We do not have COVID-19 Vaccines at this time.

View Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter7816 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

He was very professional and makes you feel comfortable and very interested in your well being and healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

She is awesome with her job.Quickly does all the required tests and patiently listens to all the issues . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Bogert was positively lovely. She was very kind and patient as she explained her findings and suggestions. I am very happy with my choice to see her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Hands down, Dr. Gothard is the best. I have been a patient for nearly 10 years and Dr. Gothard has exceeded all expectations at each appointment. He is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and actually looks at your patient chart to provide tailored recommendations. I cannot say enough good things about him. He truly is one of the best - if not the best - physicians in the DFW Metroplex! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Highly recommend this place, and Dr. Yao especially. He's extremely personable and takes the time to really get to know you and your interests, activities, etc. You don't feel rushed or like you're just a number. Dr. Yao is the best doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

They are friendly and the doctor and the PA are very through. They take most insurance unlike other places More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2021

My extended and immediate family all see Dr. Moon. He’s everything a doctor should be: professional, personable, extremely intelligent, humble, and trust worthy. I switched insurance just to have him as my PCP after sitting in on my mom’s annual. I’m thankful for all the questions he answered with easy explanations.Having a badass doctor makes me feel more confident in my health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr.Woolbert is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional. She is a true healthcare professional. Would recommend anyone looking for a very caring medical professional to see her. 10 stars More

5.0
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor I have ever known. He truly cares about his patients and is never in a rush when talking about your health. He has helped me through thyroid issues, hypertension, weight loss and as I am getting older I still wanted to work but was starting to lose energy, concentration and focus. I also had started to lose bone mass. I refused to use traditional meds for this condition due to obvious side effects such as jaw and thigh fractures. There are many other side effects to traditional treatment for bone loss. Dr. Gothard suggested I try Biote as it builds bone without debilitating side effects and improves focus and mental acuity. I was set for a quarterly pellet injection after completing blood work. I didn’t notice much after the first Biote injection. After the second Biote injection and just before my third injection I started to feel so much better! Yes I did have better concentration but my energy level improved and my overall outlook on life was better! It was like walking out of a dark room into the light. I am so grateful to Dr Gothard for suggesting Biote! I feel as if I have been given back 20 years of life. Dr. Gothard takes the time and interest in you personally, the Biote injection is calculated to your own personal needs and really does work! Thanks to Dr. Gothard and his excellent team . Dr. Gothard truly cares about his patients and wants you to be happier and healthier. Dr. Gothard and his team are the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel! She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I've been seeing the doctors/PA's since 2012. Everyone is always professional and upbeat, and very anxious to help. I highly recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Hall takes time with his patients and doesn't make the appt feel rushed or that you're only a number for the books. You walk out feeling valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

Lynn Gross FHP C provides excellent care. I visited with her on 03-31-21 to follow-up on a procedure and discuss symptoms I was having, some unrelated to the procedure, and she listened completely and provided a lot of great advice. She answered all of my questions and I feel like I got so much back from that visit. I highly recommend Lynn and Village Health Partners, in general, as all. Dr. Greg Ennis is my primary care physician and he is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I am glad lucky having Dr Kibel and her nurse Michelle. They are very kind people and very good in their job. I trust and love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I switched to VHP and Dr. Hewitt as my PCP after my former physician of nearly 20 years retired. I did my research on facilities and doctors and I have been pleased with this choice. Dr. Hewitt has been my PCP now for nearly 10 years. His attention to detail, honest feedback and guidance is much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

The Doctors and Staff are Outstanding. I have been a patient for nearly 22 years. I would highly recommend this Practice. OUTSTANDING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I have been seeing Sheena Abraham for years!!! She is the absolute BEST!! I started seeing her after my daughter went to her for some serious issues. She changed her life and I’d highly recommend her to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Always professional and very short wait time. I really like the doctor and staff at Legacy Medical Village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I love my Dr. Sandy. She listens. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I am dissatisfied with the specialty referral I received and the lack of concern by my physician with Village Health Partners which has delayed further testing from December 2020 to June 2021. After being referred to a specialist that took 2 months to read the procedure and another month to forward the results, my physician did not want to provide documentation to support my grievance against the Specialist with the Texas Board of Medical Examiners I am changing to a doctor outside Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr,Lensing is an amazing doctor. He has the knowledge I need on health a d sickness. If he can’t treat the problem himself, and you need a specialist, he always recommends very capable Specialists. He has treated all my family, and we have always been very happy and satisfied with his treatment methods. He takes time to listen to you so he gets a full understanding of the problem. He is a patient, kind, and wonderful person as well as a doctor . We feel very blessed to have him as our family doctor! If Dr. Lensing is not available, we have also gone to some of the other doctors in the practice , as well as nurse practitioners. They are always very knowledgeable, and we feel very satisfied with their treatment also. Thanks Village Health Partners! Jennifer Blackburn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis since he started his office in Allen. Then when he moved to Spring Creek I followed him there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Scheduling is easy and I am really happy with Becky Ellis, NP. Very thorough, down to earth and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Lensing is great and the staff are very organized and responsive. Love this place so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Susan is a wonderful doctor i have ever come across. I would strongly recommend. She takes care of beyond the expectations and give a lot more information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

