Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter6605 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

He was very professional and makes you feel comfortable and very interested in your well being and healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

She is awesome with her job.Quickly does all the required tests and patiently listens to all the issues . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Bogert was positively lovely. She was very kind and patient as she explained her findings and suggestions. I am very happy with my choice to see her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Great Dr! Close by More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Gothard and the entire staff at Village Health are wonderful. I have been a patient for over 5 years and Dr. G is caring, professional and thorough. I always feel I have his full attention. I have never had a problem with making appointments or in urgent situations getting Dr. G or one of his staff to promptly follow up, including when I send messages via the Patient Portal. I highly recommend Dr. Gothard and Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

I have been long time patient at Village Health (the one on Independence). Once my doc announced she was leaving, I decided to find new one at the VH location closer to home and that is how i came to see Dr Moon. Just had my second visit with him and I have to say i am very impressed with him and my care so far. I think i finally found a doctor who is interested in helping me improve, not just manage my health! Nice to see doctor who looks in you in the eye and not just behind the laptop taking notes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I am a first time patient for Dr. John Moon and I will say this I was definitely indeed impressed by his expertise and after about 5 minutes of meeting him I knew I made the right choice selecting him as my health physician. One of the problems I came in there to see him for he immediately already had a general idea of what it was as soon as I started describing it to him. If you need a new health physician I highly recommend Dr. John Moon. I am proud to have him as my health physician. Thank you Dr. Moon, see you at the next appointment More

1.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Used to give this office 5 stars and have been going here for years. Still some great docs but many (such as dr Nguy) value $ over patient care. Truly a shame. Asked office to make billing issue right- never heard back. Too bad as they have a few great doctors. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2021

Many Doctors there are great but way office is run is not.  Had an erroneous $60 charge and was told office manager would call me, she never did.    Shame to see a great practice go down hill. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Went there due to a medical concern, they didn't received me due to covid even thought I had a negative covid test with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2021

The video visits are cost effective and efficient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2021

Simply amazing that you can call for an appointment, and 45 min later be on the phone meeting with the doctor. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

So far, I have only been to see Dr. Kibel once, but I really like her. She was very understanding of my situation, and she did not try to pressure me into any treatments I did not want. The staff was also friendly, and I did not have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my doctor for the past 15 years! You will not find a smarter, sharper, wiser, more caring and compassionate doctor out there. He cares for my entire family, including my elderly father-in-law. Dr. Gothard is always spot-on with his diagnosis and is very well-connected if a referral is needed. His practice is high-tech regarding records and communication, but still so very personal during appointments. They do not miss a beat when it comes to communication and follow-up - not to mention Dr. Gothard himself replies to messages throughout the day - typically within an hour or two. I refer him to all of my friends, family, neighbors, etc. They all love him as much as we do! I rarely give reviews, but y’all - he’s truly a treasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Shah is Awesome! As are her Nurses! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Having many health complications, I truly depend on Dr. Lensing's ability and willingness to listen. He is honest and direct with his diagnosis, as well as his directions on what needs to be done next. His sympathy and kindness are appreciated, especially in extremely concerning matters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was my first visit to Village Health Partners in many years. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of care from every person, reception, med asst (and trainee), Dr. Woolbert, lab tech, and check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was very friendly, very informative, very professional, and had a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great location!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I'm so glad I found Dr. Khoury. She's very patient and attentive to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Laura is the BEST! Always takes the time to listen to your issues. AAA+++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I do want to keep assistant Virginia as my provider, she's wonderful and very caring, I wish she was a Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Doctor Wien and his staff continue to provide excellent health care for our family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I think it's a great efficient way to visit your health care provider for a prescription renewal or check up. I also have a rash on my face and we were able to deal with that as well. Becky is a wonderful FNP! Thanks so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Shelley is a wonderful and attentive health care professional. I have been under her care for many years and am very thankful to be in her good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a very compassionate doctor. She is the best! I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal physician! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Albracht and Donna are an amazing team! I cannot express how grateful I am to have them both keeping me as strong and healthy as I can be. They both go above and beyond what I expect every time I contact or see them. Thank you both!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Hall was professional, courteous and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

This was almost as good as being at a regular visit. It was most helpful since it was the weekend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Everybody involved at this office is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Hall and his staff it has been a pleasure being a patient there More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lynn Gross is absolutely wonderful. I so appreciate her care and treatment plans, as well as the support staff. Highly recommend this team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Practical help for our family who had COVID-19 exposure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Rebkah is the best. Give specific instructions that are easy to understand, compassionate and provides excellent care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Maile has been my PA for a long time and I admire her and respect her. She has always taken very good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Very good first visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Yao was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

