patients and listen their concerns closely. I had a very great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

Will definitely ask to see Anabel Gomez in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2022

Anabel Gomez is an awesome provider! Glad we found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Garduño for over 14 years. He is a very understanding and caring person, he takes his time to hear your concerns, and he always does the best for his patients. Tania S More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Che seems like a good fit for me. I have only been to the clinic two times but so far so good! Alex is very efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Kaitlyn is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2022

Best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2022

It was a great overall experience. Dr. Columbine Che was great. She was easy to talk to. She was also very thorough in reviewing my file. Asked great questions and she listened to my feedback. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2022

Anabel was very professional and cares about the patient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Anabel is very caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Thank y'all for your professionalism and courtesy. I love Village Healthcare Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

I appreciate being able to get in at last-minute to address some concerns I had. I also like the fact that VHP has everything "under one roof" so I don't have to go to multiple places to get things done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

I got immediate relief of my problem and am now feeling 80% back to my norm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Thanks Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

My provider was thoughtful, helpful, empathetic and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Anabel was so nice and respectful, great asset to your practice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

Dr. Che is amazing... her care/consideration is excellent... we're very grateful to Jamie Albracht for recommending her...! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

I was pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Mahnaz was EXCELLENT!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Anabel was super nice and patient considering technology issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr. Che was fantastic to work with. So appreciated her attention and listening to my concerns during the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

I love the attention in Village Pediatrics ; hoping you never stop improving the excellent treatment and courtesy to the general public, regardless of race. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2022

Anabel was amazing. She took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel good about what to do next. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2022

Dr. Lester was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with the level of care and time she set aside for my appointment. Going in for a yearly physical is NOT my favorite activity and after skipping a couple of years (I blame COVID!) Dr. Lester did not make me feel guilty and instead had a positive attitude, and provided support in getting me back on track with routine preventative care. Dr. Lester listened to my concerns, offered sound and attainable lifestyle advice and wrote referrals for all the standard check-ups recommended for my demographic. Thank you Dr. Lester!show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2022

Amy was fantastic -- really good. Please find and hire more like her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2022

Extremely professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2022

I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Nurse Practitioner Gomez. She was extremely nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Thank you so much for all you've done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Answered any and all questions I had about treatment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Anabel Gomez provided me with the utmost of respect and care for my medical issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

Extremely nice, attentive, and knowledgeable - answers your questions thoroughly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2022

Everyone and everything is EXCEPTIONAL in every respect!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2022

Dr. Che is awesome as usual. Great experience every time. Getting results through the app is really nice. Being able to access all of my appointment information, medicine and lab results is so great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2022

THANK YOU for having extended hours so I can see a physician who has access to all my patient history even on the weekends! We were so anxious & we were so relieved to be seen by Village on a Sunday. God bless all of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful. You guys explained everything so well and made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2022

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DR I SAW More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2022

She was very through. Especially for an online visit. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2022

Seetha is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend her as a PCP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel was great, very helpful and knowledgable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Dr. Che listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel, was very attentive, sympathetic, and listened to my list of concerns, and, was educated in the way to treat my symptoms. Very good job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2022

Great experience - I really like Amy Hicks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2022

Dr. Kibel is the absolute best Dr. I have ever seen. I usually don’t enjoy going for a physical or any other medical related visit anywhere. I look forward to seeing her and trust her completely. She takes her time, listens, gives sound medical advice and cares about her patients as people. Her front office staff is great as well and I always feel welcomed. She doesn’t run unnecessary tests and still makes sure that her patients are well cared for. I cannot express how glad I am to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2022

I'm very well pleased with Dr. Che's manner, professionalism, knowledge & skills. She manages my prescriptions better than any provider I have had in the past. I like her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Amy did a great job of taking the time to listen and then providing a solution to my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Che is very knowledgeable and explained things well. She was very kind and made the appointment very easy. I was very happy and pleased with choosing her as a primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2022

Kristen is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2022

Brett took time to listen!! You guys are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2022

Very positive experience with exceptional professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience here. Appointment was easy to schedule. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2022

I appreciate the ease of having a televisit with Dr. Che. She answered all questions, was supportive, cheerful, and knowledgeable about my on going health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2022

You guys are awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Kristen is a knowledgeable, informative and caring practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Dr. Che is very caring when assessing and addressing your concerns. Most importantly, she listens to YOU. We know our bodies best so to find a doctor who listens subjectively and not just objectively is very refreshing. I am confident I will be receiving the best patient care every time I visit her. I am so happy to have found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Excellent visit with Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Anabel was amazing. Wonderful bedside manor. Very helpful and reassuring. Loved her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2022

The provider was great. Very attentive, friendly, and took very good care of my health needs. Thank you very much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2022

She's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

I'm very satisfied with the care I received. I love the new location near my house. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

My appointment with Dr. Hewitt's PA was outstanding! She was very knowledgeable about my issues in advance of my visit. Plus she is very pleasant to work with! Not surprised that Dr. Hewitt has this talent on his team that matches his compassionate, medical knowledge style! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2022