I switched to VHP and Dr. Hewitt as my PCP after my former physician of nearly 20 years retired. I did my research on facilities and doctors and I have been pleased with this choice. Dr. Hewitt has been my PCP now for nearly 10 years. His attention to detail, honest feedback and guidance is much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

My family has been going to legacy medical clinic since it opened about 20 years ago and have been very happy. We were patients of Dr. Crow and after he retired just went to whoever was available at the time we needed to be seen. Until yesterday. My husband had been having some issues so we did our usual “whoever’s available,” and they set us up with a new PA named Emily at the Legacy clinic. What a smart, well spoken, intelligent PA. She did the exam and then wanted us to go get a scan because she had a concern she wanted to check on. Well, she was right. He had a life threatening blood clot in his leg. I’m so grateful for Emily and as I sat there listening to her talk to my husband I had to wonder what it felt like to know you just helped to save someone’s life. After 20 plus years at Legacy, my family just found our forever PA. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Call was on time and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and patient. She listens and cares about her patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2021

My son has seen Dr. Hewitt for over 5 years. He is kind, caring, respectful and knows his medicine. Has been doing my son’s adhd med management and doesn’t rush, but always takes the time to fully discuss it. He’s also quick to respond via portal messages. Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2021

He is an exceptional doctor - very compassionate and loving - he is a GOOD doctor that has helped both me and my husband through some very very difficult medical situations. Cant say enough wonderful things about Dr Wien He is more than a doctor , he is a friend who cares deeply - I highly recommend Dr Todd Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Polite, courteous and efficient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

I was waited on quickly with professional service. All were helpful and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Highly respect and trust Dr. Gothard! Love the way he takes the time to listen, discuss and address any concerns I have about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

I love the great care I receive from Village Health on Independence in Plano. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Staff very friendly and professional!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

I always get excellent care from Dr. Woolbert! All superlatives apply. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Wien's has a kind and pleasant demeanor. He suggests possible courses of action instead of the "take this pill" approach I have received from other physicians. Very much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

I appreciate the time and care Dr. Eppich takes when listening, explaining, and answering questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Khoury is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent doctor. After my appointment, I had great feeling of well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Very compassionate & empathetic with great advice. Great listening skills! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Every thing from the time I called for my appointment till I finished was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Over the years I have seen MANY doctors and nurse practitioners at UTSW, Medical City, Baylor, etc. Janelle at VHP Legacy is the BEST EVER. She always listens and always asks the right questions. If she ever chooses to go work at a different Clinic or Doctor's office you won't see me at VHP ever again, because I WILL FOLLOW HER IF I CAN. Yes she is that good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Great job as always. Thank you Lynn Gross. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Great service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Fullington was very helpful and cared about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Doctor Moon is excellent at listening to my concerns and providing feedback that is easy to understand. I have and will continue to recommend Doctor Moon and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Maile Mixon is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care doctor for over 16 years. 10 years ago I moved from Plano to Tarrant County It's about an hour and fifteen minute drive and several toll booths just to see him. I think that's ample proof that I am very satisfied with his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis gives you complete attention in dealing with any issues. However, because he is so good it is not easy to get an appt with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Eppich is very careful to address all of my medical concerns in a professional and reasonable manner. I would highly recommend him and the Village Health staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Excellent physician. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ponder and staff are outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is wonderful! He takes time to explain all my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Garduno has been my doctor for many years. Not having insurance for a while, I have not gone for a checkup. I am comfortable with Dr. Garduno. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

It's always a wonderful experience when seeing Laura and Cassandra. They're always friendly and helpful whenever I have a question about my health etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

It was great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Sheena was very professional, thorough, and I was very satisfied with my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Very thankful Dr. Gothard called on the phone when the video failed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Great personality. Treated me as a person, not just a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Kristin was great! She took her time and did not rush through our appointment! I would highly recommend her and I will definitely see her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2021

Helped immensely, very professional and felt knowledgeable, asking me specific questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Left feeling great.......... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

As always, I really appreciate Dr. Wien's professionalism and friendly manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

We think Dr. Eppich is wonderful as a doctor and as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Virginia is a wonderful care giver from anticipating all medical problems to advice on health issues. You know she truly gives TLC. Would prefer to see her any day to the doctor. If she leaves my find another clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Always the right blend of personal & professional. My doctor hears me, doesn't just listen to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Appreciate the efforts by Lindsay Osborn & Carmelita within this past visit but in always attending to my health concerns as anything arises. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Shah is always so helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Woolbert is the best ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The doctors and all of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Hall always make you are the only person he is seeing, he never rushes through your appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very cordial and seemed to know what she was doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is such a warm and caring professional. I always feel well cared for when I see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Wang and his PA were great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Ms. Gross answered all my questions re: the recent swelling of my feet & pain in my right heal. Her suggestion of using compression stockings for my daily walks has been very helpful. Thankful for a good report on this year's physical. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Listened to me very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Doctor Garduno is great, he really listens to my concerns and questions, He and his staff are always kind, helpful and professional. After checking-in I don't have to wait long to be seen and appointments are always easy to schedule. Any other question that I forgot to asked, can make it through the app and usually I get a response the same day or the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Love Lynn she's fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Rebekah is so kind hearted and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