LOVE Lisa! She is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR provided expert advice and provided my next step see what was wrong with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis always conducts the model of a physician encounter. He constantly amazes with brilliant insights in response to any clinical issue or problem. I am so grateful and totally confident to be under his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Lindsay O. is a great help and PA. My children trust and like her. She takes her time, makes them feel comfortable and makes sure that they understand what she is consulting them about. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lisa Price is a courteous and professional caring provider. Thank you Lisa! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Albracht has always been professional and candid with his comments and recommendations. I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service and care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! She's just terrific, and over the years, she has been so helpful and professional. Village Health is fortunate to have someone of Lynn's caliber. Thank you Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

She was very thorough and very professional. Answered my questions and listened carefully to my input More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I have complete trust in Dr. Moon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Wien's support was exceptional as usual. I feel confident in all of the treatment and services I get from Dr. Wien and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My visit was thorough. Medical staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Woolbert was very easy to talk to and explained everything well. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Staff is always courteous and protocol for COVID is followed. Facility is clean Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great, as always, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Aparna is best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I am grateful and amazed at the professional, knowledgeable care I receive every time I go. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Doctor Nguy was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her. She was very intelligent and helped me with my problem. Not only that, but Kayla with collections called and checked in on me and helped me even more with the care I need in the future. These ladies helped me when no one else would. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is very compassionate and personable. She listens to your concerns asks questions and is always so caring!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Eppich is remarkable in his treatment and in contacting other physicians about issues of concern with my health. Great physician and a caring human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Couldn't be happier with the service and care I've been provided with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Good service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My family have been patients of Dr. Wien since 1994-1995 and would not think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Wein and Ms. Mixon and have always had good experiences with the other doctors or PA's that we have seen in the past. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners to anyone looking for a medical facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I was apprehensive about going to a waiting room in the current medical climate we live, but the way you (VHP) have structured the visits and waiting rooms were fantastic. I did not feel uneasy, I did not fear I would catch covid. Coupled with the outstanding care Dr. Lensing continues to provide, I'm proud to have found a place I trust with mine and my families health. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sissy, treats me like I'm part of her family. She is always kind and thoughtful. She's very transparent and clear when I have an appointment with her. My Mom recently died and she called me to check on me. That meant the world to me. I'm so grateful to have wonderful medical experts around me. I brag about Village Health Partners whole organization ALL THE TIME. I AM SO BLESSED!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Yao is amazing as usual. Thank you for giving us the telemedic opportunity! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is the best. He takes the time to listen, explains professionally & and is compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Yao and his nurse are great. Always kind and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sweta was extremely nice and explained my results throughly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Best doctor group ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Everyone I spoke with was so sweet and understanding with my circumstances and helping me with anything I had questions or concerns about. My husband and his family referred me to this office so I came in with really high expectations and the staff exceeded those expectations! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I trust and have immense confidence in VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Your scheduling staff helped me add my wife as a new patient and get the care she needed in a timely manor. I want to say her name was Delores. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Billingsley has always gone above and beyond to care for me and my health needs. I always mention her whenever others ask for medical providers and will continue to do so. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

So far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes and staff were very nice and professional. I am glad I have found a new PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing for seeing me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor took into consideration my concern over one prescription and worked with me on that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I appreciated Dr. Wien meeting on short notice and processing my physician's release form quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

All good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Good experience. Easy to use and convenient. Dr. Lensing was thorough and listened to my thoughts. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Top notch medical care ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My appointment was very timely and a great experience right from the time I left my home, arrived at the parking lot, met with the provider, blood draw/labs and a foot x-ray. My lab results too were available the next day on the Healow app. Thank you Dr. Kibel and office staff/front desk, MA, lab and x-ray technician, for a great, smooth, timely and a professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Catherine Nelms was very helpful and informative. I like doing televisits when a physical exam is not needed. She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Came back to Legacy Village, even though it's no longer near where I live, because their full spectrum of services is so much more convenient than any other office I have found closer to home. It more than makes up for the extra drive time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Mailey was great, attentive and professional. Answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. A is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have seen Ms. Sheena a few times when Dr. Hewitt hasn't been available. She's always super kind with an infectious smile, she answers all my questions in the perfect amount of detail, and goes over any concerns I have. Can't thank you all enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lester is an excellent Physician. I will recommend her to my friends and family members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie was so helpful with great insight and suggestions! She listened to my concerns and questions, and was very kind and encouraging. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

It is one of the most important things in life to know you have a doctor that cares and wants to help you with all of health care needs. Dr. Wien cares and it means a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Difficulty connecting with television. The prompt to accept did not appear, although there was a connection. This has happened for prior visits. Doctor had to call again, but the visit went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ampajwala and her team. They are attentive, professional, courteous, and detailed oriented. They always take the time to answer or address all my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