Kristen was amazing and actually wanted to help me and listen. I'm so thankful I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2022

He is very nice, listens & explains very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2022

Emily Laue is awesome! She is so caring and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2022

I like Village Health, and am happy with the quality of health care they provide. It can be a bit frustrating dealing with the phone system! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2022

Understanding NP. Really liked her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Emily is wonderful, she listens to what I have to say and seems to take the time to explain the answers that I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Great experience with Amy Hicks, she made us feel welcome and answered all of our questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Amy and Carla did a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Anabel Gomez, FNP-C is excellent! She is a asset to Village Health Partners. Great bedside matters! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2022

Great experience. Everyone is so nice and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2022

Providers and staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Sandra Portales provided excellent medical service in diagnosing and prescribing medication. I was able to get an appointment with her within 90 minutes of when I called to make an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

I am glad I found Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Just keep up the good work Sweta and Daisy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Very professional and complete in her diagnosis I feel very confident in her work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Spent a good amount of time answering questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Kristen Mahurin is so intelligent, respectful, courteous, and so sweet. She and her entire staff are so awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2022

It was awesome, quick and everyone was extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2022

Both doctors I have seen here are my go to's I feel very comfortable with both doctors. I'll always come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2022

Was glad to have seen my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2022

This was my first telehealth visit and it worked out well. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2022

Anna was thorough, listened well and explained follow up after medication. Gave a referral name for allergies if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2022

Ms. Anabel Gomez is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Sandra always shows she has your best interest at heart and always has the knowledge needed to help with your health issues. I really appreciate her!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Sandra is an excellent provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Excellent staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

Dr. Woolbert is absolutely wonderful! I went with my mom to her initial visit today to establish care and was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Woolbert is refreshingly pleasant, funny, easy to talk to - and she knows her stuff. I work in health care and have never come across a doctor with such great bedside manner. I'm thankful Dr. Woolbert is going to be my mom's primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2022

She was fantastic! She was genuinely kind and considered my medical history when deciding our next steps! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2022

Thanks again so much! I really appreciate it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2022

Prompt and early! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

We love Brett Driver. Love how thorough he is with us and making sure we understand all our lab/health info. So wonderful to have a provider that cares and takes the time with patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Ms . Emily Lau is always so kind , patient , and attentive to what is needed . She does her profession with kindness. She goes above and beyond to help me . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Hands down, Legacy Village Health Partners/staff are top notch! I work in Healthcare, and this operation from checking in to being seen by the Doctors and NPs on staff, they are truly the best in the business! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Sure glad you're there to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

Brett Driver was very patient, cordial and knowledgeable. I feel confident in the next steps and referral he provided. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

I felt listened to and a clear follow up with tips on taking the meds prescribed. Brett and other NPs at Village Health Partners have exceeded all my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

Brett and staff provided excellent care, very knowledgeable, and were able to take care of my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2022

Easy in and out. I knew what to expect for my payment ahead of time. Everyone was super friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2022

Words cannot express how much I love the portal and communicating with Kristen through it. It is so easy to use for me to ask questions and provide updates anytime and for her, when her schedule permits, to reply. Kristen is absolutely the best, most compassionate and knowledgeable communicator at VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brett was great with his care for me. I highly recommend him for any heath care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

I Appreciate the one on one Personal Touch that the Doctor and Wonderful Nurses Provide. Always Feel Like They give There Best each Time I'm There. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur gives enough time and answer all the questions I had. More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

My daughter and I had a lovely visit with Mrs. Kaitlyn. She made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. Her check up was thorough and diligent. She was very engaging in conversation and present in our time together. We would certainly recommend Mrs. Kaitlyn to anyone looking for a new pediatrician. Her presence and care were excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Brent is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

More than satisfied with my appointment at Village Health. Everyone was very helpful and cordial. Very impressed with my consultation with Amy Hicks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

Amy Hicks is another EXCEPTIONAL NP!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I will be back again they was so nice nice I love my doctor and staff they were so God with me it did not feel like it was my first time there it was like I have already know them very very very nice I love them all thanks for everything see u all soon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I love Dr. Che and her medical assistant Alex. Dr. Che is very thorough, competent and a very good listener. I had a minor emergency and I was able to get an appointment same day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2022

The weekend hours Village Health Partners provides its patients is highly appreciated and such a valuable service. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2022

So glad you have weekend urgent care hours. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

I was pleased with the service. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

She was thoughtful and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

Kristen was very helpful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was very efficient and helped me recover quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Always a pleasant experience going to the Village Health operation not withstanding the necessity of solving an issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is the best doctor without a doubt, she is kind and very gentle with my kids. We have been coming to Village Pediatrics for the past 9 years even after moving away from Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

I am happy to receive my results although I do not always understand them all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Amy Hicks was wonderful. Very experienced, knowledgeable, and personable. She took time with me, and explained all of my options and potential outcomes. Her advice has been paying off, as my issue seems to be resolving itself. I also want to thank the scheduling person for working me in so quickly. All in all a pleasurable experience, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