I have been with Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioners for over 20 years and have had wonderful treatment. Would Definitely refer them to anyone interested. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is by far the best doctor I have ever seen in all my 80 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

This place did an amazing job at making sure I was safe and felt listened to about my issues. Will definitely get my family to get treatment here as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my doctor for over 30 years and I trust him completely. I don't know what I'd do if he retired. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

All went very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

It was my first visit to Dr. Lester and I felt like I had known her for a while. She was patient, a good listener, detailed and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with her services. I have a new primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Experience was amazing. Doctor was very nice as well as the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Great work I feel safe with all staff thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thank you Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Love Dr. Moon :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Wien is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Shah is amazing! She is loving and caring and the list can go on forever. Kind. I recommend her to anyone that asks me about a good doctor. I tell them I have a great doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Virginia was great. Very happy to have met with her. Felt like I could be completely honest about the issues I was facing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Everyone was polite and punctual. It was my first meeting with the NP and she was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Keep up the good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Ms. Abraham is so kind and attentive. I look forward to my visits with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Visit was fine. Better than having to go to the office. Ms. Hawkins was thorough, professional, friendly and has a caring attitude. She is an asset to her profession. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

I am really happy to have Dr. Lester as my primary care physician and will recommend her to other friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

I love my doctor Sandy! She's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Just saw the WelImed tech for a Diabetic Eye Exam. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

It was a good appointment. All the details were discussed and the diagnosis was given. And the medication was prescribed. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

This was my first time seeing Melanie. She was amazing. Friendly and professional. I will be passing her name to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Garduno is such a thoughtful and caring doctor. He takes the time to listen to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Eppich is a phenomenal doctor. We have nothing but praise for him. His nurse, Shaun is great as well. Both are very open and knowledgeable about everything about which we have had questions. I wish there were more like both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great to have in person visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is by far the most communicative and thorough healthcare provider I've seen. She listens and is so thoughtful about her responses. I really feel like she knows me and my health history. I won't change as long as she is practicing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

I really appreciate the doors being open. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

This is my first visit with Dr. Sandy Nguy. She was very friendly, patient and willing to help me in any way. The staff was very nice and I didn't have to wait long. I am looking forward to see Dr. Nguy again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

The staff was very nice and Dr. Noyes is awsome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the kindest, most caring person in the practice. Love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Lynn was very pleasant! I like her a lot! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Extremely positive experience; highly recommend someone looking to establish a new doctor relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Alycia was thorough, kind and knowledgeable. She is a wonderful addition to the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Sheffield and the entire staff have made every experience with them top notch and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Fullington listens and we really like him. All the staff is so helpful and polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

For things like refilling prescriptions and brief visits, Telehealth is the way to go. It's very easy and convenient. I hope that the option remains available after the Covid-19 situation is resolved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

We are both very pleased with Dr. Yao. I enjoyed the meet and greet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

As always Dr. Moon is the consummate professional, knowledgeable and attentive to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

You have the best staff. I actually enjoy my visits. Good Doc. Great staff. What is not to like. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Was treated very professionally with my recent visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Por el momento todo esta bien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Lynn is an amazing provider. She listens and address issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Moon as a family physician and his referrals are high quality professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Melane was great and helped me through a very difficult time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

I appreciate the fact that NP Lynn was able to squeeze me in for a televisit when I was feeling ill. I also appreciate that she took quick action telling my wife to go immediately to the ER based upon her symptoms. It may have saved her life, but it certainly got her needed treatment before her condition worsened. NP Lynn is very knowledgeable and a great asset to your organization. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Hall is a wonderful provider . He never makes you feel rushed or that your questions are not important. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

I really appreciate being able to get my lab work done at the doctor office, so that I wasn't exposed to other patient's germs and it was much faster! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Shah is very sweet and listens to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Every single staff member was friendly. That's so rare. Great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

It was a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

The care and treatment I have received from Dr. Ennis and team has been top notch. My visits were always enjoyable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Exceeded expectations. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Everything was good. I did forget to ask some a few things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

So blessed to have Dr. Lensing as my doctor. He listens and is always very prompt. His staff is just as wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Appreciate the time taken to address our needs and requests. look forward to the follow up on urologist, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I was a patient of Dr. Khoury's until now, and loved her patient care. (I changed because she doesn't take Medicare patients.) My husband recommended Dr. Wien and said I'd also really like Catherine. Since I'm new, I haven't seen Dr. Wien yet. I just told my husband today that Catherine had many of Dr. Khoury's qualities of being caring about your health, thorough, and good at moving you in the direction of getting all your check ups. (That's the ultimate compliment!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Wien is THE BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