We have gratefully received excellent care from Dr. Gothard for years. I feel blessed to have a doctor in whom we have the utmost confidence and trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My prior doctor left the Village Health Practice and a video appointment helped me to visit with a new Primary Doctor. Very Happy. Got a replacement Primary doc and my first Video Telemedicine Visit.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Laura Carlson is awesome. She's been wonderful to work with on several occasions over the last year since I joined the practice. I am grateful to have someone that is so attentive and caring. I would recommend her to anyone. While televisits are no substitution for an in person visit, she makes it a very effective process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Exceptional as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I've ever seen and would be the best whether it was in person or online. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao carefully went through my bloodwork with me. He gave me healthy ideas to add to my daily lifestyle. Thanks so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

My energy and health continue to improve as a result of visiting Dr. Eppich. He was very gracious about giving me a prescription for a new kind Physical Therapy (Tensrx - not covered by insurance). I really like Dr. Eppich's nurse, Shawn. He is knowledgeable and efficient. Going straight to the Lab office is very convenient. Since I know that I can do this, I am careful to fast in case I need any lab work prescribed. The employees at the desk are very good as well as anyone that has drawn my lab samples. Signing in, checking out, and scheduling the next appointment all run smoothly. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

No, it was good with Dr. Lensing as it allways is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

love it More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This was a good (virtual visit). Dr. Ayyagari covered all the same questions, she would ask as if I had an office visit. She also had me hold the camera in such a way that she could view the area of my thyroid, while turning my neck to the (L) and to the (R). A requisition has been sent for Lab Work, based on those results she will prescribe medication (Synthroid) for my Hypothyroidism/Hoshimoto condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I had some issues with my ear that prevented me from hearing out of it, due to some earwax. The doctor was professional and very quick to diagnose and resolve the issue. Very pleased. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Excellent experience. The lady to whom I talked. Take care me very well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

The Dr. sound very professional and with an accurate diagnosis. Good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Wien is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Shade was very friendly, knowledgeable, and took her time to explain everything to me. I'm glad I found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I am satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Extremely helpful and and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

It was my first visit to the Frisco office. I was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Noyes almost 10 years now. He is great with patients and always steers me on the right path, no matter how stubborn I can be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Made my appointment on line. Drove to the office and discovered it was virtual appt. other than that, Dr Yao was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Patient Portal definately needs some work. Lab appointment can be made easily through Patient Portal More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This whole experience was fast, easy and on par with any other visit I've had. It was safe and efficient and I was very happy with it from scheduling to the end of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

She was awesome! My mother was treated professionally and with respect, which is not always the case at age 90! You know that this women truly cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Janelle Plourde was great. I felt like she listened to my concerns and genuinely cared about what I was going through. She gave me comfort that she felt like the proper meds would fix me and eased some of my fears. She allowed me to talk and didn't make me me feel like I was taking up her time. Enjoyed my visit with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Eppich assistant, Sean really went above & beyond to help and follow up with care. Shows that he really cares about helping patients and their well-being and it's very nice nowadays. Thank you Sean! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful experience well-prepared experience. Thank you, Lindsey Osbourne! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr Ennis is always so nice and respectful - he and his entire staff are very awesome. They listen to what I have to say and my concerns and take me seriously. Dr. Ennis continues to ask if I have any questions or more concerns before I left the televisit. It is refreshing to find such compassion and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

The call just minutes before I arrived asking ? (from Medicare) is smart , saves time and exposure. the lab activity was slow with new paper work,however the technician was very efficient, and did an excellant job. You guys have the process down PAT !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

As always the service could not have been better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Triple A service, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

In the COVID environment, it is difficult to schedule appointments with so many caregivers needing to alternate their days in clinic and working remotely. This was the case when I needed to see my primary care physician (Dr. Shane Hall). The Nurse was also practitioner was also booked for the day. The MA handling my call check all other Village Heath facilities and found Seethu Abraham FNP-C at Frisco Medical Village and directed me there. She was amazing, thorough, professional and above all, listened to and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate to recommend her whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thank you Seethu !! The clinic itself was great, clean professional and approachable. Every one there went above and beyond ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The young lady that checked me in and took my vitals, I believe here name is Brandy, she is extremely friendly and I appreciate that. Also, Dr. Sheffield is always very good about taking as much time with me as needed to answer any and all questions that I have concerning my health. I will refer her to everyone I know, and already have my wife coming to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Continue with your safe and outstanding patient support More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

They made sure to follow up with me to see how my new medication was working and if I had side effects. Very friendly staff from office personnel to physician. Thank you for the care that you offer to your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt and his nurse are awesome, I have been going to them for over 4 years and have never had an issue. They are compassionate and they listen to your every word. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Very professional service. Also every effort is made to answer my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The person that took me to the examination room and the person that took my blood were both wonderful too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Very pleased with the service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It really was an excellent experience. Face to face is still the best but this is the next best thing that we have in this time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Always enjoy visits with Dr Gothard. He has my trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