She was very pleasant, listened carefully and I didn't feel rushed. Especially when someone is sick and likely contagious, this is a good way to communicate. I love the complete care I get from VHP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Always have been receiving excellent professional service whenever visiting this facility! Completely satisfied in all aspects! Hats off to Sweta Manek & all the staff at Frisco Medical Village. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2022

Doctor Shaw was amazing she will be my new doctor from now on she listened to me and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

Dr.Hall is so caring and sweet , he actually listens to you and finds a solution and does test results to figure out what your problem is, I’ve been going to him for at least three or four years now and now he is my husband‘s PCP as well. And my husband really likes him also. So if you’re looking for wonderful , caring PCP he’s your good to Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Didn't have to wait long. like the process of waiting in your car before coming in to the facility. very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Dr. Che was pleasant, kind, knowledgeable, timely and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Always get the necessary help...good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Very professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Emily is very attentive & thorough. I have confidence in her ability to recommend treatment for the symptoms communicated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Kristen and the whole staff deserve raises!!! They are the absolute best!!! Professional, caring,helpful-every single time we go, we leave feeling like family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Thank you Amy for your thoughtfulness and professionalism! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Sweta and Dr A are AMAZING doctors . Very patient, always listen and treat you the best. I feel like i am I'm great hands because of these 2. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Annabel is a most competent and friendly member of your staff. Was very happy to meet with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

The whole medical team was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2022

Great customer service. My nurse was awesome. The dr was great and I left feeling very happy about my visit. The staff who took my blood in the lab was great too. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Knowledgeable and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Had a very pleasant visit yesterday!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Kristen is very professional while being very friendly and humorous. That can be a tough act to pull off. And she listens. Rather nice! Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2022

Quick and efficient! Courtesy and prescriptions were right on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

Annabel engaged me from the beginning, diagnosed & prescribed quickly. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

What a comfort to be able to have Urgent Care provided by VHP. When one is in distress, the familiar surroundings give comfort as well as confidence during an emergency. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Sandra was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Keep up the good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Che and her MA were both wonderful, warm and welcoming! I look forward to a great relationship with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Excellent experience. Listened to my problem and helped me More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Love Dr. Che she is the sweetest and takes her twine with you. Alex is great as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Sandra was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

She is a keeper I love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

I was so impressed with the level of care and attention Sweta provided to me. She listened to my concerns and was very attentive and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Dr. Sandra is amazing!! She was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

It's the second or third time I have seen Emily and she does a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

My experience was excellent as it has been in the past and that's why my family and I go there. You have the best doctors and they gave patience and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

I had a great experience. I felt safe with the social distancing and mask requirements. The nurse and doctor were very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Kristen is an outstanding practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

I really appreciate her for helping me and I felt really listened too. I have a difficult time trusting medical professionals from past problems, but she was amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Amy was very informative More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Hebbur. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to us and answer questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Great service I'm very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amy was great and the prescription provided helped immensely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

First visit with the new doctor she was very helpful very kind loved her and we'll be back to see her again wanting to make her my primary doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

My experiences with the providers in this facility are always excellent, Amy Hicks is no exception. She is thorough, explains things well and very professional and friendly. She's excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

She was very pleasant and thorough with my issues. Will be making appts with her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

It was a good experience... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Che is the best. I haven't had a primary care doctor for a long time and finding one this great was a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Sweta is caring and very knowledgeable. I trust her care 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Che is great. Portal - lab results are not easy to see. I can't find where to click to download them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

I have issues using portal. It's good in someways. Just so many portals from so many doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Emily has a great bright personality, knowledgeable, Easy to talk to, and you never feel rushed or like just a number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

I've had 2 televisits with Sandra and she is very professional, courteous and caring. She listened to me when I went over my symptoms and prescribed meds for me. I will request her for future needs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Since I live about 45 miles from Plano, this method of getting my medical needs met using a virtual visit is wonderful! It really is the way to go for most of my medical issues. I was able to have a diagnosis and a prescriptions within a few minutes. I understand that sometimes I will need to see a doctor in person, but keep this option going!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2022

Great overall experience, Dr. Shah is very nice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Dr. Moon and PA Emily Lau are masterful providers that care about their patients. Over the years, I've been searching for health care providers like Dr. Moon and PA Lau; I am so happy that I've found them. I always feel encouraged after my visits, so I've even recommended them to family members. Dr. Moon and PA Lau are the best! I appreciate everything that they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Very thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Amy was great. Office staff are great. Very efficient scheduling an appointment via text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Kristen Rocks!!! Bedside manner beams, even virtually. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Shah was great! I was in and out quickly with all of my questions answered fully. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Admin staff was excellent too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Emily is awesome!! She take time with me and answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Kristen is the best! Everybody we come in contact with is professional, caring, helpful and a true joy to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

The staff and Dr's are amazing at this location. Sandra, as well as Lindsay are exceptional service providers that seem to care about your health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

It's been very good experience through out the days I've been visiting VHP. Special thanks to Dr.Brett who is expertise and very helpful with resolving medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

My visit was pleasant in all aspects. Staff were courteous and Dr. Che very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. More

5.0