They staff was amazing and very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Amber Odom is very easy to talk to and is very informative of the foods that can help with your road to good health. She explains things very throughly to where you can understand. And gives great alternatives to keep the diet from getting old and bland. And teaches you what to look for on the nutrition labels. Just great a great person to help with your nutritional needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Rebekah is a great professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Wien is awesome, I live in Tyler and he's my PCP. That says it all. I also like having the blood work done in the office and had a good experience. I needed an Xray got it done same day and results sent to me next morn ... clear and concise communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Laura Billingsly is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Shane Hall is very caring and generous with his time with the patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Great visit, lots covered and feel good about where we ended up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr Wang is VERY helpful, personable and listens carefully to my concerns. Excellent bedside manner. Also his nurse is wonderful and caring as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Very easy to address the issue I had. She was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Rebecca is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I would like to commend Virginia Rady for her professionalism and attention to detail of my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I thought it was so much easier and very time-saving to do this quick appointment! Thank you to Jason for suggesting this method and the Healow app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing takes time to hear a patient's concerns. He has been my physician for decades for this reason. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Thank you so much for seeing me... next day appointment. And for your great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I am very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Kibel! And I love Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

As a new patient and switching a provider that I had been with over 15 years, this was a pleasant experience even it was via a telehealth meeting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Wien's PA was efficient and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Visits with Catherine Nelms are always informative, comfortable, and pleasant. She is a highly competent healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Moon is great. He's been my family doctor for the last 25 years!!! I depend on him and his medical advice! This time my appointment seemed less smooth. It was packed resulting in delayed and packed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

My family loves Dr. Eppich and the entire staff at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

We love Sissy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

This is a great facility I am happy I found it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Very convenient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Always superb. Dr. Garduno is the best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Lindsay is a jewel.. I trust her diagonist skills.. She tells the truth in a caring way.. Carmalita is a great asset too.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

Outstanding care, service and extraordinary doctors More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Thank you Dr. Gothard !! You always are a delight to talk with and very knowledgeable! Thanks again to you and your staff. Stay safe and healthy !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Eppich spent a lot of time with me and gave me a plan of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Always such amazing experiences with everyone I've dealt with at the Independence location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Thank you for all the safety precautions you guys have taken to try to make patients feel safe. I love Dr. Moon! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

I am very much pleased with my provider. She has always been attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Virginia was very thorough and helpful with my medical conditions. She also gave me a medical directive form to fill out and it's importance. I left feeling she had listened and cared about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

I feel privileged to have Dr. Woolbert as my primary doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. GOTHARD has given us a very good experience everyone, whether online or in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Glad to be able to use the online services. It made it easy to get medicine for my sinus infection. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was really nice. We relocated to Texas 6 months ago and I was a little apprehensive about finding new providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

I want thank the scheduler/receptionist. A sincere thank you for Doctor Ponder. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

My overall experience with Sissy (Virginia Rady) was calming, comfortable, knowledgeable and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Laura Billingsley, was fantastic. Definitely will be seeing her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

The most caring and and intellectual doctor I ever been to. He has always given me correct prescriptions and I feel better. He actually remembers me when I come in. His Nurse is very helpful and personable . His P.A. Is so understanding and care to help you and very knowledgeable. She has been a positive power in getting me well. I never have to wait long in the waiting room. Pat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Wien was professional and helpful, as he is every visit. His staff does a great job too. I needed approval for a presentation at 4:00 PM on a Friday and was approved and filled within an hour. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2021

Catherine Nelms was awesome and provided excellent care on a Sunday afternoon when I was quite ill. She is a credit to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love going to Dr. Hall and his nurse practitioner Lisa Price. Very nice staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

New patient procedures were much less stressful than my previous experience. Having papers available online and filled out before visit was a plus. I was also spoken to respectfully but kept well informed of appointment procedures so I didn't feel patronized or like a newbie. Have just set up patient portal and will definitely use it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am definitely pleased with the care given me at VHP. Doctor Yao was very thorough, he has a great demeanor and explains things very well. I am happy to have him as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very professional & listened to all my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Pleased with how she listens and encouraged and I look forward to coming back for the follow up visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is a wonderful, kind, intelligent doctor and we are so grateful to receive her knowledge and services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always listened to my concerns and provided excellent care and treatment over the past 35+ years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Doctor Todd Wien is the reason we keep coming back. He is absolutely the BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Laura is such a compassionate, knowledgeable medical provider. I am very glad, and grateful, to have her caring for me. Cassandra is also great to work with!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

So happy I found Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Best doctor experience I have ever received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

The Doctor Abel Garduno is a very kind person, he transmits a lot of security to ask you questions and give all information. He is a very valuable person for the clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Lynn Gross is AWESOME! Absolutely awesome in every way More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Great staff, highly recommend Dr. Garduno. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

The care is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am grateful for Dr. Lester, Claudia, and Karen for their professionalism and kindness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Nothing other than Dr. Hall and nurse practitioner Lisa Price are the two best providers I've ever been to. They're both very knowledgeable and so easy to connect with. I moved to Dallas and still drive up to McKinney because of them. Y'all got two amazing people up there!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Very pleased that I was now able to see Dr. Sheffield for my health & medical needs! She was thorough in evaluating my prior left arm injury & I trust her recommendations. Brandi was also courteous, respectful & thorough while checking me in. Keep up the great work much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Todd Wien is amazing always listens to what you say and tells you your best option. Very efficient. I had blood work done at another place n my blood work came up high. He redid tests and calmed me down and said it’s all normal. Sometimes blood test can be off if done through other offices. I felt wonderful after. I’ve been with Wien over 30 years great man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Ponder and her staff were great and I left with all my questions answered. They even made arrangements for the tests I needed! Most of the doctors I need have an office at 8080 independence so it’s easy to find them. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Professional and a timely visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I will keep using this doctor for my son and future daughter when I have her in August. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Great visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Office staff and Dr. Hewitt we absolutely the best. Everyone was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