My provider made me feel extremely included in the plan of care and calmed my nerves throughout the visit. She made sure to answer all of my questions in detail and never appeared annoyed about the multiple questions I had. She was very sweet and explained everything she was doing to my body. She is extremely respectful and treats you with dignity. I will definitely recommend Lindsay to friends and family and I see myself coming here for anual check ups. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

New patient, Dr. Shane was great answered my questions in my physical and I felt he listened and proactively catered my testing/physical to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

For a first time visit, I was pleased with the staff and with the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Extremely satisfied and did not feel rushed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

I am extreemly pleased with my Tele Visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Shelley is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She really listens to you and you can tell she genuinely cares about not only your health both physically and mentally but she also cares for you as a person. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It's always good to talk with Dr. Ennis. Very rational and practical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Lynn rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Village Health Partners is awesome. I have had other physicians but VHP is everything I hope for from a physician. That unfortunately is rare. Great place highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The whole team was really fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel. SHe definitely spends as much time with you as you need and cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Appointment was on time, thorough, and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Eppich is wonderful as is the staff. He always listens to my questions and concerns in a patient and attentive manner. I never feel rushed. The staff is efficient with appointment making, communication, and friendliness.I have admired the manner in which they have handled the Covid 19 protocol and have felt safe the one time I had to go in person. I highly recommend Dr Keith Eppich and Village Healrh Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Woolbert's for almost two years. She is phenomenal! I can't say enough great things about her! She's easy to talk to, incredibly knowledgeable and smart, down to earth, and really listens to her patients and gives them the time and attention they're seeking during the appointment. My boyfriend and I both have her as our PCP and I have no plans to switch anytime soon. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have always felt that Dr Fullington takes a holistic approach to my situation. He is prompt to respond to questions or concerns and, in my last appointment, spent more time than usual listening to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lauren Woolbert is very friendly, very professional, very informative, and has a great sense of humor. She is not pushy or judgemental, but she will offer suggestions if you are willing to listen. Best combination of Doctor and advisor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Excellent care! Dr.Ennis always take the time to address any health concerns. His nurse is very caring, patient, & thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lensing is great! He has been our doctor for over 40 years. He's very thorough and knowledgeable. Plus he has a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My provider was quick to prescribe what I needed to get in front of the issue as much as we possibly could. I am grateful and appreciated the attentiveness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely loved the telemed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very timely appointment and results were provided as communicated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I really appreciate the conversations and advice Dr. Hall provides. He listens attentively and provides ideas/perspective on different situations that I ask about. Really appreciate this relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I want to thank Dr. Lensing for being such a caring physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Alycia Hawkins is always super professional, on time, and caring! Best doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent and caring physician and a wonderful person. Always upbeat and great sense of humor. We are very lucky to have our health in her hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield's common sense approach to treating her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visits are always pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Donna the nurse was outstanding and so was Rhonda gave me my blood test! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very pleased with Dr Garduno. I trust him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Lindsay was amazing. So glad that I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional people. They take care their patient seriously, always show compassion and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

The Doctor was very helpful and cleared. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Wonderful experience. Dr Yao is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Great experience. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Sheena is a great, compassionate and genuine medical provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional Very knowable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visit w/ Virginia was very good on yesterday. She provided me with excellent care, attention & resolved my issue. The nurse , technicians were very well equipped to take & give good customer care & service, during this appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Liane Kinbel is very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Lindsey is great. Listens to your needs, and she makes solid suggestions on ways to improve your health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Yes, Dr. Moon recognized that my situation required some urgency (ie I was ready to act on my alcoholism, but might not be after the weekend), and he worked me in very quickly. I didn't ask him to, he just did, because he listens. The number one complaint I hear from family and friends about doctors, is they don't listen and seem dismissive when they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Melanie is thorough, helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Melanie was extremely courteous and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I have been going to Doctor Lensing at Village Health Partners for over 25 years and he’s wonderful! I highly recommend him and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Lindsay Osborn, NP is excellent. She’s thorough and listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Maile Mixon was very kind and willing to answer all my questions. She explains test results in terms that I understand. She has patience with her patient Thank you Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

They are efficient, they listen to you and have made it easy with virtual visits if you are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I'm very pleased with the Village Health Partners and their entire staff. They make the whole process an easy and enjoyable experience. I recommend Village Health Partners to all friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Y'all had me stay in my car until my provider was ready to see me. I know this is because of COVID BUT that needs to stay in place even after COVID. My car, with my music and the temperature I have set is more comfortable than a waiting room. I would miss the fun game of, "Guess What Highly Contagious Disease the Dude Next to me Has" while he hacks up a lung. But I am willing to forgo that entertainmentent for the comfort of my car. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

The staff are always great. Even when overloaded. Laura Billingsly has taken great care,of me fir years , she is the best I've ever had! She has taken great care of me fo many years. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Catherine and the entire Village Health team are fantastic! They are professional but always very friendly and caring. They take time to listen to any and all concerns, answer all questions and recommend the best treatment. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know! Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia Rady is very professional and friendly. I feel confident with her providing my care. Virginia Rady is Dr. Fullington's PA. Dr. Fullington is awesome. He really cares about my health issues, and he and Virginia Rady work together to provide the best possible care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

He is an amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful. A great listener and I feel my needs are always met when I see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was very warm and kind. Felt very at ease with her. She allowed me the time to ask several questions. Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and attentive! An awesome doctor ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I truly appreciate Lynn Gross' professionalism and her genuine concern for my well being. She always makes me feel comfortable about any topic being discussed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I'm Very happy with NP Rebekah and Alex MA very professional Duo More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and nurse Shawn are both great. They both listen very well. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Excellent experience and service; with the doctor and MA ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Love having the phlebotomist in house. Going to the lab can be so unpredictable especially during this time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

My experiences with your provider and all support staff have always been excellent and this visit was no exception. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Kristen is knowledgeable, helpful and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She made me feel at ease right away and listened to me and my concerns. I felt much better after my first visit with her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

wE ARE GRATEFUL TO VHP FOR THE SERVICES PROVIDED AND FOR THE AVAILABILITY OF EACH AND EVERY PERSON AND FOR THE PROFESSIONAL WORK DONE. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Doctor and NURSE were both wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive, understanding, professional, and thorough. The doctors at VHP are the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I love coming to village pediatrics. Dr. Okammor genuinely cares about the health and development of my son. She's very caring and patient and always offers great advice and recommendations regarding my son's progress. The entire staff is warm and caring and always calls my son by name as soon as he walks in. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. Village Health Partners does not accept my insurance but I pay out of pocket because I trust Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Televist was quick to schedule and the one-on-one time with the Physician was clear and timely considering the minimal contact that all of us are striving for these days due to Covid-19. I would recommend to everyone. Honestly, I was able to take the Tele-Visit from my office at work over 100 miles away. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. A is great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great team of doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I'm the patient of Dr.Lester. I'm new in this country,I don't know much English. When I share my problem with her,she listen all problems very carefully and explain nicely. She is amazing person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I can't say enough nice things about Lisa Price-I've never felt so comfortable in a medical office before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Janelle Plourde is THE BEST! Very professional, attentive and caring. I continue to be impressed with her level of care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Extremely happy with Dr. Woolbert. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everything was very good as usual with Village Health at Independence Village. I have no complaints at all. Everyone there is great including the lab people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Wien and appreciate his extensive and caring knowledge, advice, and treatment of me. He is a roll model for all of that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everyone I interact with in your practice is efficient, professional, and kind. Kudos! Please stay safe and well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy! She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Seethu had an encouraging approach which will endear her to patients and feel she is an asset to the practice going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very good thorough visit. Laura very professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you so much for excellent care. The person who initially answered the phone was wonderful in getting me setup with appointment with Dr. Hall. This was on New Year's day and I don't know if the outcome would have been as positive if I had had to wait 24 hours. Dr. Hall was excellent in getting me the necessary meds to battle the breathing issues with the last stages of Covid. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everything was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I have never felt so well cared for since we joined Village Partners and Dr Shane's office and staff! They care about us in every way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Melanie was great, attentive and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Nothing at this time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The doctor was very caring, helping me get better from Covid in the end stages. I had previously not taken medication at all for Covid as I didn't know I could. Dr Kibel was wonderful, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Sweta was very friendly, kind and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Hall is terrific... Caring, personable, and truly a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the most caring and knowledgeable Dr. that I have ever experienced. I feel safe, privileged and honored to be one of her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Sweeta listened to me and provided great guidance in improving my medical issue. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My mom is 97 and being able to use telahealth visits for non emergency problems has been a god sent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

She was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very friendly and always in good spirits More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I really like the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The experience at Village Health was wonderful. I am a new patient and Dr. Nguy was very friendly, patient and answered our questions with clarity and detail. The front desk staff were friendly and very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I've been with Dr. Ennis nearly 20 years, nothing more needs to be said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Shenna was very pleasant and concerned and thorough with a game plan in mind for my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Liane was very sweet and listened to me and understood my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Wang went above and beyond in his care and kindness. I trust him and very grateful for him and the wonderful nurse that helped me too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a good visit. I was really impressed with how friendly, organized and professional everyone was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Lindsey was exceptionally nice and had great bed-side manner. Extremely, professional and listed to all concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

A shout out to the lovely receptionists, smiling faces so kind and professional. Dr. Moon's staff is good, in, out and on my way!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