All staff were caring. I liked having blood drawn on site. My wife and I have used Village Health as our primary care provider starting when it opened and Dr. Crow was the only physician and care seemed very personal. The personal touch continues even as the practice has grown a lot. Keep up this culture! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

First time here. Great experience from start to finish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Catherine is so professional, caring, kind and listens to everything you are sharing to understand better how to treat you! My concern is as caregiver for my husband that I do not want to make him ill. Thank you Catherine! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I wish more physicians had the same bedside manner that Dr. Woolbert has. She listens and gives a solution. She's amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Doctor Moon is the best. He is down to earth and listens to you. He CARES! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kibel is so caring and kind. I feel very comfortable with her and I appreciate that she takes the time to go over results with you both in the portal and via a follow up call. It's the kind of personal touch that is lacking by many providers. Thank you for always being so thorough and exhibiting great patient care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love how easy it is to communicate and schedule everything on line. Laura is very attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I always appreciate the time Dr. Ponder spends with me. She gives me helpful information and encouragement towards a healthier me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my primary care provider fro 20 plus years. He is an excellent doctor and I am happy with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

So different than in person with a doctor, but times are changing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her assistant are always very nice and caring! They always listen and spend time to make sure they answer all your questions. They always respond quickly to emails! Love having Dr. Kibel as my provider!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard and Shelley have been most caring and helpful, above and beyond my needs..... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff are excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Everyone I met with was friendly, patient and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Great!! Loved it! Very efficient and better than driving to the office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Fullington was attentive and answered all my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I really feel comfortable with Rebecca Ellis great bed side manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Amber is always great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

All around great experience with Dr.Sheffield and staff. Nurse Brandy was very friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

As always I appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Gothard gives to me at my appointments. He went over my lab work and answered my questions. I feel Dr. Gothard always listens and takes time to completely go over anything that concerns my health and well being. His friendliness is very enjoyable as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Moon, love your nurse and the lab tech who took my blood and urine samples. EXCELLENT people; great skills; kind and caring. Like the WELLMED lady too. Kind and informative. As always, Dr. Moon is the BEST! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lester was so kind and patient, I have truly never had a better experience with a doctor ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Excellent precautions are being taken to keep patients and staff safe during the pandemic. Things were handled better than in any other doctor's office I have been to during this time. Dr. Yao is very easy to talk to and went over each and every one of my concerns explaining things along the way. He spends an ample amount of time with you and you don't feel rushed at all. The entire staff were friendly and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I don't use doctors very often but most are in a rush to get to the next patient. I did not get that feeling from Dr. Hall. We discussed what we needed and I did not feel rushed. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

All the people Dr. Hall have referred me to have also been excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Nice experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

It was a great experience talking to Melanie. She addressed my issues in a professional way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is a true professional. She listened attentatively, understood my concerns and made a recommendation that allowed me to get a good night's sleep in quite some time. Finally, the Televisit is the way to go going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor I've ever been to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

I love Dr. Hall he is the best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

I am very happy with Lindsay Osbourn. I feel that she genuinely cares for my wellbeing-her compassion helps me being honest about all aspects of my health. She is attentive, uses clear communication and displays a great positive attitude - that makes me at easy and relax while I am over there and I don't delay visits for follow-up with her as I used to do in the past with my previous doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE TALKING TO LYNN GROSS More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Garduno. He treats me with respect, listens to what's going on with me, and never appears to be in a hurry to get to the next patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Abel Garduno is the best. So thankful I found him. I leave great reviews about him everywhere. I hope it generates a lot of business for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

It was nice connecting with doctor through this medium.. I would surely prefer this medium in the near future. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Always professional and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Eppich is great, listened to me very well, very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Communication between visits with Dr. Woolbert is great through the portal. She is prompt, and informative about questions that I have regarding medications. Requests for pharmaceuticals is easy - no need to wait on a phone call and bother the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Doctor Todd Wien and his wonderful staff are the best. Thanks for listening to me, thanks for your kindness and your prompt response to my health needs. Thanks for the excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a caring, wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

It surely saved a trip by car and accomplished what needed to be done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Keep up the good work. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

The patient portal is very convenient and saves a lot of time. Dr. Moon as usual takes his time and listens. Very satisfied with the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and knowledgeable. I am blessed to have her as my doctor. I know she will always work in my best interest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Ms. Hawkins was personable, efficient, and professional. I have the utmost confidence in her abilities. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Brandy and Dr. Sheffield are always on top of what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I love Dr.Ponder! She listens to all my concerns and is very friendly and energetic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Yao was great! Compassionate, available and a great provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Since I was in so much sciatic pain and couldn't stand, this was a great way to connect and get the care and advice I needed. Thx Lisa!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