No complaints More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All good. Dr. Eppich is great and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I love Dr. Wien. Smart , kind and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Aparna Ayyagari, nurse, and phone receptionist - for the time and help. It is greatly appreciated. Wishing you and your loved ones a Safe, Healthy, Prosperous, and Happy 2021. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Lensing was great. He took the time to listen to me. The two nurses (Jasmine and another) and the lady who took my blood tests were also friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was a very fun and easy way to visit with Laura. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate Lynn's support and understanding for my physical and emotional state during this appointment. It is challenging during this pandemic to maintain a steady mental positivity with such uncertainty about the future. Her extra assurances helped me not feel so alone and know Village Health cares about me as an individual patient and person. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Was the best experience ever. Everything under the same roof. Lab, brest screening, pap smear, dermatologist. With only one appointment I had everything that I need. Thanks so much. Great service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I always have good experiences with Lindsey. She is very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time meeting Laura and she was very interested about all that I had to say. She gave me some valuable info about the newest shingle shot. I would never hesitate going back to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All of the staff has always treated me with respect and courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Comprehensive and encompassing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

My Doctor is Lauren Woolbert. She's a treasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is a wonderful doctor. She listens and recommends the medications to correct my problem. I wish I had found her a few years earlier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Doctor Yao was fantastic. Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Although televisits is great since we are unable to come to the office during Covid, I look forward to being able to seeing my doctor in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate the care I've received from Janelle P.. I trust her with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

The three ladies I talked to were very nice. I just needed refills for my meds. I hope after Covid I will be able to have an in office visit with Dr Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Shelley was great! Was prompt and swift with service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was skeptical at first but I truly liked this experience over the more timely office visits. I think it's more productive for all involved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Everyone is so wonderful and helpful, although the process was so intuitive help for the most part wasn't needed. Very smooth setup, follow-up, and everything about the visit was phenomenal. Most importantly, Janelle is amazing. She really cares, and you can tell she is not faking. At all. If I can't get to the big guy (Moon, can't say enough about that man!), then she is definitely my go-to. Thank you, everyone, for making this such an easy experience for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

My experience with both Swetha and Mary her MA was fantastic! They were both very kind and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely pleased with everything about my appointment yesterday. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Ennis is always great. His staff as well :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

As usual, Dr. Hewitt's care is outstanding in every sense of the word. I am someone who is very interested in my health, and he is excellent at tempering anxiety while being thorough and informative. The level of care online was no exception to the usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Wang is always helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Hewitt for your time and advise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Have been with Dr. Hall since we moved to McKinney 5 years ago .. We will continue with him and all the other VHP staff we have interacted with. Thank you Dr. Hall !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Lisa Price is WONDERFUL!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Lynn and everyone else I interacted with were all awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is just awesome.... was not rushed at all.. thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel that my Wife and I receive excellent Medical care from Dr. Ponder and Cristina... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Yes, Dr. Mixon is a very caring physician. She listens intently and provides answers that are easy to understand. She's very helpful and patient. I am so glad to have her as my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! He is the reason all our family uses your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I thought of another question which deals with getting the vaccination and how many months of immunity we have after beating the coronavirus and I'm not sure what to do. Call the office? Thanks. All other questions were thoroughly answered by a very devoted physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I love Dr. Wein. He's been my doctor for 32 years. He is patient with me. He answers questions and is always well informed. I'm thankful for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Great place and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I've been going to see Dr. Keith Eppich for more than 20 years. He is a caring and wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Thank you for ALL that the team is doing to still see patients in person when needed and all the precautions you are taking to keep everyone safe ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Virginia was very helpful, she is very knowledeable, she knows her stuff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Dr Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Todd Wien. He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel very comfortable in visiting the place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor ever. When your in with him he listens like he has no other appointments. He asks questions out my personal live, which shows he really cares. I would recommend him to everybody. And staff are also very courteous and very helpful. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Lynn is FABULOUS!! Very personable, knowledgeable and compassionate. She is such an asset to this practice...can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Excellent doctor. Always interested in helping me understand my health today and our plans going forward until our next scheduled visit. I know if I need to I could call him anytime. Very responsive when I email him using the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

All was as expected. Dr. Hewitt was very attentive and answered all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Moon is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very happy with my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

First visit and we got right to some important issues. She is a great listener. She gave me good tools to work on. I have two more appts appointments scheduled More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is one of the finest and most compassionate doctors in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

All was well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart, BSN,RN,MS,FNP-C, is the sweetest lady we have ever had the pleasure to meet. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed while consulting with her. I thank her for seeing both my husband and I at the same time since I manage my husband's medical condition. The staff we encountered are so great, efficient, and very pleasant, always with a smile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable, caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Keep the good work UP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Alycia Hawkins was outstanding! She cared for my concerns and was thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is the PA that I saw. She is new to Independence Medical and new to the profession. Having said that, the clinic was extremely busy that day but she handled everything with ease and grace. In short, Aleksandra was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been working with Melanie and she is fantastic with her knowledge and demeanor. One of the best I have worked with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is exactly why I'm happy with your practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I really enjoy the staff at this location. The most friendly and caring group of workers from the front desk to my doctor, everyone was so pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie was awesome. She saw my swollen ear and was able to address the symptom quickly. I am feel much better after just 2 day of the new antibiotics. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for guiding us through this difficult time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I received help very quickly for my pain. Dr. Ellis was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great procedures in place for check in and visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I just love her! It was my first visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very professional and down to earth More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lindsay is the best primary care provider I've ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very kind, patient, thorough yet quick for my 6 month routine follow up! Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

My visit yesterday was again one of the best ones. Dr. Eppich was very kind and listened to my issues and provided the treatment plan. I referred my neighbor to this facility. I am the patient of Dr. Eppich for last 13 years and always he is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Moon and his assistants were a joy to visit with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

She was amazing! Best experience I've ever had. I definitely want her to be my new PCP. She was incredibly attentive and very sweet. I felt truly cared for abs validated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. and staff are great they make everything very easy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Good group and great service. Dr. Lensing is the BEST. Don't know what we would do with out him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great Dr., Staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Excellent care at the stress test. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Awesome job, everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I have been a patient of VHP for close to 20 years. I have no intention or reason to change my physician. We have a very open and mutually respectful relationship. Really unique and greatly appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Lester and staff are great! I really appreciate how carefully Dr. Lester listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for the fast response in getting my Covid testing completed and getting me started on a treatment plan. its much appreciated!! Thank you !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Love Janelle! Can't wait to meet her in person. Everyone was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Janelle is wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

AS USUAL, EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL! EACH PERSON HELPED ME THRU THE PROCESS AND MADE IT EASY. THANKS A MILLION! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lindsay is so very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Yao was extremely patient and understanding. Him and ALL of the staff seemingly went above and beyond to make sure I felt good about my visit. Loved it and will continue to come here as my primary care doctor's office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lisa was great and informative. Felt good going over all my numbers from Lab work too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Everything went well with the teleconference and the covid testing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I could have found a primary doctor in Sherman Texas but I liked her so much I feel like she always has my best interest at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

It was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I started at this practice with another Doc and when she left she suggested to me that Dr Gothard would be a good fit for me. She could not have been more accurate. He has been my Doc and the hub of all my medical information for the last 6 years. And when I say all my medical info, there is quite a bit. There is such a comfort for me to know that I have one doctor who has spent the time to know me, my life and my situation. He is the best, most responsive and most caring primary care physician I have ever had. I truly have a partner in my medical care. In addition to the Doc, he has an amazing staff, NP, PA and assistants. Every single one of them is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2021

If your looking for a Dr to make you feel comfortable and listen to you about what’s going and do the very best job to get you help this is the Dr for you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

It was my first time there and it was a very good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

The young lady who does the blood draws is absolutely great. She doesn't cause any pain and she is very polite. I'm so glad that this provider hired her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Sheffield is wonderful. She always gives a quality visit. She listens well, cares about her patients and gives excellent advice. My wife and I enjoy seeing Dr Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Shah was able to help me get my feet back on the ground after my wife died. She is a very special doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Wonderful experience from the start with setting my appt to now with viewing results and a follow up via the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my PCP for over 10 years and in my opinion is an exceptional doctor. I have no problem in recommending him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

First visit with this provider. It went very well and she was very competent. Will recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Thank you so much. Good care people... doctor ...nurse...& receptionist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Janelle is great she is very caring and always makes me feel better - she is a great asset to the company and to all the patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Village Health Partners is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. LENSING is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

She is upbeat and very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Janelle is so wonderful! She really cares about what is happening and so knowledgeable. I recommended her to my family and now almost all of them go to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn Gross is a amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis is amazing. He asked questions about my health and sought to clearly understand my health. Additionally, he was happy to answer my questions and made certain to come back should I ever have any concerns or questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, Dr. listen to my issue and answer questions about my health. Definitely my new doctor's office. The check in was excellent and also the check out. I felt as a person and not a number. PLEASE express my gratitude to your team.Keep up the awesome service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Wein has been our family doctor for +25 years, and has kept my family healthy. We would not use any other doctor if at all possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Fuller was very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

All staff I come in contact with are always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wien has been my doctor for 28 years. The portal has been helpful with communication and reviewing test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao was prepared for my visit. He had read over my records, understood my challenges, and ordered blood work to determine what prescriptions I need to either continue or discontinue. It is such a stress relief to finally find a doctor in McKinney, TX (I'm originally from Indiana). Thank you Dr. Yao! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Melanie was wonderful and I look forward to meeting with her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis, as usual, puts you at ease and is patient in explaining and/or addressing any concerns you have. He's been my doctor for over 12 years and he has always maintained a very high level of professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

It was great, thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great job as always!! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