It was ok my doctor help me when I didn't get to office and the emergency room. Yes this was good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Lynn is a credit to Village Health Partners...listened, explained, friendly & seemed truly interested in my welfare. Satisfied my need for the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great group of physicians and nurses. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

First time with Dr. Moon in the clinic since the pandemic started. Much better than a telehealth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best !!!!! It's ki­nd of difficult to get an appointment directly with Dr. Moon becsuse he is is always booked for weeks for he is awesome but once you get in Dr. Moon does not leave the room until he's answered all your doubts, uncertainties etc . He has all the patience in the world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Lester. She listened, educated me, and explained everything to me. I have already recommended 5 people to schedule an appointment. I was treated with respect. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

It was my first time meeting Dr. Lester and as a new patient I must say I was very impressed by her bedside manners! She was very understanding, informative, nonjudgemental, and all around very pleasant to speak with. I appreciate the support that she showed when listening to my concerns and I felt very comfortable being able to speak with her. Finding a primary care physician can become tedious process, but I think I might've ended my search! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Nguy has a great bedside manner and was very thorough. She created a plan to help me achieve my desired results. I have not had a GP in many years because I have not found a doctor that I felt comfortable with, but I will be coming back to see Dr. Nguy. Great service and the office staff were also friendly and well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

As a longtime patient of Dr. Eppich, he still provides great care and direction regarding my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is very attentive of my concerns and health. Takes time to listen and finds alternative to my care. Most doctors rush you, but she is very compassionate and listens to your concerns and makes recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kibel is very compassionate and understanding. She listens to your concerns and always gives options when their available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

The portal provides an additional channel to communicate with my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Excellent experience, keep up the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

As always, Dr. Lensing does a great job! The nurses and support staff are stellar. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

The whole visit was safe, friendly and informative. Emily Lau was very thorough in my health issues and concerns. 1st time my feet were tested/poked for feeling! Referred me to a diabetic eye test! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Lindsay is a awesome provider who really listens to what you are saying, and always returns any questions that I may have when using the patient portal. I would recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari answered my questions and was thorough in explaining my medication changes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Good listener. Provides good feedback and suggestions. Very encouraging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Very nice. Look forward to meeting her in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff are excellent. I have been telling my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Always a good experience meeting with Lynn. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Very Pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great experience w my 1st telehealt visit! Very convenient since I've moved out of the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Scheduling was quick and easy. Laura was thorough, very pleasant, and I appreciated her attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Okammor seems like a total style match for us. Grateful we found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

I found my new primary care physician during this appointment. Pretty much sums up how great the experience was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Melanie is a great listener and follows my care very well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

She was very compassionate and helpful. She called me back to make sure I knew exactly what she was prescribing and how to take it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jennifer were very accommodating dealing with an issue I was having with not being able to get paperwork from another doctor. They were great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Lynn is amazing. Kind, respectful, caring and personable. I never feel rushed. What a gem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Very clear directions for a safe visit and Virginia Rady was familiar with my issue and provided good information to resolve it. Very appreciative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Aleks was a pleasure to see as a PA. She answered all my questions and was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Always excellent healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I genuinely appreciate Dr. Noyes and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Polite and courteous . Pays attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Gothard and his team are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a great doctor and gives you the feeling he really cares about you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is the best doctor I have had in 48 yrs. Talks to you like you've known him for years. Simply a good guy and a great Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I saw Dr. Ponder for the first time in person. My experience with Dr.Ponder were just great. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Good experience with all those who provided my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I don't like virtual doctor visit. I needed a doctor to listen to my lung. So I went some place to get steroid shot. She did the best under to circumstances. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Nguy is great to work with. She listens and is very thorough. She follows through on referrals and works with me to be an advocate for my health, as it is my responsibility to care for my body. Dr. Nguy is a good doctor and I have a lot of confidence in working with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

It was good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I was not prepared, Catherine dragged ME through it, if is wouldn't for her we would still be trying. Am looking forward for our next visit. I hope she can it. She's good thank her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I had a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

First visit with "Sissy" and couldn't be more pleased with how it was handled. She listened to all my concerns and took time to explain treatment and why it was important. Really pleased overall and would like to use Sissy for my appointments going forward! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

The care I received continued to be of the high standard I have received over the last many years. I appreciate the effort at giving me quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Catherine was very thorough. I was impressed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Janelle is the best provider I've dealt with. Thorough, efficient, personable and genuinely shows that she cares about your health. I've recommended her to number individuals in my office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Lester was awesome! She has an open ear and is welcoming! My first visit was great! The staff is very friendly as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I always leave feeling better then when I went in...thank you all for your service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Wien is just the best, as are the assistants & all those of the checking in process. I'm so satisfied with the professional & courteous way in which I am taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

First session with Dr. Hewitt but went very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Janelle is very knowledgeable, thorough and answers all my questions. She is professional, respectful and I love having her as my preferred healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