My family loves Dr. Hall and recommend him to others. He's always answered all questions or researched the questions. He's very though and we never feel rushed, which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Always good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Julie was very professional, I would talk to her again. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I would recommend Melanie Wilder to friends and family. She made the whole experience a practical and professional one, and it was super helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I really felt that Laura was concerned about me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Profesional and courtesy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lisa Price made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Telehealth visit began right on time. I felt seen and heard well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Love the option of submitting questions or requests to my doctors on the portal. I always receive a timely response and it is an easy way to ask about lab work or other questions that don't require an immediate answer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Janelle is great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best. We have seen him for years and he truly listens and understands us as his patients. Hard to find Doctors like Sander Gothard anymore. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Everyone very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Lauren Woolbert. She is a fantastic Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

As always, Dr. Wien does his job very well, very professional. He is caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Love you guys!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

THE DOCTOR listen to all my questions and then answered so I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Rebekah Ellis was wonderful. She was thorough (prescribed imaging) and prescribed meds that really work. I would recommend her to anyone needing medical attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his staff were awesome. Friendly, informative and an overall good experience. Realy grateful they squeezed me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

We love Dr. Garduno! We've been going to him for over 25 years and he's great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Lindsey Osborn & Abel Garduno are always responsive to questions I ask through the portal!! Always a great experience and always recommend them to everyone I know!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gross is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Great Doctor, I would highly recommend her, very good experience with her care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Julie is always EXCELLENT!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Melanie is the most amazing health care provider I have ever had a Village Health Care. She has an awesome personality. I would request my visit with her. She is awesome! Thank you Melanie. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and showed much compassion and care. He and his nurse listened carefully and responded to my questions. I would recommend this medical practice to anyone looking for a Dr.'s office that is professional and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I have to access the portal on my laptop, on my iPhone it takes me to the Plano office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard answered my questions perfectly and recommended what I had wanted myself, so I was most gratified, when he recommended I go to ER at Baylor Heart Hospital. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Village Health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Wien is super knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr Ayyagari and her staff are incredibly great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

very satisfying visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Professional caring and personable provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

My health checkup was thorough & professional. Questions or concerns were addressed. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I appreciate all the extra effort that's been made to ensure Village Health Partners and Legacy Medical Village remains safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I have visited Dr. Yao many times over the past year for flu shots, checkups, and other things. He has been a wonderful doctor and person to me. He has also been very thorough with responding to any of my needs. I have already recommended him to family and friends because I feel very comfortable with the way that he treats me. He is very knowledgeable and insightful when explaining things and makes sure that he answers any questions that I have before I leave my appointment. Thank you very much Dr. Yao! God bless you and your family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

As always I was very pleased with my visit from start to finish, the staff is very warm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Garduno & his nurse. I think we have established a very good rapport. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Espero que todas las enfermeras brinden la misma confianza y actitud que me brind la enfermera del Dr Garduno muchas gracias me hizo sentir en familia. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lindsay does an excellent job of explaining why she recommends a treatment and has helped me to become more knowledgeable. She's always prompt, professional, and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I appreciate the fact that Dr. Ampajwala and Nurse Lucero ,take the time to review, clarify and discuss my health. Thank you :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Special appreciation to Dr. Eppich and Sean from his staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a good listener and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a terrific Doctor he has been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years. Nurse Shaniqua is a very kind and capable nurse. They make a terrific team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Patient portal is very useful. Dr Eppich responds to my messages very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn and Jennifer are amazing! So patient, caring and thorough!!!!!! I am beyond thankful for their care!!!!! The check in process was so easy and painless!!!!! Also loved not having to go to the lab for labwork! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Sheena was absolutely great to work with on my medical visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr.Garduno always listens to my concerns. I feel reassured in his care and knowledge. He is a compassionate physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Fullington. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable in the areas of care and prevention that matter most to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I needed to change meds it took 2 days to get another medication. Office staff did not know dr was out the next day.. I was very sick without the adequate meds. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

My provider Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to talk to and listen to me. Her memory is unbelievable - cannot pull anything over on her! I have recommended VHP to many people. I have used VHP since 2005 when I went to work at Rent-A-Center and VHP was part of our health fair. I always feel welcome and safe with VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am a new patient so I have limited experience with Dr Gothard but so far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Julie Hopkins was fantastic. Great attitude and very knowledgeable. Would definately ask for Julie in the future More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gothard is great, and I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert, she is the best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. The staff is also very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lisa Price is very easy to talk to. She was thorough in assessing my health concerns and giving me strategies to resolve my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is very caring, very efficient professional!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very understanding of my situation and provided information on what he thought was best for me do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Sheena is fantastic! Very personable and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Virginia Rady was thorough and kind! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Laura is a new provider of mine and she is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. M. Yao was a great listener and had wonderful bedside manners. He discussed my treatment well. The staff was courteous and accomodating. My first visit was without problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

The survey questions covered it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr Lester is amazing. Thankful for everyone working the front lines. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I was surprised that Dr. Hewitt responded to my question so quickly, and after hours!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

The visit was helpful and productive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Great job! More

5.0