The changes VHP have made in response to the pandemic have been astoundingly timely, thorough and effective. Kudos to the entire organization for such agility and thoughtfulness in the face of a very difficult situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an outstanding doctor who we value his opinion over anyone else. My husband and family have gone to him many years. He has ALWAYS been on point with his diagnosis and advise. He is to be commended!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I want to express the great personal relationship with my nurse practitioner she really listens and cares about my heath. I am grateful that I can feel really comfortable with asking her anything due to my health. She is wonderful. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Lensing is patient and always takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I get all the attention from my doctor, he listens and cares about my health. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

It was so easy to hit the link from the text and be in front of Dr. Ennis. I was in pain from shingles and I didn't have to leave my home to get great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I have been under Dr. Ennis' care for over 20 years. I am about to retire and moving to a lake house in OK. I will continue to remain under his care even though it will be a 6 hour drive from Grand Lake. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

All good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I'd would like to thank the medical personnel who perform the COVID swabs and tests. I appreciate their service. Dr. Wien is an amazing physician. He is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Dr. Wien provides our family with outstanding care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Sweet soul. Patient, knowledgeable, personable, all the things More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2021

He did a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Wang was very nice and took care of my visit professionally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Excellent!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

DOCTOR SCOTT WANG & STAFF ARE AMONG THE VERY BEST I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO ENTRUST MY HEALTH NEEDS TOO. EVERYONE AT VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I AM BLESSED TO HAVE THIS TEAM WATCH OVER MY HEALTH. MANY THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

It was great and very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

I enjoyed the experience, but I can't remember my password to get into the portable I would like to start using this more often. Over all I have had nothing but great experiences. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Thank you for getting me in with short notice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Pre appointment communication was excellent. Very smooth. Dr. Gothard is concerned about me and very insightful about next steps in my health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Nothing to add at all. Village Health Partners is a top notch medical group that I wouldn't hesitate recommending to anyone. Dr. Gothard is a true medical professional and has put in place many people in support positions that I trust completely. The offices are clean and very well run! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

I always enjoy visiting with Dr. Wein. Personable and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Fullington and nurses were patient and courteous, and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best! I will be a life-long patient of hers! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was extremely caring and professional. I felt an immediate comfort level with her. She took time with me and I felt like I was her only patient of the day. Will definitely schedule other appointments with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Hall is my main provider and he is great. Dr Wang has seen me often and is my wife's main provider and he is also great. Your staff, both the aides. and the front office have also been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Staff is both professional and friendly. Good attitudes put patients at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Samiksha is awesome. She is caring, highly skilled, a great listener, very patient and her utmost concern is your comfort. The doctor and the entire staff are always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

The whole interaction from making the appointment to meeting with Dr. Khoury and then having lab work was very efficient, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

I absolutely love her! When I come back I am going to ask to see her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Always treated well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

She was very helpful, informative, and empathetic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

All is good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Rebekah is the most caring, loving person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Sheffield is a great provider. Always takes time to ask questions and offer suggestions on care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Eppich and Rebeka's care. Both are very caring and concerned about my welfare. I have recommended Village Health Partners to both family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome as always as was the staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

On time!!! Yea!! Visit was short and sweet. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Both Catherine and Stephanie were very personable and good listners and provided me with good care and I am thankful to them for their service as well as rest of office staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a knowledgeable, caring individual. I'm so fortunate to have him as my doctor! His nurse Bree is excellent as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her assistance are the best. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Wien always does a fantastic job taking care of me. Besides helping with the main reason I opened the appointment, he asks if he can help with other issues. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Wien as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I haven't had stitches since I was 6 years old. I had lots of questions. Kristen and her tech provided me answers to all my questions professionally and courteously. I am comfortable in what to expect of wound healing and to call should I need additional care. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great staff and doctor. Love the check-in by text More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Ms. Shah was awesome!! Knowledgeable and great patient care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

The nurse practioner was great. She listened and helped. I would recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Considering Village Health Partners is a large institution, everything about it is efficient, friendly, responsive and competent. I never feel like I'm just a number. And the very best part is Dr. Lester. She's one of the best physicians I have ever had! I also appreciate the labs being in the same location and coordinated with VHP. Especially during COVID, I appreciated having blood work and EKG done in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I love Dr. Ampajwala - she's so good to me. I also love her nurse, LuP - they are both so respectful and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is just amazing. Every year I make sure he is my PCP because there is no one as professional, knowledgeable and humble as he is in the metroplex. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the most thorough doctor, exhibits patience with his patients, never rushes through an appointment. Smart smart smart smart doctor I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I always appreciate Dr. Woolbert because she is wonderful to communicate with through the patient portal as well as in person. She listens to my concerns and always has good suggestions. She also doesn't make me wait forever. She is usually in the room within five minutes, and she doesn't act like she is trying to rush through the appointment. In my opinion she is an outstanding doctor!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Shah is awesome. I truly love her taking care of me and my daughter's health care needs. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly and nice. I believe Dr. Ayyagari has exceptional knowledge and experience with diabetes. I feel well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I like the care I get very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I didn't feel rushed like other doctors I've had in the past. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Check in was easy. I appreciate how they took care of everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Its good services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Get a simple mobile app so it is easy interact like booking appointments, asking questions, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Excellent medical practice. Everyone is pleasant and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I'm pleased to have found Dr. Wang. Good guy, personable, knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Always personal and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

The best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Safe, fast and very efficient...... prescription was called in to my pharmacy so I could starts med right away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I always choose digital when I can. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great experience left very encouraged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Sweet soul. Patient, knowledgeable, personable, all the things More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I am new to Texas having moved here from Ohio. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Yao He has been a great help to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Sander is an amazing physician! It's great to have a doctor I can call friend, as well as healer. I trust his take on ALL my questions, and know I'm healthier because of his guidance! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Good doctor and a great human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

We love Village Health Partners. This appointment was like every appointment we have here. Dr. Albracht is a wonderful physician. Donna is a great med assistant. Everyone who works there is always friendly and helpful. Thank you for being here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Very much appreciated Dr. Wang's thoroughness & follow through. He was very personable & caring! Great experience! The staff was also very helpful & courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I hope these telehealth visits never go away! I work far from office and this makes it so easy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

All I needed was a referral but I had to schedule an appointment to get it. There should be a cheaper option if my total time speaking with the doctor was only 10 minutes. It could have been done over email. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his assistant Sean, always make me feel at ease. Dr. Eppich is a great listener and I always feel as though he deeply cares about my health and wellbeing. I trust him with my health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I was very pleased with Dr. Lauren Woolbert. She is very kind and caring. She was giving me very detailed clear information and listen to me patiently. I highly recommend Lauren. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I had several issues accessing the patient portal from an online browser. This was extremely frustrating, as I was waiting for lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I haven't been in Dallas for a year. I moved back and I got an appointment quickly, Lynn remembered me and gave me the same amazing quality care I had received before, and she even helped me know what to do to receive care while I travel in my new job. Amazing all around! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Kibel is such a wonderful doctor. She really intense and cares for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I love every experience I have ever had with Village Heath Partners and Dr. Fullington. He is the most compassionate and patient doctor I have ever had. He listens and takes his time to get to know those in his care. I always feel like I am his only priority and never like an inconvenience or just another patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Catherine was very professional and kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable during my annual exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

It was a great experience as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Kibel is always kind and considerate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Good Great Excellent Blessed services! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I saw the newer PA and she was so sweet! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Very courteous staff. Dr. Hewitt is very considerate. Listens carefully and takes time to explain the necessary treatment routines. I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Hewitt and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Aleksandra was very helpful. She listened carefully and based on my past experience got me the right Rx. It was ready at the store in hours. I'm alreday feeling much better. I will request her in the future if need be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Wien is great! He has always listened and responded. Always kind and considerate. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Everything was good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Fullington is truly a wonderful doctor. He is attentive, knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. A real professional in every way and we appreciate him!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Friendly and courteous provider and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

One of best medical health care providers in this community ! The city of Plano ,Texas ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I feel Dr. Woolbert always listens to my concerns, and addresses all issues. I am very pleased with her level of care, for me and my husband. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Eppich and Shawn are amazing! They are very patient focused and truly care about health and well being. I feel lucky to have them in my corner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Shah is one of the best doctors I came across in my lifetime. She's a very friendly and caring person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Doctor Lensing over the past 30 or so has always taken very good care of my HUSBAND AND I. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a gentle, kind-hearted man with a great bedside manner. Hard to find doctors with these attributes in these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr Wien is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Thank you for such respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I've been one of Dr. Wien's FIRST patients since he left the army. I trust him without question and will always do so. He takes great care of me and listens to what I have to say and to my needs. He's the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

My doctor is a very caring person, takes time and explains the results after hearing my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

The staff is great! I appreciate that there is basically no wait time and I receive lab results quickly! And Dr. Kibel is wonderful- I feel like a friend is taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

This was my first visit for this location and physician, I feel everyone was very helpful and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the most professional, caring doctor I've ever been to. He is very thorough, takes his time and answers all my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

It is always very satisfactory every visit I have with Dr. Shah. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Aleksandra was very thorough at my recent visit for my annual check up She was so kind and really listened to my concerns. I think she covered everything and offered good advise. I was very pleased when I left there knowing she has my health in mind! She was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Wien listened to my issues and provided excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

No problem. Visit was great. Doctor was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I love Shelley!! She rocks!! She always takes the time to listen to your concerns and provide excellent advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I appreciate the intensity and focus that Dr. Ampajwala brings to her practice. I believe she has literally, not figuratively, saved my life and is consistently making my life better. I know it is just what she does but I want to say thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I liked the time and care Dr. Eppich provided. Quality visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great experience overall. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

She was so kind and understanding I finally choose a great PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Keep up the good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great experience as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Wang and his nurse were both very courteous, professional and thorough with my exam and appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I would like to say that my family has been going to you guys since Dr. Crow was there. We usually just ask for whoever is available to see us but after being treated by Emily we will ask for her ever time in the further. Besides the fact that it's obvious that she knows what she's doing and has a great personality she literally saved my husband's life in my opinion by diagnosing a blood clot in his leg. She was a good find for you guys! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Thank you very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Lisa Price is always thorough and helpful. She is an asset to VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 0